12" (30cm) cabinet subwoofer

CS112G-W6V3

JL Audio

€1.079,00

LE-612E-D2

DD Audio

€379,00

CS112LG-TW3

JL Audio

€655,00

CS112LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€635,00

HO112-W6V3

JL Audio

€1.309,00

CP212G-W0V3

JL Audio

€835,00

CS112TG-TW3

JL Audio

€655,00

IRIDIUM GZIB 2.12SPL

Ground Zero

€549,00

LE-M12

DD Audio

€269,00

QUANTUM QXB-12

ESX

€399,00

CP112G-W0V3

JL Audio

€515,00

ACS112LG-TW1

JL Audio

€815,00

CP112LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€595,00

CLS112RG-W7AE

JL Audio

€1.845,00

IRIDIUM GZIB 3000XSPL

Ground Zero

€299,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRB 30SPL

Ground Zero

€449,00

CLS113RG-W7AE

JL Audio

€2.445,00

IRIDIUM GZIB 300XBR-ACT

Ground Zero

€349,00

Punch P1-1X12

Rockford Fosgate

€349,00

Punch P1-2X12

Rockford Fosgate

€579,00

Punch P2-1X12

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

Punch P2-2X12

Rockford Fosgate

€679,00

Punch P300-12T Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

Punch P300-12 Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

12" Subwoofer - The bass specialist in the car

If the car's standard sound system does not satisfy personal sound requirements, bigger guns have to be brought in. A bass box with a 30 cm subwoofer provides the desired acoustic power. The top sellers in this category, by the way, are: Ground Zero IRIDIUM GZIB 2.12SPL, JL Audio HO112-W6V3, Ground Zero RADIOACTIVE GZRB 30SPL, ESX QUANTUM QXB-12. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: JL Audio, Rockford Fosgate, Ground Zero, ESX.

A popular all-rounder with deep basses

The larger the diameter of a loudspeaker is, the more power and sound pressure it can generate. The considerable diameter of the 30 cm woofer is reflected in an impressive RMS power range of 300 - 1,500 watts. Many models are equipped with a reinforced membrane structure and guarantee the user long-term use.

When is a (30 cm) cabinet subwoofer useful?

Basically, a 12 inch cabinet subwoofer is suitable for all bass-oriented sound lovers who have the necessary space in the car. Since a cabinet subwoofer of this size can often be placed in the trunk or under the seats without any problems, this is an popular subwoofer size with powerful bass output.

Which enclosure type suits which music?

Since the reproduction of deep bass frequencies is particularly good with open bass reflex enclosures, these are Bass boxes best suited for R'n'B, rap and hip-hip. However, those who listen to a lot of pop and rock are better served with a closed cabinet.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, 30 cm cabinet subwoofers from the following manufacturers are available at Masori: Audio System, Blam, DD Audio, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Rockford Fosgate

Conclusion

If you're looking for a powerful all-rounder, a 12-inch cabinet subwoofer is the best choice. The powerful powerhouses are easy to install in the vehicle and are capable of delivering deep bass passages with the help of subwoofer drivers crystal clear.

12" (30cm) Gehäusesubwoofer

CS112G-W6V3

JL Audio

€1.079,00

LE-612E-D2

DD Audio

€379,00

CS112LG-TW3

JL Audio

€655,00

CS112LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€635,00

HO112-W6V3

JL Audio

€1.309,00

CP212G-W0V3

JL Audio

€835,00

CS112TG-TW3

JL Audio

€655,00

IRIDIUM GZIB 2.12SPL

Ground Zero

€549,00

LE-M12

DD Audio

€269,00

QUANTUM QXB-12

ESX

€399,00

CP112G-W0V3

JL Audio

€515,00

ACS112LG-TW1

JL Audio

€815,00

CP112LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€595,00

CLS112RG-W7AE

JL Audio

€1.845,00

IRIDIUM GZIB 3000XSPL

Ground Zero

€299,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRB 30SPL

Ground Zero

€449,00

CLS113RG-W7AE

JL Audio

€2.445,00

IRIDIUM GZIB 300XBR-ACT

Ground Zero

€349,00

Punch P1-1X12

Rockford Fosgate

€349,00

Punch P1-2X12

Rockford Fosgate

€579,00

Punch P2-1X12

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

Punch P2-2X12

Rockford Fosgate

€679,00

Punch P300-12T Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

Punch P300-12 Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

12" Subwoofer - Der Bass-Spezialist im Auto

Wenn die serienmäßige Soundanlage des Autos nicht die persönlichen Klangansprüche befriedigt, müssen größere Geschütze aufgefahren werden. Eine Bassbox mit einem 30 cm Subwoofer sorgt für die gewünschte akustische Power. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Ground Zero IRIDIUM GZIB 2.12SPL, JL Audio HO112-W6V3, Ground Zero RADIOACTIVE GZRB 30SPL, ESX QUANTUM QXB-12. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: JL Audio, Rockford Fosgate, Ground Zero, ESX.

Ein beliebter Allrounder mit tiefen Bässen

Je größer der Durchmesser eines Lautsprechers ist, desto mehr Leistung und Schalldruck kann dieser erzeugen. Der beachtliche Durchmesser des 30 cm Tieftöners spiegelt sich in einem eindrucksvollen RMS-Leistungsbereich von 300 - 1.500 Watt wieder. Viele Modelle sind mit einer verstärkten Membranstruktur ausgestattet und garantieren dem Anwender einen langfristigen Einsatz.

Wann ist ein (30 cm) Gehäusesubwoofer sinnvoll?

Grundsätzlich ist ein 12 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer für alle bassorientierten Soundliebhaber geeignet, welche über die erforderlichen Platzverhältnisse im Auto verfügen. Da sich ein Gehäusesubwoofer dieser Größe oftmals problemlos im Kofferraum oder unter den Sitzen platzieren lässt, handelt es sich hierbei um eine beliebte Subwoofergröße mit kräftiger Bassausbeute.

Welcher Gehäusetyp passt zu welcher Musik?

Da die Wiedergabe von tiefen Bassfrequenzen besonders gut bei offenen Bassreflexgehäusen zur Geltung kommt, sind diese Bassboxen am besten für R’n’B, Rap und Hip-Hip geeignet. Wer allerdings viel Pop und Rock hört, ist mit einem geschlossenen Gehäuse besser bedient.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell stehen 30 cm Gehäusesubwoofer von folgenden Herstellern bei Masori zur Verfügung: Audio System, Blam, DD Audio, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Rockford Fosgate

Fazit

Wer nach einem kraftvollen Allrounder sucht, ist mit einem 12 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer bestens bedient. Die leistungsstarken Kraftpakete lassen sich leicht im Fahrzeug installieren und sind in der Lage, tiefe Basspassagen mithilfe von Subwoofer-Treibern glasklar wiederzugeben.