Subwoofer

Subwoofer


Subwoofer - Indispensable for a good bass!

If you want to install a new sound system in your car is a proper subwoofer essential to be able to reproduce the low frequency ranges and give the bass a decent sound. Only a subwoofer can produce bass that can be felt outside the car and provide an unparalleled sound experience inside the car itself. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands for, we recommend you take a look at: Pride Audio, DD Audio, B2 Audio and Deaf Bonce.

Wide range of subwoofers

In our online store we offer a huge selection of over 700 different subwoofers subwoofers. With such an extensive range, there is something for everyone. Depending on personal preference, you can buy both cabinet subwoofers and individual subwoofers from us. We also offer an extensive selection of JL Audio stealth speakers which are specially designed for a car model. The already installed speakers can be replaced with these boxes completely uncomplicated.

Find the perfect subwoofer

In order for the new subwoofer to meet all the expectations you have of it, there are several things to consider when buying it. First of all, you should be aware of the specifications with which the desired subwoofer should be equipped. The size of the Sound body and the membrane determine what frequency ranges the subwoofer can cover and how good the bass it produces will be. The most common sizes of the membrane diameters are 20 cm, 25 cm, 30 cm and 38 cm. Rule of thumb: the larger the diameter, the lower the frequency that can be represented and the deeper the bass in the car. For the diaphragm material, either paper or carbon is often used and a decision must be made here as well, since each material has a different effect on the sound of the subwoofer. You also have to consider whether you want to buy the subwoofer individually, i.e. without a cabinet, with a cabinet, or even with a cabinet that has already been adapted to the particular car model. If you decide in favor of a Enclosure subwooferyou have the choice between a closed cabinet (for maximum precision and deep bass), a bass reflex cabinet (for the best combination of level and deep bass), or even a bandpass cabinet (for higher efficiency or increased bandwidth).

Subwoofer Stealth Boxes

If you would like to have a subwoofer installed that has been specially developed for your own vehicle model, then the Stealthboxes of the manufacturer JL Audio are exactly the right choice. In our range we have over 100 such subwoofer stealth boxes for models of the car brands Chevrolet, Dodge, Fiat, Ford, Honda, Hummer, Hyundai, Infiniti, Jeep, Nissan, Porsche, Scion, Smart, Subaru, Toyota and VW. If one decides to purchase a single subwooferIf you decide to buy a single subwoofer, you also have to deal with the procurement of a cabinet. However, you also have the possibility to design the shape and volume of the subwoofer according to your own ideas.

Subwoofer Stealthboxes

When choosing a subwoofer should pay attention to various technical specifications. The diameter of the diaphragm, as well as the shape and the volume of the sound body decide on the frequency range that can be covered. The wattage, which is needed for operation, should also be taken into account, since it allows conclusions about the power of the subwoofer. In addition, it must be ensured that the required power supply can be guaranteed. The amplifier should therefore have a similar watt RMS rating as the subwoofer.

Subwoofer - Our professional tip:

When looking at the manufacturer's specifications for the wattage, you should pay attention to the RMS number, not the Max number. The former stands for the subwoofer's continuous load capacity, while the latter only refers to a peak value that can only be reached over a very short time.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Masori currently offers subwoofers from the following manufacturers: Accuton, American Bass, Audio SystemAvatar, B2 Audio, Black Hydra, Blam, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, DLS, Edge Car Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Image Dynamics, JL Audio, Kicker, Morel, Musway, Peerless by Tymphany, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, Scanspeak, STEG and Tang Band.

Conclusion

Subwoofers are a indispensable component of every car sound system. Only they can reproduce deep bass so that it booms properly inside and outside the vehicle. Since there are different types of subwoofers with different dimensions and technical characteristics, you have to think carefully about what the desired subwoofer should be able to do before buying. But in our extensive assortment, you should be able to find exactly the right one for all your ideas.

Subwoofer

EDP122SPL-E6 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€219,00 €189,00

Redline 608D

DD Audio

€169,00

RAMPAGE 8 V2

B2 Audio

€279,00 €255,00

8W3V3-4

JL Audio

€395,00

Redline 508D

DD Audio

€159,00 €129,00

10W0V3-4

JL Audio

€215,00

RAGE 12 V2

B2 Audio

€419,00 €379,00

6W3V3-4

JL Audio

€335,00

Ultimax UM18-22

Dayton Audio

€399,00

10TW3-D4

JL Audio

€515,00

Redline 506D

DD Audio

€139,00

Redline 610e

DD Audio

€199,00

RIOT 12 V2

B2 Audio

€235,00

W5-1138SMF

Tang Band

€69,00 €56,00

Redline 715D

DD Audio

€399,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 252

Deaf Bonce

€249,00

EDS8D2-E9 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€179,00 €139,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 272

Deaf Bonce

€305,00

RAGE 8 V2

B2 Audio

€169,00

CP108LG-W3V3

JL Audio

€479,00

Redline 710D

DD Audio

€309,00

Sv.3 18

Pride

€862,75

W6-1139SIF

Tang Band

€89,90 €75,00

Subwoofer – Unabdingbar für einen guten Bass!

Wenn man in seinem Auto ein neues Soundsystem installieren möchte, ist ein ordentlicher Subwoofer unerlässlich, um die niedrigen Frequenzbereiche wiedergeben zu können und dem Bass einen ordentlichen Klang zu verleihen. Nur durch einen Subwoofer kann ein Bass erzeugt werden, der auch außerhalb des Autos spürbar ist und im Auto selbst für ein unvergleichliches Sounderlebnis sorgt. Falls Du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken für springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: Pride Audio, DD Audio, B2 Audio und Deaf Bonce.

Großes Sortiment an Subwoofern

In unserem Onlinestore bieten wir eine riesige Auswahl von über 700 verschiedenen Subwoofern an. Bei solch einem umfangreichen Sortiment ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Je nach persönlicher Präferenz kann man bei uns sowohl Gehäuse-Subwoofer als auch einzelne Subwoofer kaufen. Außerdem bieten wir eine umfangreiche Auswahl von JL Audio Stealthboxen an, welche speziell für ein Automodell konzipiert wurden. Die bereits verbauten Lautsprecher können völlig unkompliziert mit diesen Boxen ausgetauscht werden.

Den perfekten Subwoofer finden

Damit der neue Subwoofer auch alle Erwartungen, die man an ihn stellt, erfüllt, gilt es beim Kauf verschiedene Dinge zu beachten. Zunächst einmal sollte man sich über die Spezifikationen bewusstwerden, mit welchen der gewünschte Subwoofer ausgestattet sein sollte. Die Größe des Klangkörpers und der Membran entscheiden darüber, welche Frequenzbereiche der Subwoofer abdecken kann und wie gut der Bass ist, den er erzeugt. Die häufigsten Größen der Membrandurchmesser betragen 20 cm, 25 cm, 30 cm und 38 cm. Faustregel: Umso größer der Durchmesser, umso niedriger die darstellbare Frequenz und umso tiefer der Bass im Auto. Für das Membranmaterial werden häufig entweder Papier oder Carbon verwendet und auch hier muss eine Entscheidung getroffen werden, da jedes Material andere Auswirkung auf den Klang des Subwoofers hat. Außerdem muss man sich überlegen, ob man den Subwoofer einzeln, also ohne Gehäuse, mit einem Gehäuse, oder sogar mit einem bereits an das jeweilige Automodell angepassten Gehäuse kaufen möchte. Entscheidet man sich für einen Gehäuse-Subwoofer, hat man die Wahl zwischen einem geschlossenen Gehäuse (für maximale Präzision und Tiefenbass), einem Bassreflexgehäuse (für beste Kombination aus Pegel und Tiefenbass), oder auch einem Bandpassgehäuse (für einen höheren Wirkungsgrad oder eine erhöhte Bandbreite).

Subwoofer Stealthboxen

Möchte man einen Subwoofer verbaut haben, der speziell für das eigene Fahrzeugmodell entwickelt wurde, dann sind die Stealthboxen des Herstellers JL Audio genau die richtige Wahl. In unserem Sortiment haben wir über 100 solcher Subwoofer Stealthboxen für Modelle der Automarken Chevrolet, Dodge, Fiat, Ford, Honda, Hummer, Hyundai, Infiniti, Jeep, Nissan, Porsche, Scion, Smart, Subaru, Toyota und VW. Entscheidet man sich für den Kauf eines einzelnen Subwoofers, muss man sich zusätzlich mit der Beschaffung eines Gehäuses auseinandersetzen. Allerdings hat man so auch die Möglichkeit, Form und Volumen des Subwoofers ganz nach den eigenen Vorstellungen zu gestalten.

Subwoofer Stealthboxen

Bei der Wahl eines Subwoofers sollte auf verschiedene technische Spezifikationen wert gelegt werden. Der Durchmesser der Membran, sowie die Form und das Volumen des Klangkörpers entscheiden über den Frequenzbereich, welcher abgedeckt werden kann. Die Wattzahl, welche für den Betrieb benötigt wird, sollte ebenfalls berücksichtigt werden, da sie Rückschlüsse auf die Power des Subwoofers zulässt. Außerdem muss sichergestellt werden, dass die benötigte Stromversorgung gewährleistet werden kann. Der Verstärker sollte also eine ähnliche Watt RMS Anagabe wie der Subwoofer besitzen.

Subwoofer - Unser Profi-Tipp:

Bei der Herstellerangabe der Wattzahl sollte auf die RMS-Zahl, nicht auf die Max-Zahl geachtet werden. Erstere steht für die Dauerbelastbarkeit des Subwoofers, während letztere sich lediglich auf einen Spitzenwert bezieht, welcher nur über eine sehr kurze Zeit erreicht werden kann.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Bei Masori finden sich Subwoofer aktuell von folgenden Herstellern: Accuton, American Bass, Audio System, Avatar, B2 Audio, Black Hydra, Blam, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, DLS, Edge Car Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Image Dynamics, JL Audio, Kicker, Morel, Musway, Peerless by Tymphany, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, Scanspeak, STEG und Tang Band.

Fazit

Subwoofer sind ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil jeder Sound-Anlage im Auto. Nur sie können Tiefenbässe so wiedergeben, dass es innerhalb und außerhalb des Fahrzeugs ordentlich dröhnt. Da es verschiedene Arten von Subwoofern mit unterschiedlichen Maßen und technischen Eigenschaften gibt, muss man sich vor einem Kauf genau überlegen, was der gewünschte Subwoofer leisten können soll. Doch in unserem umfangreichen Sortiment sollte für alle Vorstellungen genau das richtige zu finden sein.