🔊 COUPON AKTION! Erhalte einen 50€ Gutschein bei jeder Bestellung ab 300€! 🔊

6.5" (16,5cm) subwoofer

6W3V3-4

JL Audio

€335,00

Redline 506D

DD Audio

€139,00

W6-1139SIF

Tang Band

€89,90 €75,00

RAGE 6 V2

B2 Audio

€165,00

IRIDIUM GZIW 165

Ground Zero

€74,00

Power Tuned 1506 (ESP)

DD Audio

€289,00

CO 06 EVO

Audio System

€59,00

SA6.5 v.1

Sundown Audio

€129,00

HYDROGEN GZHW 16SPL GREEN

Ground Zero

€179,00

CO 06 DC EVO

Audio System

€64,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 6XSPL

Ground Zero

€149,00

HYDROGEN GZHW 16SPL

Ground Zero

€219,00

MW-622

Musway

€99,00

CO 06 QC EVO

Audio System

€69,00

HIPPOXL 64

Massive Audio

€149,00

SUMMO 64

Massive Audio

€109,00

QUANTUM QE-622

ESX

€129,00

ZEUS ZRX-6D2

HIFONICS

€135,00

AS168-9-470

Accuton

€629,00

X 06 EVO

Audio System

€149,00

XD 65

American Bass

€139,00

6.5" Subwoofer - A popular powerhouse

A powerful bass is the highlight of any sound system and makes you feel good in the pit of your stomach. The subwoofer forms the heart of the system and transforms the low frequency passages of a song into powerful bass.
By the way, the top sellers in this category are: REDLINE 506D, 6W3V3-4, RAGE 6 V2. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands for 6.5" subwoofers, we recommend you take a look at: DD Audio , JL Audio , B2 Audio .

Why a 16.5 cm subwoofer improves the sound experience

A 16.5 cm diaphragm diameter subwoofer is a commonly used size in car hifi systems. This Subwoofers have powerful components and are able to reproduce the deep sound waves within a wide frequency range. A woofer of this format is the perfect complement to a front system or a multi-channel sound system with rear speakers. The 6.5 inch subwoofers available in our range cover a wide power bandwidth up to 600 watts.

What should I look for in a 16.5 cm subwoofer?

Anyone who wants imposing bass reproduction should pay attention to the lowest possible frequency response of less than 20 Hz. Many models cover a wide frequency spectrum from 10 Hz - 500 Hz. When listening to music, bass below 40 Hz is hardly found or only partially in electronically generated bass passages. In addition, the impedance of the subwoofer must not be lower than that of the power amplifier. Otherwise, this will result in sound losses and hardware damage to the subwoofer. amplifier will occur.

Peak power or RMS power which is more important?

In general, the specification in watts refers to the power handling capacity of the loudspeaker. The maximum power handling is called peak power and describes the maximum power that the speaker can reproduce for a short moment. Much more decisive, however, is the specification in RMS, which stands for "Root Mean Square" stands. The RMS power can be derived from the subwoofer can be reproduced constantly. The higher this is, the lower the quality losses within the entire frequency spectrum.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 16.5 cm subwoofers from the following manufacturers: Accuton, American Bass, DD Audio, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Musway, Sunown Audio, Tang Band

Conclusion

A 6.5 inch subwoofer is ideal to amplify the low frequency ranges and to reproduce the bass-heavy music passages powerfully. Although the subwoofer has a membrane diameter of just 16.5 cm and is the second smallest in our range, the woofer enjoys great popularity due to its versatility.

🔊 COUPON AKTION! Erhalte einen 50€ Gutschein bei jeder Bestellung ab 300€! 🔊

6.5" (16,5cm) Subwoofer

6W3V3-4

JL Audio

€335,00

Redline 506D

DD Audio

€139,00

W6-1139SIF

Tang Band

€89,90 €75,00

RAGE 6 V2

B2 Audio

€165,00

IRIDIUM GZIW 165

Ground Zero

€74,00

Power Tuned 1506 (ESP)

DD Audio

€289,00

CO 06 EVO

Audio System

€59,00

SA6.5 v.1

Sundown Audio

€129,00

HYDROGEN GZHW 16SPL GREEN

Ground Zero

€179,00

CO 06 DC EVO

Audio System

€64,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 6XSPL

Ground Zero

€149,00

HYDROGEN GZHW 16SPL

Ground Zero

€219,00

MW-622

Musway

€99,00

CO 06 QC EVO

Audio System

€69,00

HIPPOXL 64

Massive Audio

€149,00

SUMMO 64

Massive Audio

€109,00

QUANTUM QE-622

ESX

€129,00

ZEUS ZRX-6D2

HIFONICS

€135,00

AS168-9-470

Accuton

€629,00

X 06 EVO

Audio System

€149,00

XD 65

American Bass

€139,00

6.5" Subwoofer - Ein beliebtes Kraftpaket

Ein starker Bass ist das Highlight eines jeden Soundsystems und sorgt für ein angenehmes Feeling in der Magengrube. Der Subwoofer bildet das Herzstück der Anlage und verwandelt die tiefen Frequenzpassagen eines Songs in kraftvolle Basseinlagen.
Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: REDLINE 506D, 6W3V3-4, RAGE 6 V2. Falls Du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken für 6.5" Subwoofer springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: DD Audio , JL Audio , B2 Audio .

Warum ein 16,5 cm Subwoofer das Sounderlebnis verbessert

Ein Subwoofer mit 16,5 cm Membrandurchmesser ist eine häufig verwendete Größe bei Car-Hifi-Systemen. Diese Subwoofer besitzen leistungsstarke Komponenten und sind in der Lage die tiefen Schallwellen innerhalb eins umfangreichen Frequenzbereiches kraftvoll wiederzugeben. Ein Tieftöner dieses Formats ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einem Frontsystem oder einem mehrkanaligen Soundsystem mit Hecklautsprechern. Die in unserem Sortiment verfügbaren 6.5 Zoll Subwoofer decken eine große Leistungsbandbreite bis zu 600 Watt ab.

Worauf sollte ich bei einem 16,5 cm Subwoofer achten?

Jeder, der sich eine imposante Basswiedergabe wünscht, sollte auf einen möglichst niedrigen Frequenzgang von weniger als 20 Hz achten. Viele Modelle decken ein breites Frequenzspektrum von 10 Hz - 500 Hz ab. Beim Musikhören sind Bässe unterhalb von 40 Hz kaum oder nur teilweise bei elektronisch erzeugten Basspassagen vorzufinden. Zudem gilt es auf die Impedanz des Subwoofers zu achten diese darf nicht kleiner als die der Endstufe sein. Andernfalls geht dies mit Soundeinbußen und Hardwareschäden am Verstärker einher.

Peak-Leistung oder RMS-Leistung was ist wichtiger?

Im Allgemeinen bezieht sich die Angabe in Watt auf die Belastbarkeit des Lautsprechers. Die maximale Belastbarkeit wird als Peak-Leitung bezeichnet und beschreibt die Höchstleistung, die der Lautsprecher für einen kurzen Moment wiedergeben kann. Viel entscheidender ist hingegen die Angabe in RMS, was für "Root Mean Square" steht. Die RMS-Leistung kann von dem Subwoofer konstant wiedergegeben werden. Je höher diese ist, desto geringer sind die Qualitätseinbußen innerhalb des gesamten Frequenzspektrums.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beeinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 16,5 cm Subwoofer von folgenden Herstellern: Accuton, American Bass, DD Audio, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Musway, Sunown Audio, Tang Band

Fazit

Ein 6.5 Zoll Subwoofer ist ideal um die niedrigen Frequenzbereiche zu verstärkten und die basslastigen Musikpassagen kraftvoll wiederzugeben. Obwohl der Subwoofer gerade einmal 16,5 cm Membrandurchmesser aufweist und der zweitkleinste in unserem Sortiment ist erfreut sich der Tieftöner aufgrund seiner vielseitigen Einsetzbarkeit einer großen Beliebtheit.