Speaker rings

Important info about speaker rings

A loudspeaker needs a firm mounting to avoid unwanted oscillations and vibrations that distort the sound result. Our speaker rings provide the necessary stability. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Masori Aluring 165-21 Universal for 6.5" (16,5CM), Lasered loudspeaker aluminium rings/ steel rings - made to measure"., SIP Aluminum Ring Adapter BMW-UP4 for 4" (10 cm). If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Masori, SIP.

What is the purpose of speaker rings?

Speaker rings are used for fixed installation of aftermarket loudspeakers. In most vehicles, the factory-fitted speaker rings are made of unstable plastic and offer little stability. To ensure that the audio output is not distorted or the sound quality reduced, it is important that the loudspeakers do not move during operation.

What are speaker rings made of

The rings available in our portfolio are made of speaker rings are made of aluminum or stainless steel and provide the necessary strength to the speakers. These are available in a variety of sizes. With some manufacturers are custom made based on modern laser technology possible.

What should I look for when buying?

Basically the right measure is crucial so that the speakers have no room to move. Furthermore, it is important to avoid wooden speaker rings and to focus exclusively on aluminum or stainless steel models. Since wooden rings are sensitive to moisture, they start to rot and cause damage to the speakers.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes speaker rings from the following manufacturers: Ground Zero, Masori, SIP, Vibe Audio.

Conclusion

For maximum sound enjoyment, the standard speaker rings should be replaced with high-quality and vibration damping metal rings be replaced. Our speaker rings provide stability and are available for purchase in different materials and sizes.

🔊 COUPON AKTION! Erhalte einen 50€ Gutschein bei jeder Bestellung ab 300€! 🔊

Lautsprecherringe

Wichtige Infos über Lautsprecherringe

Ein Lautsprecher benötigt eine feste Montage, um ungewollte Schwingungen und Vibrationen, die das Klangergebnis verzerren, zu vermeiden. Unsere Lautsprecherringe sorgen für die nötige Stabilität. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Masori Aluring 165-21 Universal für 6.5" (16,5CM), Gelaserte Lautsprecher Aluringe/ Stahlringe - Anfertigung nach Mass", SIP Aluring Aluadapter BMW-UP4 für 4" (10 cm). Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Masori, SIP.

Wozu dienen Lautsprecherringe?

Lautsprecherringe dienen zum festen Einbau von Nachrüstlautsprechern. Die werksseitig eingebauten Lautsprecherringe bestehen bei den meisten Fahrzeugen als labbrigem Plastik und bieten wenig Stabilität. Damit die Audioausgabe nicht verzerrt oder die Klangqualität gemindert wird, ist es wichtig, dass sich die Lautsprecher während des Betriebs nicht bewegen.

Woraus bestehen Lautsprecherringe

Die in unserem Portfolio zur Auswahl stehenden Lautsprecherringe sind aus Aluminium oder rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt und bieten den Lautsprechern die nötige Festigkeit. Diese stehen in unterschiedlichen Größen zur Verfügung. Bei einigen Herstellern sind Maßanfertigungen basierend auf moderner Lasertechnik möglich.

Worauf sollte ich beim Kauf achten?

Grundsätzlich ist das richtige Maß entscheidend, damit die Lautsprecher keinen Bewegungsspielraum haben. Des Weiteren gilt es auf Lautsprecherringe aus Holz zu verzichten und das Augenmerk ausschließlich auf Aluminium oder Edelstahl-Modelle zu richten. Da Holzringe empfindlich gegenüber Feuchtigkeit sind, fangen sie an zu verrotten und verursachen Schäden an den Lautsprechern.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Lautsprecherringe von folgenden Herstellern: Ground Zero, Masori, SIP, Vibe Audio.

Fazit

Für maximalen Soundgenuss sollten die serienmäßigen Lautsprecherringe durch hochwertige und schwingungsdämpfende Metallringe ersetzt werden. Unsere Lautsprecherringe sorgen für Stabilität und stehen in unterschiedlichen Materialien und Größen zum Kauf bereit.