5" (13cm) Tiefmitteltöner

5" (13cm) bass-midrange driver


5" bass-midrange driver - For efficient precision sound

Our 13 cm bass-midrange drivers show that small speakers can develop powerful sound performance. With these models, the sound of a car hi-fi system can be raised to professional level. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Andrian Audio A130, Audio System HELON AX 130-2 EVO 2, Dayton Audio EPIQUE E150HE-44. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Andrian audio, Dayton Audio, Audio System.

A versatile powerhouse

The 5 inch models are the most common size of mid-bass drivers. The compact loudspeakers pamper the ears of demanding sound lovers with powerful bass levels within a wide frequency range. Extensive induction controls, powerful neodymium magnets and advanced cone and diaphragm materials set new standards in terms of premium sound quality.

13 cm bass-midrange driver - What to look out for?

When choosing the right bass-midrange driver the first thing to look for is a high RMS power to pay attention. This is an important aspect for a powerful reproduction of the low frequency components. In addition, it is important to pay attention to a high frequency range for a detailed sound product. The installation depth of the speaker is also an important factor.

How do I connect a mid-bass driver?

With passive bass-midrange speakers, a crossover is connected between the speaker and the amplifier. This ensures with the help of high and low pass filters for a clean separation of different frequency ranges. With active loudspeakers, this is done by the crossover of the amplifier.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 13 cm woofers from the following manufacturers: Andrian Audio, Dayton Audio, Deaf Bonce, Hifonics, Habrid Audio, Morel, Peerless By Tymphany, Pride, SB Acoustics, Scanspeak

Conclusion

Car hifi enthusiasts can realize demanding sound requirements with hybrid speakers of this format. The woofers can be used flexibly in a 2-way or 3-way system and cover a wide range of applications. many sound ranges precisely. Passive and active variants are available for every project.

Die neuen EDGE EDS Subwoofer sind da! 🔊 
Klick hier!

5" (13cm) Tiefmitteltöner

A130

Andrian Audio

€105,00

Epique E150HE-44

Dayton Audio

€119,00

SATORI MW13P / Paper

SB Acoustics

€139,00

Onyx 5 v.2

Pride

€64,46

Hannibal MH-50

Deaf Bonce

€49,00

HELON AX 130-2 EVO 2

Audio System

€199,00

SB15CAC30 / Ceramic

SB Acoustics

€76,45

AW-5.25

DD Audio

€299,00

SATORI MW13TX / TeXtreme

SB Acoustics

€219,95

Illuminator 15WU/4741T00

Scanspeak

€699,00 €619,00

EX 130 PHASE EVO3

Audio System

€324,00

EX 130 DUST EVO3

Audio System

€299,00

HYBRID MW5 MKII

Morel

€649,00

ELATE CARBON MW5

Morel

€1.399,00

Epique E160CF-8

Dayton Audio

€299,00

SATORI MW13PNW / Paper

SB Acoustics

€122,45

SB15CRC30 / Carbon

SB Acoustics

€89,95

ZEUS ZSW-5

HIFONICS

€79,00

Black 5.0

ARC Audio

€349,00

Unity U5

Hybrid Audio

€299,00

Legatia L5 V2

Hybrid Audio

€459,00

NE149W-08

Peerless by Tymphany

€105,00

Illuminator 15WU/8741T00

Scanspeak

€699,00 €619,00

5" Tiefmitteltöner - Für effizienten Präzisionsklang

Dass kleine Lautsprecher eine kraftvolle Klangleistung entwickeln können, zeigen unsere 13 cm Tiefmitteltöner. Mit diesen Modellen lässt sich der Sound einer Car-Hifi-Anlage auf Profi-Niveau heben. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Andrian Audio A130, Audio System HELON AX 130-2 EVO 2, Dayton Audio EPIQUE E150HE-44. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Andrian Audio, Dayton Audio, Audio System.

Ein vielseitig einsetzbares Kraftpaket

Bei den 5 Zoll Modellen handelt es sich um die gängigste Größe von Tiefmitteltönern. Die kompakten Lautsprecher verwöhnen die Ohren von anspruchsvollen Soundliebhabern mit druckvollen Basspegeln innerhalb eines großen Frequenzbereiches. Umfangreiche Induktionskontrollen, leistungsstarke Neodym-Magnete sowie fortschrittliche Konus- und Membranmaterialien setzen neue Maßstäbe im Hinblick auf erstklassige Soundqualität.

13 cm Tiefmitteltöner - Worauf gilt es zu achten?

Bei der Wahl des richtigen Tiefmitteltöners gilt es zunächst auf eine hohe RMS-Leistung zu achten. Dies ist für eine kraftvolle Wiedergabe der tiefen Frequenzanteile ein wichtiger Aspekt. Zusätzlich gilt es für ein detailreiches Klangerzeugnis auf einen hohen Frequenzbereich zu achten. Ebenfalls ist die Einbautiefe des Lautsprechers ein wichtiger Faktor.

Wie schließe ich einen Tiefmitteltöner an?

Bei passiven Tiefmitteltöner wird zwischen Lautsprecher und Verstärker eine Frequenzweiche geschaltet. Diese sorgt mithilfe von Hoch- und Tiefpassfiltern für eine saubere Trennung unterschiedlicher Frequenzbereiche. Bei aktiven Lautsprechern übernimmt dies die Frequenzweiche des Verstärkers.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 13 cm Tiefmitteltöner von folgenden Herstellern: Andrian Audio, Dayton Audio, Deaf Bonce, Hifonics, Habrid Audio, Morel, Peerless By Tymphany, Pride, SB Acoustics, Scanspeak

Fazit

Car-Hifi-Enthusiasten können mit Hybridlautsprechern dieses Formats anspruchsvolle Soundansprüche realisieren. Die Tiefmitteltöner lassen sich in einem 2-Wege oder 3-Wege-System flexibel einsetzen und decken viele Tonbereiche präzise ab. Für jedes Vorhaben stehen passive und aktive Varianten zur Auswahl.