deaf bonce

Apocalypse AP-M61 SE

Deaf Bonce

€99,00

Hannibal TH-25G

Deaf Bonce

€69,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 275

Deaf Bonce

€319,80

Apocalypse DB-SA 272

Deaf Bonce

€259,90 €219,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 252

Deaf Bonce

€199,00 €169,00

Apocalypse AP-M67 AF

Deaf Bonce

€199,80 €189,00

Machete LW 80 A4

Deaf Bonce

€69,00

Machete LW 65 A4

Deaf Bonce

€95,00

Machete MT-102

Deaf Bonce

€49,80

Apocalypse AP-M81 SE

Deaf Bonce

€109,00

Machete MM 80 V2

Deaf Bonce

€99,00

Apocalypse AP-W81 A

Deaf Bonce

€239,00

Machete Lite ML-102

Deaf Bonce

€139,00 €119,00

Apocalypse AP-T25 NEO V2

Deaf Bonce

€135,00

Machete MT 23 NEO

Deaf Bonce

€75,00

Machete Lite ML-122

Deaf Bonce

€145,80

Machete Fight MF-15

Deaf Bonce

€219,80

Machete Fight MF-12

Deaf Bonce

€199,80

Apocalypse DPW-1540

Deaf Bonce

€439,80

Apocalypse DPW-1240

Deaf Bonce

€399,80

Apocalypse DB-4518

Deaf Bonce

€1.299,00

Apocalypse DB-4515

Deaf Bonce

€1.199,00

Apocalypse DB-3515

Deaf Bonce

€995,00

Apocalypse DB-3512

Deaf Bonce

€711,80

DEAF BONCE GERMANY

Deaf Bonce is a premium brand in the SPL segment of the Russian company Alphard Group - leader in the production and supply of car audio equipment in Russia. From the very beginning Alphard Group focused its efforts on development and implementation of the most modern technological processes of car audio design and production, which allowed to create and offer to customers high quality goods with the best performance in any price range.

DEAF BONCE X EMMA/COMPETITIONS.

Since 2012. our company has made an invaluable contribution to the development of car audio competitions in Russia. As a general partner and sponsor of most of the existing car audio competitions, as well as a supporter of the competitors participating in them, we have triggered a multiple growth of the car audio industry and, as a result, a huge increase in demand for car audio products. In addition, Alphard Group is an official global partner of international associations such as EMMA Global and dB Drag Racing International, strengthening the company's position in markets in Europe, the US and a number of countries in Asia and the Middle East.

DEAF BONCE & ALPHARD GROUP

The Deaf Bonce brand was established by Alphard Group Company in late 2013 and in a short period of time has literally "blown up" the Russian car audio market by launching a large number of unique products that outperform their competitors in terms of quality and performance characteristics. Deaf Bonce took the leading position in the Russian SPL industry. In the period from 2014 to 2018, "Team Deaf Bonce" has achieved several world records in different classes of dB Drag Racing competitions, as well as set the absolute record in Russia and Europe in SPL -181.8dB in the "EXTREME NL" class. In 2019 "Team Deaf Bonce" is the most titled team in Russia and one of the strongest in the world, with over 150 professional competition cars, both in Russia and around the world.

PRODUCT SERIES

Deaf Bonce products are divided into two series, reflecting the specifics and philosophy of each model - Apocalypse, which combines in itself the products for the extremely noisy and competitive top-level systems, and Machete, which inherited all the qualitative advantages of the "big brother", but with reduced power level and specifications adapted for everyday use.

MISSION

Deaf Bonce's mission is to develop extremely reliable and highly efficient equipment that allows to fulfill the most ambitious tasks of the participants in the SPL championships: to offer unique solutions for fans of an uncompromisingly loud sound.

Deaf Bonce

Hannibal TH-25G

Deaf Bonce

€69,00

Apocalypse AP-M61 SE

Deaf Bonce

€99,00

Apocalypse AP-M67 AF

Deaf Bonce

€199,80 €169,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 275

Deaf Bonce

€319,80

Apocalypse DB-SA 272

Deaf Bonce

€259,90 €219,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 252

Deaf Bonce

€199,00 €169,00

Machete LW 65 A4

Deaf Bonce

€95,00

Machete MT-102

Deaf Bonce

€49,80

Apocalypse AP-M81 SE

Deaf Bonce

€109,00

Machete MM 80 V2

Deaf Bonce

€99,00

Apocalypse AP-W81 A

Deaf Bonce

€239,00

Machete Lite ML-102

Deaf Bonce

€125,80

Apocalypse AP-T25 NEO V2

Deaf Bonce

€135,00

Machete MT 23 NEO

Deaf Bonce

€75,00

Machete Lite ML-122

Deaf Bonce

€145,80

Machete Fight MF-15

Deaf Bonce

€219,80

Machete Fight MF-12

Deaf Bonce

€199,80

Apocalypse DPW-1540

Deaf Bonce

€439,80

Apocalypse DPW-1240

Deaf Bonce

€399,80

Apocalypse DB-4518

Deaf Bonce

€1.299,00

Apocalypse DB-4515

Deaf Bonce

€1.199,00

Apocalypse DB-3515

Deaf Bonce

€995,00

Apocalypse DB-3512

Deaf Bonce

€711,80

Apocalypse DB-3015

Deaf Bonce

€575,80

DEAF BONCE GERMANY 

Deaf Bonce ist eine Premium-Marke im SPL-Segment der russischen Firma Alphard Group - führend in der Produktion und Lieferung von Car-Audio-Geräten in Russland. Von Anfang an konzentrierte die Firma Alphard Group ihre Bemühungen auf die Entwicklung und Implementierung der modernsten technologischen Prozesse des Car-Audio-Designs und der Produktion, was es ermöglichte, qualitativ hochwertige Waren mit der besten Leistung in jeder Preisklasse zu schaffen und den Kunden anzubieten.

DEAF BONCE X EMMA/WETTBEWERBE

Seit 2012. hat unser Unternehmen einen unschätzbaren Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Car-Audio-Wettbewerbe in Russland geleistet. Als Generalpartner und Sponsor der meisten bestehenden Car-Audio-Wettbewerbe sowie als Unterstützer der daran teilnehmenden Wettbewerber haben wir ein mehrfaches Wachstum der Car-Audio-Branche und infolgedessen einen enormen Anstieg der Nachfrage nach Car-Audio-Produkten ausgelöst. Außerdem ist die Alphard Group offizieller globaler Partner von internationalen Vereinigungen wie EMMA Global und dB Drag Racing International, was die Position des Unternehmens auf den Märkten in Europa, den USA und einer Reihe von Ländern in Asien und dem Nahen Osten stärkt.

DEAF BONCE & ALPHARD GROUP

Die Marke Deaf Bonce wurde Ende 2013 von der Alphard Group Company gegründet und hat in kurzer Zeit den russischen Markt für Caraudio buchstäblich "gesprengt", indem sie eine große Anzahl einzigartiger Produkte auf den Markt gebracht hat, die ihre Konkurrenten in Bezug auf Qualität und Leistungsmerkmale übertreffen. Deaf Bonce übernahm die führende Position in der russischen SPL-Industrie. Im Zeitraum von 2014 bis 2018 hat das "Team Deaf Bonce" mehrere Weltrekorde in verschiedenen Klassen der dB Drag Racing Wettbewerbe erzielt, sowie den absoluten Rekord in Russland und Europa in SPL -181,8dB in der "EXTREME NL" Klasse aufgestellt. Im Jahr 2019 ist das "Team Deaf Bonce" das meist betitelte Team in Russland und eines der stärksten in der Welt, mit über 150 professionellen Wettbewerbsfahrzeugen, sowohl in Russland als auch in der ganzen Welt.

PRODUKTSERIEN

Die Produkte von Deaf Bonce sind in zwei Serien unterteilt, die die Besonderheiten und die Philosophie der jeweiligen Modelle widerspiegeln - Apocalypse, die in sich die Produkte für die extrem lauten und wettbewerbsfähigen Top-Level-Systeme vereint, und Machete, die alle qualitativen Vorteile des "großen Bruders" geerbt hat, aber mit reduziertem Leistungsgrad und mit Spezifikationen, die für den täglichen Gebrauch angepasst sind.

MISSION

Die Mission von Deaf Bonce ist es, extrem zuverlässige und hocheffiziente Geräte zu entwickeln, die es ermöglichen, die ehrgeizigsten Aufgaben der Teilnehmer an den SPL-Meisterschaften zu erfüllen: einzigartige Lösungen für Fans eines kompromisslos lauten Sounds anzubieten.