Horn tweeter

Hannibal TH-25G

Deaf Bonce

€69,00

HyperTone Plus

Pride

€59,50

VO-B4

DD Audio

€109,00

RAGE T4

B2 Audio

€69,00

Apocalypse AP-T25 NEO V2

Deaf Bonce

€129,00

H2

Pride

€66,44

H1

Pride

€51,57

RAGE T1

B2 Audio

€59,00 €49,00

BLACKDEATH BDPRO 3T-V7

Vibe Audio

€49,00 €39,00

TX-60N

FOR-X

€79,00

Machete MT-102

Deaf Bonce

€49,00

VO-B2a

DD Audio

€159,00

Redline RL-PT25

DD Audio

€79,00

COMPETITION GZCT 1000X

Ground Zero

€39,00

COMPETITION GZCT 500IV-B

Ground Zero

€79,00

BLACKDEATH BDPRO 4T-V0

Vibe Audio

€69,00

RAGE TT

B2 Audio

€44,00

HS 38 PA

Audio System

€99,00

Punch Pro PP4-T

Rockford Fosgate

€129,00

Punch Pro PP8-NT

Rockford Fosgate

€129,00

Punch Pro PP4-NT

Rockford Fosgate

€129,00

Apocalypse T-34

Deaf Bonce

€85,00

Rage ST Neo

B2 Audio

€139,00

TW2S

Sky High Car Audio

€49,00

Uncompromising premium sound with horn tweeter

A powerful tweeter ensures perfect musical sound in the car. Horn tweeters are based on a technically sophisticated system and set new standards in music reproduction. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Pride HYPERTONE PLUS, Deaf Bonce APOCALYPSE AP-T25 NEO V2, B2 Audio RAGE T4. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: B2 Audio, Deaf Bonce, Pride.

How a horn tweeter affects the sound experience

The horn tweeter is a special type of loudspeaker with a special design and a high frequency response. high volume levels. The unique feature of this Tweeter is that the wave impedance of the speaker is matched to the current sound characteristic impedance of the surrounding air. For this purpose, a rigid dome diaphragm is used, in the center of which is a funnel (horn).

What characterizes a good horn tweeter?

The sound pressure level produced by the loudspeaker The sound vibrations generated by the loudspeaker are compressed in advance in a pressure chamber and then high speed amplified. A high-quality horn tweeter is based on good sound bundling and weak reflections. In addition, well-designed models are capable of reproducing high frequency ranges above 20 kHz.

These technical specifications are important

In addition to RMS power and frequency range, the speaker's optical characteristics are an important consideration. Other characteristics to look out for is a high efficiency and the material properties of the diaphragm. When connecting to a amplifier it is important to ensure that the tweeter has a higher impedance.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes horn tweeters from the following manufacturers: Audio System, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, FOR-X, Ground ZeroPride, Rockford Fosgate, Sky High Car Audio, STEG.

Conclusion

The horn tweeter is a highly efficient element within a multi-channel sound system. The compact design allows flexible installation at different locations in the vehicle. The tweeters offer the best sound characteristics and can reproduce high frequency ranges outside the audible range. Due to the optical and technical differences, it is important to consider what expectations the tweeter should meet before buying.

Horn-Hochtöner

Hannibal TH-25G

Deaf Bonce

€69,00

HyperTone Plus

Pride

€59,50

VO-B4a

DD Audio

€229,00 €189,00

RAGE T4

B2 Audio

€79,00 €69,00

BLACKDEATH BDPRO 3T-V7

Vibe Audio

€49,00 €39,00

Apocalypse AP-T25 NEO V2

Deaf Bonce

€129,00

H2

Pride

€66,44

H1

Pride

€51,57

TX-60N

FOR-X

€79,00

RAGE T1

B2 Audio

€59,00 €49,00

BLACKDEATH BDPRO 4T-V0

Vibe Audio

€79,00 €69,00

Machete MT-102

Deaf Bonce

€49,00

VO-B2a

DD Audio

€159,00 €129,00

Redline RL-PT25

DD Audio

€89,00 €69,00

COMPETITION GZCT 1000X

Ground Zero

€39,00

COMPETITION GZCT 500IV-B

Ground Zero

€79,00

RAGE TT

B2 Audio

€44,00

HS 38 PA

Audio System

€99,00

Solo 60

Pride

€94,21

Solo 40

Pride

€69,41

VO-CTAL10

DD Audio

€85,00

VO-CTAL8

DD Audio

€75,00

VO-CT5x5

DD Audio

€19,00

VO-CT45

DD Audio

€89,00

Kompromissloser Premium-Sound mit Horn-Hochtöner

Ein leistungsstarker Hochtöner sorgt für perfekte musikalische Klangerzeugnisse im Auto. Horn-Hochtöner basieren auf einem technisch ausgeklügelten System und setzen neue Maßstäbe bei der Musikwiedergabe. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Pride HYPERTONE PLUS, Deaf Bonce APOCALYPSE AP-T25 NEO V2, B2 Audio RAGE T4. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: B2 Audio, Deaf Bonce, Pride.

Wie sich ein Horn-Hochtöner auf das Sounderlebnis auswirkt

Bei dem Horn-Hochtöner auch Hochtonhorn genannt, handelt es sich um eine besondere Gattung von Lautsprecher mit spezieller Bauform und hohen Lautstärkepegeln. Das Einzigartige an diesem Hochtöner ist, dass die Wellenimpedanz des Lautsprechers an die aktuelle Schallkennimpedanz der Umgebungsluft angepasst wird. Dazu wird eine steife Kalottenmembran genutzt, in dessen Mitte sich ein Trichter (Horn) befindet.

Was zeichnet einen guten Horn-Hochtöner aus?

Die vom Lautsprecher erzeugten Schallschwingungen werden vorab in einer Druckkammer komprimiert und auf Hochgeschwindigkeit verstärkt. Ein hochwertiger Horn-Hochtöner basiert auf einer guten Schallbündelung und schwachen Reflexionen. Zudem sind gut konstruierte Modelle in der Lage, hohe Frequenzbereiche oberhalb von 20 kHz wiederzugeben.

Diese technischen Spezifikationen sind wichtig

Neben der RMS-Leistung und dem Frequenzbereich ist die optische Beschaffenheit des Lautsprechers ein wichtiger Punkt. Weitere Eigenschaften, auf die es zu achten gilt, ist ein hoher Wirkungsgrad und die Materialbeschaffenheit der Membran. Beim Anschluss an einem Verstärker gilt es darauf zu achten, dass der Hochtöner über eine höhere Impedanz verfügt.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Horn-Hochtöner von folgenden Herstellern: Audio System, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, Sky High Car Audio, STEG.

Fazit

Der Horn-Hochtöner ist ein hocheffizientes Element innerhalb eines mehrkanaligen Soundsystems. Die kompakte Bauform ermöglicht eine flexible Installation an unterschiedlichen Orten im Fahrzeug. Die Hochtöner bieten die besten Klangeigenschaften und können hohe Frequenzbereiche außerhalb des hörbaren Bereiches wiedergeben. Aufgrund der optischen und technischen Unterschiede gilt es vor dem Kauf zu überlegen, welche Erwartungen der Hochtöner erfüllen soll.