Hifonics

ZEUS AluButyl 160dB

HIFONICS

€55,00

ZEUS ZRX-9002

HIFONICS

€299,00

ZEUS ZSW-4

HIFONICS

€69,00

ZEUS ZRX-10D2

HIFONICS

€239,00

COLOSSUS CX12D2

HIFONICS

€499,00

THOR TRX-6006DSP

HIFONICS

€499,00

Medusa M8-DSP

HIFONICS

€279,00

ZEUS ZX-6.2T

HIFONICS

€99,00

ZEUS ZSQ7

HIFONICS

€59,00

ZEUS AluButyl 120dB

HIFONICS

€35,00

ZEUS ZXO-2

HIFONICS

€79,00

ZEUS ZXM-3

HIFONICS

€99,00

HF-SC2

HIFONICS

€49,00

Titan TDA-250R (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€369,00

ZEUS ZXR600/2

HIFONICS

€279,00

ZEUS ZXR900/4

HIFONICS

€329,00

ZEUS ZXR1200/1

HIFONICS

€329,00

ZEUS ZS42

HIFONICS

€79,00

HF-SC6

HIFONICS

€89,00

ZEUS ZST-10D4

HIFONICS

€149,00

ZEUS ZST-10D2

HIFONICS

€149,00

ZEUS ZST-8D4

HIFONICS

€129,00

The HIFONICS Autohifi range at Masori

Masori is your partner for the complete range of Hifonics Autohifi products. Here you will find the complete Hifonics range like subwoofers of the Zeus series, amplifiers of the generation X4, or the famous Medusa sound processors. Masori is your Hifonics specialist.

HIFONICS - POWER FROM THE GODS

In 1982, HiFonics was founded, one of the most successful and impressive brands in car hifi history. The list of milestones is long and runs like the famous "red thread" through the almost 40-year success story. Starting with the legendary SERIES VII, the famous GENERATION XI or the gigantic XX-MAXXIMUS subwoofer power amplifier with 10,000 watts, right up to the current models - all amplifier series have always had important things in common: Power, quality and performance. HiFonics became the epitome of grandiose car audio amplifiers.

But it is not only the power amplifier segment that excites car hifi enthusiasts, because by now HiFonics is also known for powerful subwoofer systems, first-class loudspeakers or advanced amplifiers and processors with DSP technology. In the meantime, compact and somewhat more discreet components have also found their place in the HiFonics range and impress with technology, power and performance.

Hifonics

VULCAN VXi-4002

HIFONICS

€149,00

ATLAS Hybrid ARX-5005

HIFONICS

€399,00

HF-SC6

HIFONICS

€89,00

ZEUS ZST-10D4

HIFONICS

€149,00

ZEUS ZST-10D2

HIFONICS

€149,00

ATLAS Hybrid ARX-3003

HIFONICS

€299,00

ZEUS ZST-8D4

HIFONICS

€129,00

BRUTUS BRX-12000D

HIFONICS

€1.499,00

ZEUS ZST-8D2

HIFONICS

€129,00

BRUTUS BRX-9000D

HIFONICS

€999,00

ZEUS ZXS-8D2

HIFONICS

€99,00

ZEUS ZXS-10D2

HIFONICS

€139,00

BRUTUS BRX-6000D

HIFONICS

€749,00

ZEUS ZXS-12D2

HIFONICS

€169,00

ZEUS ZRX-8805

HIFONICS

€299,00

ZEUS ZXS-15D2

HIFONICS

€199,00

ZEUS ZRX-9404

HIFONICS

€349,00

ZEUS ZRX-6D2

HIFONICS

€135,00

HCV4

HIFONICS

€59,00

ZEUS ZRX-9002

HIFONICS

€299,00

ZEUS ZXO-2

HIFONICS

€79,00

ZEUS ZRX-8D2

HIFONICS

€189,00

Das HIFONICS Autohifi Sortiment bei Masori

Masori ist dein Ansprechpartner für die gesamte Auswahl and Hifonics Autohifi Produkten. Bei uns findest du das gesamte Hifonics Programm wie Subwoofer der Zeus Serie, Verstärker der Generation X4, oder die berühmten Medusa Soundprozessoren. Masori ist dein Hifonics Spezialist.

HIFONICS - POWER FROM THE GODS

Im Jahre 1982 wurde mit HiFonics eine der erfolgreichsten und eindrucksvollsten Marken der Car Hifi Geschichte ge­gründet. Die Liste der Meilensteine ist lang und zieht sich wie der berühmte ”Rote Faden” durch die fast 40-jährige Erfolgsstory. Angefangen mit der legendären SERIES VII, der berühmten GENERATION XI oder der gigantischen XX-MAXXIMUS Subwoofer-Endstufe mit 10.000 Watt, bis hin zu den aktuellen Modellen – alle Verstärker-Serien verein­ten stets wichtige Gemeinsamkeiten: Power, Qualität und Performance. HiFonics wurde zum Inbegriff für grandiose Car Audio Verstärker.

Doch nicht nur das Endstufensegment begeistert die Car-Hifi-Enthusias­ten, denn mittlerweile ist HiFonics auch für mächtige Subwoofer-Systeme, erstklassige Lautsprecher oder fortschrittliche Verstärker und Prozessoren mit DSP-Technologie bekannt. Auch kompakte und etwas dezentere Komponenten fanden in der Zwischenzeit ihren Platz im HiFonics Programm und überzeugen mit Technologie, Leistung und Performance.