Batteries

1100L - 20Ah AGM

Power Cell

€99,00

UBL-24V-100Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€1.349,00

UBL-12V-200Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€1.349,00 €1.199,00

66160H 13,8V - 40Ah LTO Set 2

Yinlong

€699,00 €569,00

B2 LOUD 45CAP 2,3V - 45Ah LTO

B2 Audio

€105,00 €85,00

66160H 13,8V - 40Ah LTO Set 1

Yinlong

€679,00 €549,00

YellowTop YTS4.2L - 55Ah AGM

Optima Batteries

€219,99

ULM-12V-180Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€1.399,00 €1.299,00

CS100M - 100Ah LiFePO4

CS-Batteries

€1.074,00 €859,00

Z-LPB12-300 - 3,3Ah LiFePO4

Audio System

€159,00

LFP12-9HC - 9Ah LiFePO4

JuBaTec

€240,00

ULS-12V-100Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€799,00 €699,00

UBL-12V-100Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€799,00 €749,00

4000L - 110Ah AGM

Power Cell

€399,00

66160H 13,8V - 40Ah LTO Set 4

Yinlong

€599,00 €469,00

ULM-12V-132Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€999,00 €899,00

YellowTop YTR2.7L - 38Ah AGM

Optima Batteries

€169,99

CS80M - 80Ah LiFePO4

CS-Batteries

€949,00 €759,00

CS20M - 20Ah LiFePO4

CS-Batteries

€437,00 €349,00

3000L - 90Ah AGM

Power Cell

€339,00

66160H 13,8V - 40Ah LTO Set 3

Yinlong

€579,00 €449,00

Powerful batteries in car hifi

If there is a complex music system in combination with a power-hungry amplifier in the car, the power supply system will quickly reach its limits. In this case, an additional battery is required. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Power Cell 1100L - 20AH AGM, Ultimatron UBL-24V-100AH - LIFEPO4, Yinlong 66160H 13.8V - 40AH LTO SET 1. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Ultimatron, Power Cell, Yinlong.

That is why an auxiliary battery is important

The standard on-board power supply system is not designed for additional consumers in the form of an car hi-fi system system. For this reason, an additional battery is a must from an RMS amplifier output of less than 1,000 watts. Sound systems with this power format suck up the the starter battery, which increases the risk that the car will no longer start.

Which battery is suitable for my system?

Commonly used forms include AMG lead-acid batteries and lithium batteries. A new trend at the moment is the high-energy round cell batteries, which are available as do-it-yourself kits. For large sound systems that are often used to listen to music without the engine running, our CS batteries are a recommended choice. For Amplifier with high power consumption, LTO cells serve as a reliable power source.

Lead vs. lithium which is better?

Lead-acid batteries are rugged and time-tested energy storage, which are quite insensitive to cold and sub-zero temperatures. Lithium batteries are more sensitive to temperature, but have significantly more charging cycles. However, the longevity is reflected in a higher price.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

At Masori we currently offer batteries from the following manufacturers in our range: Audio System, B2 Audio, CS-Batteries, JuBaTec, LIONTRON, Optima Batteries, Panther Batteries, Power Cell, SuperB, Ultimatron, Winston, Yinlong.

Conclusion

Auxiliary batteries are essential for running a powerful sound system to avoid overloading the stock power system. The powerful energy sources can be conveniently installed in the spare wheel well or in the trunk and always ensure a stable power supply.

Batterien

1100L - 20Ah AGM

Power Cell

€99,00

UBL-24V-100Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€1.349,00

UBL-12V-200Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€1.349,00 €1.199,00

66160H 13,8V - 40Ah LTO Set 2

Yinlong

€699,00 €569,00

B2 LOUD 45CAP 2,3V - 45Ah LTO

B2 Audio

€105,00 €85,00

66160H 13,8V - 40Ah LTO Set 1

Yinlong

€679,00 €549,00

YellowTop YTS4.2L - 55Ah AGM

Optima Batteries

€219,99

ULM-12V-180Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€1.399,00 €1.299,00

CS100M - 100Ah LiFePO4

CS-Batteries

€1.074,00 €859,00

Z-LPB12-300 - 3,3Ah LiFePO4

Audio System

€159,00

LFP12-9HC - 9Ah LiFePO4

JuBaTec

€240,00

ULS-12V-100Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€799,00 €699,00

UBL-12V-100Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€799,00 €749,00

4000L - 110Ah AGM

Power Cell

€399,00

66160H 13,8V - 40Ah LTO Set 4

Yinlong

€599,00 €469,00

ULM-12V-132Ah - LiFePO4

Ultimatron

€999,00 €899,00

YellowTop YTR2.7L - 38Ah AGM

Optima Batteries

€169,99

CS80M - 80Ah LiFePO4

CS-Batteries

€949,00 €759,00

Leistungsfähige Batterien im Car-Hifi-Bereich

Befindet sich eine komplexe Musikanlage in Kombination mit einer stromhungrigen Endstufe im Auto, stößt das Stromnetz recht schnell an seine Grenzen. Für diesen Fall ist eine Zusatzbatterie erforderlich. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Power Cell 1100L - 20AH AGM, Ultimatron UBL-24V-100AH - LIFEPO4, Yinlong 66160H 13,8V - 40AH LTO SET 1. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Ultimatron, Power Cell, Yinlong.

Deshalb ist eine Zusatzbatterie wichtig

Das serienmäßige Bord-Stromnetz ist nicht für zusätzliche Verbraucher in Form einer Car-Hifi-Anlage vorgesehen. Aus diesem Grund ist eine zusätzliche Batterie schon ab einer RMS-Verstärkerleistung von weniger als 1.000 Watt ein Muss. Soundanlagen mit diesem Leistungsformat saugen die Starterbatterie leer, wodurch sich das Risiko erhöht, dass der Wagen nicht mehr anspringt.

Welche Batterie ist für mein System passend?

Häufig verwendete Formen sind beispielsweise AMG Blei-Säure-Akkus und Lithiumbatterien. Neu im Trend sind aktuell die hochenergetischen Rundzellen-Batterien, welche als Selbstbauset erhältlich sind. Für große Soundanlagen, mit denen oft Musik ohne laufenden Motor gehört wird, sind unsere CS-Batteries eine empfehlenswerte Wahl. Für Verstärker mit hohem Stromverbrauch dienen LTO-Zellen als zuverlässige Stromquelle.

Blei vs. Lithium was ist besser?

Blei-Batterien sind robuste und altbewährte Energiespeicher, die recht unempfindlich gegenüber Kälte und Minustemperaturen sind. Lithium-Batterie sind temperaturempfindlicher, aber verfügen über deutlich mehr Ladezyklen. Allerdings spiegelt sich die Langlebigkeit in einem höheren Preis wieder.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Wir bei Masori bieten in unserem Sortiment aktuell Batterien von folgenden Herstellern: Audio System, B2 Audio, CS-Batteries, JuBaTec, LIONTRON, Optima Batteries, Panther Batterien, Power Cell, SuperB, Ultimatron, Winston, Yinlong.

Fazit

Zusatzbatterien sind für den Betrieb eines kraftvollen Soundsystems unverzichtbar, um Überlastungen des serienmäßigen Stromnetzes zu vermeiden. Die leistungsfähigen Energiespender lassen sich komfortabel in der Reserveradmulde oder im Kofferraum verbauen und sorgen stets für eine stabile Stromversorgung.