1-channel amplifier

1-channel amplifier


Interesting facts about 1-channel amplifier

The right amplifier for the car sound system is not always easy. However, if the best sound is to be enjoyed, a perfect power amplifier is indispensable. We offer in the range Carhifi everything your heart desires, and make sure that every Carhifi set finally has the, matching Car amplifierwith enough power gets.

With the 1-channel amplifiers are mostly Class-D digital amplifiers. This is due to the fact that in the car is not unlimited current available, for the drive of Car subwoofers high power is required to drive car subwoofers. Therefore, the circuit should also be correspondingly efficient to maintain stability even at low impedances. A practical addition to our 1-channel amplifiers: they usually come with a bass remote control to control the bass directly from the driver's seat.

Special purpose for 1-channel amplifier

One 1-channel amplifier, also Monoblock amplifier, is used specifically for the operation of a car subwoofer installed. Good Mono amplifier usually have a large damping factor and more power directly to the subwoofer. The damping factor provides improved control at the subwoofer, and tight bass. A 1-channel power amplifier is designed specifically for a subwoofer to maximize its performance and provide harmonious bass.

Subwoofer and 1-channel amplifier should be well matched to each other in order to achieve an optimal result. As mentioned, the impedance and the power is crucial. So if the subwoofer has an impedance of 2 ohms, the mono amplifier should also be capable of 2 ohms. Basically find these Monoblock amplifier used in the automotive sector, but not infrequently certain models are also used for boats.

What are the 1-channel power amplifier technologies?

On the Autohifi market there are countless 1 channel amplifierwith the most diverse technologies. It is always important to find the best for the present needs, to ultimately get the maximum sound quality out of the car sound system. In addition to the appearance, they also differ in functionality and performance.

For example, there are 1-channel amplifier with low-pass filterwhich are able to eliminate unwanted high bass tones if the radio does not offer sufficient setting options. If a particularly clear sound is desired, this makes perfect sense.

Also by different connections, such as RCA or Highlevel differ the Power amplifiers. In addition Amplifier available, which transmit the audio content via Bluetooth to the 1-channel power amplifier and thus prevent too many cables. However, these are rather rare, and they are basically a lot more expensive than the devices with cables.

Different ventilation systems also provide different designs and sizes of the Power amplifiers. This should be considered especially if there is little space for the device in the car anyway, or if several power amplifiers are to be installed.

1-Channel Amplifier - Top Brands

1-channel power amplifiers buy cheap online is no longer a problem. Whether used or new, you can always find a suitable device. But also in the Carhifi sector, it is worthwhile, as everywhere else, to inform yourself well about the offers on the market in order to ultimately have a satisfactory result. Therefore we have here the Top brands for 1-channel amplifier summarized to provide an overview, and the best price-performance for mono amplifiers to guarantee.

B2 Audio

Since 2008, the company has been selling its products all over the world under the motto "You can never B2 loud". Clear and straightforward designs, innovative quality and constant development make the Danish manufacturer a favorite in the scene.

Vibe Audio

The English company belongs with over 25 years of experience in the Carhifi sector among the old hands, and delivers reliable and always optimized products. With its sound systems and technologies, the company has already won several awards.

Stetsom

Already in 1989 Stetsom brings out its first car sound system, and is thus not to be excluded from the scene. In more than 60 countries around the world, Stetsom provides better sound in a wide variety of cars.

Our top sellers of the 1-channel power amplifiers

It is therefore not surprising that also our three Top Seller Mono Amplifiers come from the top brands.

The Stetsom EX Seriesto which the Stetsom EX3000EQ amplifier belongs, offers both a 1 Ohm connection as well as 2 Ohm connection with innovative electronic components, a great price-performance ratio, and a classic design.

The B2 Audio AmplifierRIOT 7500v2 with full range technology comes with a Bass remote control, small dimensions and 1 Ohm stability.

Vibe Audio offers with the Powerbox 400.1 the smallest dimensions, and still a lot of power. Also this Class D mono amplifier (digital amplifier) comes with an external bass remote control.

1-Kanal Verstärker

POWERBOX400.1M-V7

Vibe Audio

€129,00 €99,00

Uno XL

Pride

€188,42

RIOT 7500v2

B2 Audio

€899,00 €749,00

RIOT 1200

B2 Audio

€249,00

VULCAN 3000–2OHM

Stetsom

€389,00

Uno plus

Pride

€164,62

EDX5000.1FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€499,99 €449,00

BLACKDEATH M21K-V6

Vibe Audio

€1.199,00

XAE-1200.1

FOR-X

€145,00

EDA 1500.1-E8

EDGE Car Audio

€259,00

DB3000-2OHM

Stetsom

€399,00

EDS3000.1FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€299,99

SIGNUM SXE2000.1D

ESX

€249,00

EX 3000 Black Edition

Stetsom

€379,00 €349,00

RD1000/1

JL Audio

€815,00

DM2500A

DD Audio

€479,00

DM1500A

DD Audio

€339,00

SIGNUM SXE2800.1D

ESX

€299,00

VULCAN 3000–1OHM

Stetsom

€389,00

3000.1D Nano

Soundigital

€399,00

Mezzo

Pride

€302,46

MX500/1

JL Audio

€539,00

JD1000/1

JL Audio

€539,00

Wissenswertes über 1-Kanal Verstärker

Den passenden Verstärker für das Auto Soundsystem zu finden ist nicht immer einfach. Wenn bester Sound genossen werden will, ist eine perfekte Endstufe jedoch nicht wegzudenken. Wir bieten im Bereich Carhifi alles was das Herz begehrt, und sorgen dafür, dass jedes Carhifi Set letztendlich den, passenden Auto Verstärker, mit genügend Power bekommt.

Bei den 1-Kanal Verstärkern handelt es sich dabei meist um Class-D Digitalverstärker. Das liegt daran, dass im Auto nicht unbegrenzt Strom vorhanden ist, für den Antrieb von Auto Subwoofern jedoch hohe Leistungen erforderlich sind. Deswegen sollte auch die Schaltung entsprechend effizient sein, um die Stabilität selbst bei niedrigen Impedanzen aufrecht erhalten zu können. Ein praktischer Zusatz unserer 1-Kanal Verstärker: sie kommen für gewöhnlich mit einer Bass-Fernbedienung, um den Bass direkt vom Fahrersitz aus regeln zu können.

Spezieller Einsatzzweck für 1-Kanal Verstärker

Ein 1-Kanal Verstärker, auch Monoblock Verstärker genannt, wird speziell für den Betrieb eines Auto Subwoofers installiert. Gute Mono Verstärker haben für gewöhnlich einen großen Dämpfungsfaktor und mehr Leistung direkt für den Subwoofer. Der Dämpfungsfaktor sorgt für verbesserte Kontrolle am Subwoofer, und einen straffen Bass. Eine 1-Kanal Endstufe ist also speziell für einen Subwoofer konzipiert, um dessen Leistung zu maximieren, und für harmonische Bässe zu sorgen.

Subwoofer und 1-Kanal Verstärker sollten dabei gut aufeinander abgestimmt sein, um ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen. Wie erwähnt, ist dabei die Impedanz und die Leistung entscheidend. Wenn also der Subwoofer eine Impedanz von 2 Ohm hat, sollte auch der Mono Verstärker zu 2 Ohm fähig sein. Grundsätzlich finden diese Monoblock Verstärker im Automobil-Bereich Verwendung, nicht selten werden bestimmte Modelle aber auch für Boote benutzt.

Welche 1-Kanal Endstufen Technologien gibt es?

Auf dem Autohifi Markt gibt es unzählige 1-Kanal Verstärker, mit den unterschiedlichsten Technologien. Dabei gilt es immer, die beste für die vorliegenden Bedürfnisse zu finden, um letztendlich die maximale Soundqualität aus dem Auto-Soundsystem heraus zu holen. Neben der Optik unterscheiden sich diese auch in Funktionalität und Leistung.

So gibt es beispielsweise 1-Kanal Verstärker mit Tiefpass-Filter, die in der Lage sind, unerwünscht hohe Bass-Töne zu eliminieren, wenn das Radio nicht ausreichend Einstellungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Wenn ein besonders klarer Klang gewünscht ist, macht dies durchaus Sinn.

Auch durch verschiedene Anschlüsse, wie etwa Cinch- oder Highlevel unterscheiden sich die Endstufen. Zudem sind Verstärker erhältlich, die die Audioinhalte per Bluetooth auf die 1-Kanal Endstufe übertragen, und so zu viele Kabel verhindern. Allerdings gibt es diese eher selten, und sie sind grundsätzlich um einiges teurer als die Geräte mit Kabeln.

Unterschiedliche Lüftungssysteme sorgen zudem für verschiedene Designs und Größen der Endstufen. Dies sollte besonders beachtet werden, wenn im Auto ohnehin wenig Platz für das Gerät ist, oder aber mehrere Endstufen verbaut werden sollen.

1-Kanal Verstärker – Top Brands

1-Kanal Endstufen günstig online kaufen ist längst kein Problem mehr. Ob gebraucht oder neu, es findet sich immer ein passendes Gerät. Doch auch im Carhifi Bereich lohnt es sich, sich wie überall gut über die Angebote am Markt zu informieren, um letztendlich ein zufriedenstellendes Ergebnis zu haben. Daher haben wir hier die Top Marken für 1-Kanal Verstärker zusammengefasst, um einen Überblick zu verschaffen, und die beste Preis-Leistung für Mono Verstärker zu garantieren.

B2 Audio

Seit 2008 verkauft das Unternehmen seine Produkte unter dem Motto „You can never B2 loud“ in alle Welt. Klare und geradlinige Designs, innovative Qualität und stetige Weiterentwicklung machen den dänischen Hersteller zu einem Liebling in der Szene.

Vibe Audio

Das englische Unternehmen gehört mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung im Carhifi-Bereich zu den alten Hasen, und liefert verlässliche und immer wieder optimierte Produkte. Mit seinen Soundsystemen und Technologien hat das Unternehmen bereits mehrfach Preise gewonnen.

Stetsom

Bereits 1989 bringt Stetsom sein erstes Car-Soundsystem heraus, und ist somit aus der Szene nicht wegzudenken. In mehr als 60 Ländern der Welt, sorgt Stetsom für bessern Sound in den unterschiedlichsten Autos.

Unsere Top Seller der 1-Kanal Endstufen

Wenig verwunderlich ist es daher, dass auch unsere drei Top Seller Mono Verstärker von den Top Marken stammen.

Die Stetsom EX Serie, zu der der Stetsom EX3000EQ Verstärker gehört, bietet sowohl einen 1 Ohm Anschluss sowie 2 Ohm Anschluss mit innovativen elektronischen Komponenten, ein tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, und ein klassisches Design.

Der B2 Audio Verstärker RIOT 7500v2 mit Fullrange Technologie kommt mit einer Bassfernbedienung, kleinen Abmessungen und 1 Ohm Stabilität.

Vibe Audio bietet mit der Powerbox 400.1 die kleinsten Abmessungen, und trotzdem viel Power. Auch dieser Klasse D Mono Verstärker (Digital Verstärker) kommt mit einer externen Bass-Fernbedienung.