BMW / MINI

BM8II

STEG

€449,00

GZCS 200BMW-SW

Ground Zero

€349,00

CSB-8W

Musway

€329,00

CSB-42X

Musway

€139,00

CSB-4.2C

Musway

€219,00

Power T3-BMW-SUB

Rockford Fosgate

€249,00

Power T3-BMW3

Rockford Fosgate

€499,00

Power T3-BMW2

Rockford Fosgate

€499,00

SB-B-X5E70/10W3v3

JL Audio

€929,00

SB-B-X5/10W1v3

JL Audio

€869,00

BM25

STEG

€99,00

BM4

STEG

€189,00

S100N24+ Active

Blam

€540,56

S100N24+ Passive

Blam

€568,40

BM 100C

Blam

€172,84

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+A

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 200BMW-SW4

Ground Zero

€429,00

GZCS 100MINI

Ground Zero

€279,00

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+D

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 100BMW-D

Ground Zero

€329,00

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+C

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+B

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 100BMW-B

Ground Zero

€329,00

BM4C-II

STEG

€219,00

Vehicle specific speakers for BMW and MINI

Basic loudspeaker equipment cannot meet the high demands of music lovers who value powerful bass and precision sound. This is where vehicle-specific speakers with outstanding sound characteristics come into play. The top sellers in this category, by the way, are: STEG BM8II, Musway CSB-4.2C, Rockford Fosgate POWER T3-BMW3. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: STEG, Rockford Fosgate, Musway.

How the upgrade speakers improve the sound experience

In this section, there are special speakers for BMW and MINI, which can be easily via Plug & Play can be installed in the vehicle. With appropriate clips and a few screws results in an uncomplicated installation. Especially for Hifi beginners, this is a time-saving way to install a high-quality Sound upgrade in the car without having to read up on the subject in advance.

Which speakers are available?

For both BMW and MINI we offer individual woofers / midrange drivers and different types of Tweeter as single Loudspeaker or in the form of a 2-way system. Furthermore, our range for both vehicle types includes high-sounding coaxial speakers from STEG for a three-dimensional sound stage. Especially for BMW there are different subwoofers as free-air version or in the form of installation-friendly stealth boxes.

What do I need to consider when buying?

It is important to check in advance whether the respective loudspeaker is also suitable for your own vehicle model model. In addition to a wide frequency range, the RMS power plays an important role. The higher these values are, the more powerful and detailed the sound experience is in the end. The models differ in active and Passive speakers including the supplied crossover.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes speakers for BMW and MINI from the following manufacturers: Blam, Ground ZeroJL Audio, Musway, Rockford Fosgate, STEG.

Conclusion

If you want to equip your BMW or MINI with a new sound system, you have a wide selection to choose from. The speakers all have a first-class sound characteristics and are compatible with many vehicle models. A big advantage here is that no technical knowledge in the hifi field is necessary for installation.

BMW / MINI

BM8II

STEG

€449,00

GZCS 200BMW-SW

Ground Zero

€349,00

CSB-8W

Musway

€329,00

CSB-42X

Musway

€139,00

CSB-4.2C

Musway

€219,00

Power T3-BMW-SUB

Rockford Fosgate

€249,00

Power T3-BMW3

Rockford Fosgate

€499,00

Power T3-BMW2

Rockford Fosgate

€499,00

SB-B-X5E70/10W3v3

JL Audio

€929,00

SB-B-X5/10W1v3

JL Audio

€869,00

BM25

STEG

€99,00

BM4

STEG

€189,00

S100N24+ Active

Blam

€540,56

S100N24+ Passive

Blam

€568,40

BM 100C

Blam

€172,84

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+A

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 200BMW-SW4

Ground Zero

€429,00

GZCS 100MINI

Ground Zero

€279,00

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+D

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 100BMW-D

Ground Zero

€329,00

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+C

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 100BMW-SQ+B

Ground Zero

€369,00

GZCS 100BMW-B

Ground Zero

€329,00

BM4C-II

STEG

€219,00

Fahrzeugspezifische Lautsprecher für BMW und MINI

Die Basis-Lautsprecherausstattung kann den gehobenen Ansprüchen von Musikliebhabern, die Wert auf kräftige Basseinlagen und Präzisionssound legen, nicht gerecht werden. An dieser Stelle kommen fahrzeugspezifische Lautsprecher mit hervorragenden Klangeigenschaften in Spiel. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: STEG BM8II, Musway CSB-4.2C, Rockford Fosgate POWER T3-BMW3. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: STEG, Rockford Fosgate, Musway.

So verbessern die Upgrade-Lautsprecher das Sounderlebnis

In dieser Rubrik gibt es spezielle Lautsprecher für BMW und MINI, die sich ganz einfach per Plug & Play im Fahrzeug installieren lassen. Mit entsprechenden Clips und wenigen Schrauben ergibt sich ein unkomplizierter Einbau. Besonders für Hifi-Einsteiger ist dies eine zeitsparende Möglichkeit, ein hochwertiges Klangupgrade im Auto vorzunehmen, ohne sich vorab in die Thematik einlesen zu müssen.

Welche Lautsprecher stehen zur Auswahl?

Sowohl für BMW als auch für MINI bieten wir einzelne Tief-/Mitteltöner und verschiedene Arten von Hochtöner als einzelne Lautsprecher oder in Form eines 2-Wege-Systems an. Des Weiteren beinhaltet unser Sortiment für beide Fahrzeugtypen klangstarke Koaxiallautsprecher aus dem Hause STEG für eine dreidimensionale Klangbühne. Speziell für BMW gibt es unterschiedliche Subwoofer als Free-Air-Version oder in Form von einbaufreundlichen Stealthboxen.

Was muss ich beim Kauf beachten?

Vorab gilt es zu prüfen, ob der jeweilige Lautsprecher auch für das eigene Fahrzeugmodell kompatibel ist. Zudem spielt neben einem großen Frequenzbereich die RMS-Leistung eine wichtige Rolle. Je höher diese Werte sind, desto kraftvoller und detailreicher ist am Ende das Klangerlebnis. Die Modelle unterscheiden sich in Aktiv- und Passiv-Lautsprecher inklusive mitgelieferter Frequenzweiche.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Lautsprecher für BMW und MINI von folgenden Herstellern: Blam, Ground Zero, JL Audio, Musway, Rockford Fosgate, STEG.

Fazit

Wer sein BMW oder MINI mit einem neuen Soundsystem ausrüsten möchte, kann auf eine breit gefächerte Auswahl zurückgreifen. Die Lautsprecher weisen alle eine erstklassige Klangcharakteristik auf und sind für viele Fahrzeugmodelle kompatibel. Ein großer Vorteil hierbei ist, dass für die Installation kein technisches Wissen im Hifi-Bereich notwendig ist.