ground zero

GZCC 5.49X-TP

Ground Zero

€33,00

GZCC 1.14X-TP

Ground Zero

€22,00

GZCC 0.57X-TP

Ground Zero

€19,00

IRIDIUM GZIW 165X-II

Ground Zero

€64,00

URANIUM GZUT 28SQ

Ground Zero

€129,00

GZCC 3.14X-TP

Ground Zero

€28,00

URANIUM GZUW 8SQX

Ground Zero

€179,00

COMPETITION GZCA 1.5SPL-M2

Ground Zero

€349,00

URANIUM GZUC 165.2SQ-ACT

Ground Zero

€429,00

HYDROGEN GZHW 20XSPL

Ground Zero

€239,00

URANIUM GZUK 165SQ

Ground Zero

€389,00

GZDF 1500SA foam 8x(37x50cm)

Ground Zero

€99,00

COMPETITION GZCT 1000X

Ground Zero

€39,00

COMPETITION GZCF 6.5SPL

Ground Zero

€189,00

COMPETITION GZCC 165.2SQL

Ground Zero

€359,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 12XSPL

Ground Zero

€229,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 30-D2

Ground Zero

€229,00

HYDROGEN GZHA MINI TWO

Ground Zero

€249,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 25-D2

Ground Zero

€199,00

RADIOACTIVE SQ GZRK 165SQ

Ground Zero

€109,00

URANIUM GZUF 60SQX

Ground Zero

€179,00

After only a few years, Ground Zero is already internationally known as a German brand with American roots. In America, Ground Zero was the leading manufacturer for subwoofers with large surrounds. Today, with worldwide distribution in more than 65 countries, the company offers a complete range of over 400 car hifi products, all developed in Germany.


The worldwide protected brand Ground Zero is one of the most respected names in the car hifi sector. The best proof of this is provided by comparative tests in independent specialist magazines, in which Ground Zero products repeatedly land on the winner's rostrum with top marks for price/performance, equipment and quality.

Ground Zero loudspeaker systems are characterized by careful in-house engineering. Materials, sound design and crossover configuration are developed specifically for each concept.

Before a loudspeaker system is put on the market, it has to go through various stages of development, such as: Concept definition, technical simulation and drawings, prototyping and measurements in our laboratory. Once the measurements are approved, Ground Zero finalizes the design and sound quality in detail. At the end, Ground Zero performs some complex and realistic load and in-car tests. As a result, the speaker systems set new standards on the market and are able to offer the customer "German Engineering" at the highest level.
In addition to 4" coaxial speakers for beginners, high-end component systems "made in Germany" and high-performance competition speakers, such as the Ground Zero Plutonium or Reference Series, you will find the best of the Ground Zero range in our assortment!

Our highlights in the Ground Zero portfolio are the following products:

Ground Zero

GZCC 5.49X-TP

Ground Zero

€33,00

GZCC 1.14X-TP

Ground Zero

€22,00

GZCC 0.57X-TP

Ground Zero

€19,00

IRIDIUM GZIW 165X-II

Ground Zero

€64,00

URANIUM GZUT 28SQ

Ground Zero

€129,00

GZCC 3.14X-TP

Ground Zero

€28,00

URANIUM GZUW 8SQX

Ground Zero

€179,00

COMPETITION GZCA 1.5SPL-M2

Ground Zero

€349,00

URANIUM GZUC 165.2SQ-ACT

Ground Zero

€429,00

HYDROGEN GZHW 20XSPL

Ground Zero

€239,00

URANIUM GZUK 165SQ

Ground Zero

€389,00

COMPETITION GZCT 1000X

Ground Zero

€39,00

COMPETITION GZCF 6.5SPL

Ground Zero

€189,00

COMPETITION GZCC 165.2SQL

Ground Zero

€359,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 12XSPL

Ground Zero

€229,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 30-D2

Ground Zero

€229,00

HYDROGEN GZHA MINI TWO

Ground Zero

€249,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 25-D2

Ground Zero

€199,00

RADIOACTIVE SQ GZRK 165SQ

Ground Zero

€109,00

URANIUM GZUF 60SQX

Ground Zero

€179,00

Schon nach wenigen Jahren ist Ground Zero als deutsche Marke mit amerikanischen Wurzeln international bekannt. In Amerika war Ground Zero der führende Hersteller für Subwoofer mit großen Sicken. Heute bietet das Unternehmen mit seinem weltweiten Vertrieb in mehr als 65 Ländern ein komplettes Sortiment von über 400 Car-Hifi-Produkten an, die alle in Deutschland entwickelt wurden.


Die weltweit geschützte Marke Ground Zero ist einer der angesehensten Namen im Car-Hifi-Bereich. Den besten Beweis dafür liefern Vergleichstests in unabhängigen Fachmagazinen, in denen die Ground Zero Produkte immer wieder mit Bestnoten für Preis/Leistung, Ausstattung und Qualität auf dem Siegertreppchen landen.

Das sorgfältige Inhouse-Engineering zeichnet die Ground Zero Lautsprechersysteme aus. Materialien, Klangdesign und Frequenzweichen-Konfiguration werden spezifisch für jedes Konzept entwickelt.

Bevor ein Lautsprechersystem auf den Markt kommt, muss es verschiedene Entwicklungsstufen durchlaufen, wie z.B.: Definition des Konzepts, technische Simulation und Zeichnungen, Musterbau und Messungen in unserem Labor. Sobald die Messungen freigegeben sind, finalisieret Ground Zero das Design und die Klangqualität im Detail. Am Ende führt Ground Zero einige komplexe und realistische Belastungs- und In-Car-Tests durch. Dadurch setzen die Lautsprechersysteme neue Maßstäbe auf dem Markt und sind in der Lage, dem Kunden "German Engineering" auf höchstem Niveau zu bieten.
Neben 4"-Koaxiallautsprechern für Einsteiger, High-End-Komponentensystemen "made in Germany" und Hochleistungs-Wettbewerbslautsprechern, wie die Ground Zero Plutonium oder Reference Serie findest du in unserem Sortiment das beste aus dem Sortiment von Ground Zero!

Unsere Highlights im Portfolio von Ground Zero sind folgende Produkte: