Signal processors (DSP)

FIX-86

JL Audio

€635,00

Quantum QM66SP

ESX

€449,00

DSI-3

DD Audio

€379,00

RAGE FiEo

B2 Audio

€295,00

DSP68

Musway

€299,00

DSP-408

Dayton Audio

€219,00

XENIUM X-DSP

ESX

€299,00

Medusa M8-DSP

HIFONICS

€279,00

C-DSP 8x12 V2.0

miniDSP

€679,00

C-DSP 6x8

miniDSP

€349,00

STX2848

Stetsom

€269,00 €199,00

TWK-88

JL Audio

€655,00

DSP-6-8

Awave

€399,00

DSP12

Awave

€499,00

TUNE12

Musway

€799,00

DSR1

Rockford Fosgate

€299,00

Direction D66SP

ESX

€329,00

Direction D68SP

ESX

€379,00

Medusa M8-DSP-E (ohne FB)

HIFONICS

€229,00

C-DSP 8x12 DL Dirac Live

miniDSP

€1.195,00

XAQ 812 DSP PRO

FOR-X

€725,00

STX2448

Stetsom

€249,00 €189,00

DSP 8.12

Audio System

€799,00

DSP 4.6

Audio System

€399,00

Digital sound optimization with signal processors (DSP)

If the sound system in the car is to be tuned for maximum listening pleasure based on personal sound requirements, a DSP is just the right component to adjust music reproduction to high-end levels. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: DD Audio DSI-3, ESX DIRECTION D68SP, Ground Zero GZDSP 4-8XII. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: ESX, Ground Zero, DD Audio.

What is a signal processor for?

A signal processor is inserted between the power amplifier and loudspeaker and digitally processes the audio signals in real time. With a DSP, numerous equalizer settings can be used for the sound optimization can be made. In addition, a DSP offers extensive setting options for high-pass and low-pass filters. The digital signal processing results in a loss-free listening pleasure. In addition, the frequency separation of individual speakers can be adjusted individually.

When is a signal processor useful?

A DSP is often used for complex sound systems and is used for acoustic fine tuning intended. With the high-performance processors, it is possible to make runtime configurations and assign each speaker to a specific volume value. A DSP is already integrated in some amplifier models, otherwise they have to be purchased separately in the form of an external box.

What should I look for in a DSP?

Depending on how complex the sound system is, it is important to ensure that it has sufficient number of inputs and outputs to pay attention to. Most DSPs have four to six inputs in the form of RCA or high-level connectors. On the other hand, there are typically six to twelve RCA outputs for a multi-channel loudspeaker system.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes signal processors from the following manufacturers: ARC Audio, Awave, Dayton Audio, ESXFOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, MiniDSP, Musway, Rockford Fosgate, STEG, Stetsom.

Conclusion

A DSP is the most modern form of sound optimization and offers extensive equalizer settings for an optimal sound experience. However, the setting options require a certain amount of technical know-how. Accordingly, beginners should read up on the subject in advance.

Signalprozessoren (DSP)

FIX-86

JL Audio

€635,00

Quantum QM66SP

ESX

€449,00

DSI-3

DD Audio

€379,00

RAGE FiEo

B2 Audio

€295,00

DSP68

Musway

€299,00

DSP-408

Dayton Audio

€219,00

XENIUM X-DSP

ESX

€299,00

Medusa M8-DSP

HIFONICS

€279,00

C-DSP 8x12 V2.0

miniDSP

€679,00

C-DSP 6x8

miniDSP

€349,00

STX2848

Stetsom

€269,00 €199,00

TWK-88

JL Audio

€655,00

DSP-6-8

Awave

€399,00

DSP12

Awave

€499,00

TUNE12

Musway

€799,00

DSR1

Rockford Fosgate

€299,00

Direction D66SP

ESX

€329,00

Direction D68SP

ESX

€379,00

Medusa M8-DSP-E (ohne FB)

HIFONICS

€229,00

C-DSP 8x12 DL Dirac Live

miniDSP

€1.195,00

XAQ 812 DSP PRO

FOR-X

€725,00

STX2448

Stetsom

€249,00 €189,00

DSP 8.12

Audio System

€799,00

DSP 4.6

Audio System

€399,00

Digitale Soundoptimierung mit Signalprozessoren (DSP)

Wenn die Soundanlage im Auto auf maximalen Hörgenuss basierend auf den persönlichen Klangansprüchen abgestimmt werden soll, ist ein DSP genau die richtige Komponente, um die Musikwiedergabe auf High-End-Niveau anzupassen. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: DD Audio DSI-3, ESX DIRECTION D68SP, Ground Zero GZDSP 4-8XII. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: ESX, Ground Zero, DD Audio.

Wofür dient ein Signalprozessor?

Ein Signalprozessor wird zwischen Endstufe und Lautsprecher angeschlossen und verarbeitet die Audiosignale digital in Echtzeit. Mit einem DSP lassen sich zahlreiche Equalizer-Einstellungen zur Klangoptimierung vornehmen. Zusätzlich bietet ein DSP umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für Hoch- und Tiefpassfilter. Durch die digitale Signalverarbeitung ergibt sich ein verlustfreier Hörgenuss. Zusätzlich lässt sich die Frequenztrennung von einzelnen Lautsprechern individuell anpassen.

Wann ist ein Signalprozessor sinnvoll?

Ein DSP wird häufig bei komplexen Soundsystemen eingesetzt und ist für akustisches Feintuning vorgesehen. Mit den Hochleistungsprozessoren ist es möglich, Laufzeitkonfigurationen vorzunehmen und jedem Lautsprecher einem bestimmten Lautstärkewert zuzuweisen. Bei manchen Verstärkermodellen ist ein DSP bereits integriert, ansonsten müssen diese in Form einer externen Box nachgekauft werden.

Worauf sollte ich bei einem DSP achten?

Je nachdem wie komplex das Soundsystem ist, gilt es auf eine ausreichende Anzahl an Ein- und Ausgängen zu achten. Die meisten DSPs verfügen über vier bis sechs Eingänge in Form von Cinch- oder Hochpegelanschlüssen. Auf der anderen Seite befinden sich typischerweise sechs bis zwölf Cinchausgänge für ein mehrkanaliges Lautsprechersystem.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Signalprozessoren von folgenden Herstellern: ARC Audio, Awave, Dayton Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, MiniDSP, Musway, Rockford Fosgate, STEG, Stetsom.

Fazit

Ein DSP ist die modernste Form der Soundoptimierung und bietet umfangreiche Equalizer-Einstellungen für ein optimales Klangerlebnis. Allerdings erfordern die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ein gewisses Maß an technischem Know-how. Demnach sollten sich Anfänger vorab in die Thematik einlesen.