Coaxial

Coaxial


All about coaxial speakers

Midrange and tweeter are responsible for a detailed sound product within a car hifi system. With a coaxial speaker, these two components can be combined. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: JL Audio C1-400X, Ground Zero COMPETITION GZCF 6.5SPL, Rockford Fosgate POWER T1650. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: JL Audio, Ground Zero, Rockford Fosgate, Blam.

Why coaxial speakers improve the sound

A coaxial speaker is equipped with multiple diaphragms for separate reproduction of mid and high frequencies. Thus, in the middle of a midrange driver is a separate tweeter, which accurately reproduces high frequencies up to 20 kHz. This form of speaker is available as a 2-way coaxial or with two additional tweeters. In this case, I am a 3-way triaxial speaker.

For whom is a coaxial speaker suitable?

Coaxial speakers are recommended for sound lovers who place great value on a excellent audio performance in the mid- and high-frequency range. A coaxial speaker combines Midrange speaker and tweeter, eliminating the need to install a separate tweeter. In small vehicles, coaxial speakers are a space-saving solution.

Where are coaxial speakers installed?

A coaxial speaker is excellent for use as a center speaker in the Dashboard dashboard. Furthermore, many vehicles are equipped with small tweeter openings on the A-pillar. Often behind the door panel is a factory-installed coaxial loudspeakerwhich can be replaced with a new one at this point.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes coaxial speakers from the following manufacturers: Blam, DD Audio, Dragster Audio Art, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Morel, Rockford Fosgate, STEG, Tang Band, Vibe Audio

Conclusion

Coaxial speakers combine tweeters and midrange drivers and are in different power levels and cone materials. The models offer excellent value for money and feature a low mounting depth. For the low frequencies, however, a powerful subwoofer necessary.

Koaxial

Koaxial


Alles über Koaxiallautsprecher

Mittel- und Hochtöner sind innerhalb eines Car-Hifi-Systems für ein detailliertes Klangerzeugnis verantwortlich. Mit einem Koaxiallautsprecher lassen sich diese beiden Komponenten vereinen. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: JL Audio C1-400X, Ground Zero COMPETITION GZCF 6.5SPL, Rockford Fosgate POWER T1650. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: JL Audio, Ground Zero, Rockford Fosgate, Blam.

Warum Koaxiallautsprecher den Sound verbessern

Ein Koaxiallautsprecher ist mit mehreren Membranen für die getrennte Wiedergabe von mittleren und hohen Frequenzen ausgestattet. Somit befindet sich inmitten eines Mitteltöners ein separater Hochtöner, der hohe Frequenzen bis 20 kHz präzise wiedergibt. Diese Form des Lautsprechers gibt es als 2-Wege koaxial oder mit zwei zusätzlichen Hochtönern. In diesem Fall handelt es ich um ein 3-Wege-Triaxiallautsprecher.

Für wen eignet sich ein Koaxiallautsprecher?

Empfehlenswert sind Koaxiallautsprecher für Soundliebhaber, die großen Wert auf eine ausgezeichnete Audioleistung im Mittel- und Hochtonbereich legen. Ein Koaxiallautsprecher kombiniert Mitteltöner und Hochtöner, wodurch die Installation eines separaten Hochtöners nicht erforderlich ist. In kleinen Fahrzeugen stellen Koaxiallautsprecher eine platzsparende Lösung dar.

Wo werden Koaxiallautsprecher installiert?

Ein Koaxiallautsprecher lässt sich hervorragend als Center-Lautsprecher im Armaturenbrett einsetzen. Des Weiteren sind viele Fahrzeuge mit kleinen Hochtöneröffnungen an der A-Säule ausgestattet. Oftmals befindet sich hinter der Türverkleidung ein von Werk aus eingebauter Koaxiallautsprecher, der an dieser Stelle durch einen neuen ersetzt werden kann.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Koaxiallautsprecher von folgenden Herstellern: Blam, DD Audio, Dragster Audio Art, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Morel, Rockford Fosgate, STEG, Tang Band, Vibe Audio

Fazit

Koaxiallautsprecher kombinieren Hoch- und Mitteltöner und sind in verschiedenen Leistungsstufen und Konusmaterialien erhältlich. Die Modelle bieten ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und weisen eine niedrige Einbautiefe auf. Für die tiefen Frequenzen ist allerdings ein leistungsstarker Subwoofer notwendig.