🔊 COUPON AKTION! Erhalte einen 50€ Gutschein bei jeder Bestellung ab 300€! 🔊

Signal cable

GZCC 5.49X-TP

Ground Zero

€39,00

RAM 55

B2 Audio

€55,00

GZCC 0.57X-TP

Ground Zero

€19,00

GZCC 1.14X-TP

Ground Zero

€24,00

Z-PRO 0.5

Audio System

€21,90

Z-PRO 2.5

Audio System

€34,90

Z-PRO 5.0

Audio System

€44,90

GZCC 3.14X-TP

Ground Zero

€29,00

Z-PRO 1.5

Audio System

€29,90

RA 55

B2 Audio

€29,00

M-XMD-WHTAIC4-25

JL Audio

€99,00

M-XMD-WHTAIC2-6

JL Audio

€39,00

M-XMD-WHTAIC2-3

JL Audio

€25,00

Z-PRO 6.0

Audio System

€49,90

Z-PRO 3.5

Audio System

€39,90

Z-PRO 0.25

Audio System

€19,00

M-XMD-WHTAIC2-25

JL Audio

€55,00

Z-PRO 0.75

Audio System

€24,90

RCA and optical signal cables for uncompromising high-end sound

To get the maximum performance potential out of a sound system and to produce interference-free audio reproduction, signal cables with multiple shielding are required. Different types of cables are available for this purpose. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Ground Zero GZCC 5.49X-TP, B2 Audio RAM 55, Audio System Z-PRO 5.0. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Ground Zero, B2 Audio, Audio System.

Loss-free listening pleasure with premium signal cables

The signal cable transmits the unamplified low-level music signal from the car radio to the high-low adapter or directly to the power amplifier or the DSP. Signal cables transmit small analog voltages and are shielded against external interference in 2 or 3 ways. Signal cables in the form of Cinch or Toslink cables are available for this purpose.

How do the signal cables differ?

Basically, the signal cables differ signal cables with regard to the type of cable, the length and the shape of the shielding. The outer sheath of RCA cables consists of braided sleeving or transparent rubber insulation, which shields the signal transmission from the surrounding magnetic fields. Toslink cables do not require shielding because they transmit the signal by light waves and are not susceptible to interference from other power sources.

Toslink or RCA which is better?

Cinch cables are considered to be Hifi area are considered classics among signal cables and transmit analog music signals. With multiple shielding, audio transmission is possible at a high-end level with a low interference factor. Toslink cables are digital fiber optic cables whose core consists of flexible glass fibers. The light pulse does not cause any interference, which gives these signal cables the edge over RCA cables. Ultimately, this difference refers to fine nuances, whereby both variants are recommendable are recommended.

Which manufacturer offers Masori?

Currently, our range at Masori includes signal cables from the following manufacturers: Audio System, Ground Zero, JL Audio, VIABLUE

Conclusion

High quality signal cables form the basis, to transmit the music signals sent by the car radio to the power amplifier without interference. You should not skimp on this, as a poorly shielded cable will have a negative effect on the sound experience.

Signalkabel-Masori.de-Audio-Carhifi-Caraudio

Signalkabel


Cinch und Optical Signalkabel fĂŒr kompromisslosen High-End Sound

Um das maximale Leistungspotenzial aus einer Soundanlage herauszuholen und eine störungsfreie Audiowiedergabe zu erzeugen, sind mehrfach abgeschirmte Signalleitungen erforderlich.. HierfĂŒr stehen unterschiedliche Leitungsarten zur VerfĂŒgung.. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind ĂŒbrigens: Ground Zero GZCC 5.49X-TP, B2 Audio RAM 55, Audio System Z-PRO 5.0. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Ground Zero, B2 Audio, Audio System.

Verlustfreier Hörgenuss mit Premium-Signalkabeln

Das Signalkabel ĂŒbertrĂ€gt das unverstĂ€rkte Low-Level-Musiksignal vom Autoradio zum High-Low-Adapter oder direkt zu der Endstufe oder dem DSP. Signalkabel ĂŒbertragen kleine analoge Spannungen und sind gegen Ă€ußere StöreinflĂŒsse 2-fach oder 3-fach abgeschirmt. HierfĂŒr stehen Signalkabel in Form von Cinch- oder Toslink-Kabeln zur Auswahl.

Wie unterscheiden sich die Signalkabel?

GrundsĂ€tzlich unterscheiden sich die Signalkabel in Bezug auf die Leitungsart, die LĂ€nge und die Form der Abschirmung. Die Ă€ußere Ummantelung der Cinch-Kabel besteht aus einem Geflechtschlauch oder aus einer durchsichtigen Gummiisolierung, was die SignalĂŒbertragung vor den umgebenden Magnetfeldern abschirmt. Toslink-Kabel benötigen keine Abschirmung, da sie das Signal per Lichtwellen ĂŒbertragen und nicht störanfĂ€llig gegenĂŒber anderen Stromquellen sind.

Toslink oder Cinch was ist besser?

Cinch-Kabel gelten im Hifi-Bereich als Klassiker unter den Signalkabeln und ĂŒbertragen analoge Musiksignale. Bei mehrfacher Abschirmung ist die AudioĂŒbertragung mit geringem Störfaktor auf High-End-Niveau möglich. Bei Toslink-Kabeln handelt es sich um digitale Lichtwellenleiter, dessen Kern aus biegsamen Glasfasern besteht. Durch den Lichtimpuls entstehen keine Störungen, womit diese Signalkabel gegenĂŒber Cinch-Leitungen die Nase vorn haben. Schlussendlich bezieht sich dieser Unterschied auf feine Nuancen, wodurch beide Varianten empfehlenswert sind.

Welche Hersteller bietet Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Signalkabel von folgenden Herstellern: Audio System, Ground Zero, JL Audio, VIABLUE

Fazit

Hochwertige Signalkabel bilden die Grundlage, um die vom Autoradio versendeten Musiksignale störungsfrei an die Endstufe weiterzuleiten. Hierbei sollte nicht gespart werden, da sich eine schlecht abgeschirmte Leitung negativ auf das Sounderlebnis auswirkt.