2-channel amplifier

IR 160.2 RCA

Stetsom

€79,00

DAK-300.2

Dragster Audio Art

€259,00 €229,00

RAGE 1200.2

B2 Audio

€479,00 €429,00

400.2 EVOX

Soundigital

€269,00

EDX1800.2FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€549,00

EDS500.2FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€249,99

Due

Pride

€94,21

XD200/2V2

JL Audio

€539,00

ZEUS ZRX-9002

HIFONICS

€299,00

400.2 EVO 4.0

Soundigital

€169,00

IRIDIUM GZIA 2.85

Ground Zero

€129,00

EDA 350.2-E7

EDGE Car Audio

€189,00

HX-265.2

Audio System

€999,00

HYDROGEN GZHA MINI TWO

Ground Zero

€279,00

C2.150

DD Audio

€229,00

K2.02

STEG

€479,00

P20

DLS

€139,00

ZEUS ZXR600/2

HIFONICS

€279,00

QUANTUM QM500.2

ESX

€249,00

P2

Musway

€179,00

Prime R2-200X2

Rockford Fosgate

€229,00

Punch PBR300x2

Rockford Fosgate

€339,00

Punch P1000X2

Rockford Fosgate

€699,00

Punch P500X2

Rockford Fosgate

€449,00

All about 2-channel amplifier

A powerful amplifier guarantees performance-oriented listening pleasure while driving and offers sound enthusiasts a pristine sound image in all musical flavors.
By the way, the top sellers in this category are: QUANTUM QM500.2 , DUE, 400.2 EVOX. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands for 2-channel amplifier, we recommend you to have a look at: Pride , Ground Zero, STEG.

Why a 2-channel amplifier improves the sound experience

An amplifier, also called a power amplifier, is used when the output power of the car radio is not sufficient to drive a sound system. An amplifier is usually connected to the vehicle's battery with a red +12V wire, as well as to the battery or body with a negative wire that is usually black. The connection to the radio is often made by a blue remote cable and an RCA cable for the audio signal. With the help of voltage converters and transistors, the power amplifier provides the necessary power to produce an impressive sound. A 2-channel amplifier is equipped with two audio outputs for connecting a front system or a subwoofer.

What to look for when buying a 2-channel amplifier?

Basically, the output power (RMS) of the amplifier plays a decisive role. The power per channel should be about 30% higher than that of the speakers. However, the power per channel is limited by the electrical resistance. For most amplifiers this is loudspeakers and 2-channel amplifiers between 2 - 4 ohms and should be matched for both components. For a high-quality sound image, the amplifier should have high-pass and low-pass filters and a wide frequency spectrum between 5 Hz - 50 kHz cover.

Nominal power or peak power which is more important?

When looking at the power handling capacity of an amplifier, the rated power in RMS (Root Mean Square) is decisive. This value provides information about how much the amplifier can perform in continuous operation. In contrast, the maximum peak power is a negligible value that only describes the temporary power consumption within short intervals.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 2-channel amplifiers from the following manufacturers: ARC Audio, DLS, Dragster Audio Art, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Kicker, Massive Audio, Morel, Musway, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, Soundigital, STEG, Stetsom

Conclusion

A 2-channel amplifier is ideal for driving a front system or a subwoofer. The established brand products are characterized by an extensive frequency range, low distortion factor and different high power ratings.

2-Kanal Verstärker

IR 160.2 RCA

Stetsom

€79,00

DAK-300.2

Dragster Audio Art

€259,00 €229,00

RAGE 1200.2

B2 Audio

€479,00 €449,00

400.2 EVOX

Soundigital

€269,00

EDX1800.2FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€549,00

EDS500.2FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€249,99

Due

Pride

€94,21

XD200/2V2

JL Audio

€539,00

ZEUS ZRX-9002

HIFONICS

€299,00

400.2 EVO 4.0

Soundigital

€169,00

IRIDIUM GZIA 2.85

Ground Zero

€129,00

XC-1500.2

FOR-X

€709,00

EDA 350.2-E7

EDGE Car Audio

€199,00 €179,00

HX-265.2

Audio System

€999,00

HYDROGEN GZHA MINI TWO

Ground Zero

€279,00

C2.150

DD Audio

€229,00

K2.02

STEG

€479,00

P20

DLS

€139,00

PLUTO II

HIFONICS

€199,00

S2-A150.2

Ai-Sonic

€199,00

S2-A65.2

Ai-Sonic

€159,00

ZEUS ZXR600/2

HIFONICS

€279,00

QUANTUM QM500.2

ESX

€249,00

P2

Musway

€179,00

Alles über 2-Kanal Verstärker

Ein kraftvoller Verstärker garantiert performanceorientierten Hörgenuss beim Autofahren und bietet Sound-Enthusiasten ein unverfälschtes Klangbild in allen musikalischen Geschmacksrichtungen.
Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: QUANTUM QM500.2 , DUE, 400.2 EVOX. Falls Du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken für 2-Kanal Verstärker springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: Pride , Ground Zero, STEG.

Warum ein 2-Kanal-Verstärker das Sounderlebnis verbessert

Ein Verstärker, auch Endstufe genannt, kommt dann zum Einsatz, wenn die Ausgangsleistung des Autoradios zum Betreiben eines Soundsystems nicht ausreicht. Ein Verstärker ist in der Regel mit einer roten +12V Leitung mit der Batterie des Fahrzeugs verbunden, sowie auch mit einer meist schwarzen Minusleitung mit Batterie oder Karosserie. Die Verbindung zum Radio geschieht häufig über ein blaues Remotekabel und ein Cinchkabel für das Audiosignal. Mithilfe von Spannungswandlern und Transistoren liefert die Endstufe die erforderliche Leistung, die für ein imposantes Klangerzeugnis notwendig ist. Ein 2-Kanal Verstärker ist mit zwei Audioausgängen zum Anschluss eines Frontsystems oder einem Subwoofer ausgestattet.

Worauf gilt es beim Kauf eines 2-Kanal-Verstärkers zu achten?

Grundsätzlich spielt die Ausgangsleistung (RMS) des Verstärkers eine entscheidende Rolle. Die Leistung pro Kanal sollte ca. 30 % höher sein als die der Lautsprecher. Allerdings wird die Leistung pro Kanal durch den elektrischen Widerstand limitiert. Dieser beträgt bei den meisten Lautsprechern und 2-Kanal Verstärkern zwischen 2 - 4 Ohm und sollte bei beiden Komponenten aufeinander abgestimmt sein. Für ein hochwertiges Klangbild sollte der Verstärker über Hoch- und Tiefpassfilter verfügen und ein breit gefächertes Frequenzspektrum zwischen 5 Hz - 50 kHz abdecken.

Nennleistung oder Peak-Leistung was ist wichtiger?

Beim Blick auf die Belastbarkeit eines Verstärkers ist die Nennleistung in RMS (Root Mean Square) entscheidend. Dieser Wert gibt Auskunft darüber, wie viel der Verstärker im Dauerbetrieb leisten kann. Hingegen ist die maximale Peak-Leistung ein vernachlässigbarer Wert, der lediglich die temporäre Leistungsaufnahme innerhalb kurzer Intervalle beschreibt.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 2-Kanal Verstärker von folgenden Herstellern: ARC Audio, DLS, Dragster Audio Art, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Kicker, Massive Audio, Morel, Musway, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, Soundigital, STEG, Stetsom

Fazit

Ein 2-Kanal Verstärker ist zum Betreiben eines Frontsystems oder eines Subwoofers ideal geeignet. Die etablierten Markenprodukte zeichnen sich durch einen umfangreichen Frequenzbereich, niedrigen Klirrfaktor und unterschiedlich hohen Nennleistungen aus.