Cerwin Vega


Cerwin Vega - the concert hall for the car

Cerwin Vega subwoofers aim to bring the live experience of a concert, including the sound pressure, into your own four walls or car. So anyone who likes it loud and brutal is definitely at the right address with Cerwin Vega.

Cerwin Vega Stroker - the subwoofer legend

The Cerwin Vega Stroker subwoofers have attained legendary status, which have caused a stir above all due to their extremely characteristic design with double centering spider (the second centering spider on the diaphragm as well as the "golden nipple" in the middle). By the way, Michael Müller aka "The Big Oki" set numerous world records in dB drag with this very subwoofer. Due to the double centering, the Cerwin Vega Stroker subwoofers have an incomparable impulse fidelity as well as an excellent efficiency thanks to the oversized drive.

The new Stroker Pro Series

After 15 years of development, Cerwin Vega has now launched the Stroker Pro Series. This includes, among others, a 15" as well as an 18" new edition of the legendary subwoofer. The Stroker Pro Classic SPCL182 combines, just like its smaller brother, the Stroker Pro SPCL152, the characteristic design of its predecessor with innovative and modern technology. In addition, with the Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL6.5 and the Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL8 the flagship of the brand is now also available as a bass-midrange speaker, of course including the patented double-core design.

Technical solutions from the world of music

That the products of Cerwin Vega withstand the highest loads, by the way, is no coincidence: For decades, the company has been supplying concert promoters and discotheques with PA systems that have to meet incredible demands in terms of resilience and stability. So if you want it to be really loud, there's no way around Cerwin Vega.

Since 1954, Cerwin Vega Mobile has been developing subwoofers that have gone down in the car hi-fi history books. Probably everyone is familiar with the legendary Cerwin Vega Stroker subwoofers, which stand out not only because of their very characteristic double center spider design (with the second center spider on the diaphragm and the "golden nipple" in the middle).

"The Big Oki" aka Michael Müller, has set multiple world records in dB drag with these subwoofers. They have by the double centering, an incredible impulse fidelity and by the oversized drive, an excellent efficiency, which they also set sonic standards.

In early 2019, Cerwin Vega Mobile, after 15 years of development, released the STROKER PRO series. Among them are the following 15" and 18" subwoofers, which you can find in our portfolio under the following name: STROKER PRO SPCL152 and SPCL182.

In addition, the STROKER PRO series has also been expanded to include mid-bass drivers that utilize the same dual center spider technology and oversized drive. They are available in 6.5" (16.5cm) , 8"(20cm) and 10"(25cm) under the names: STROKER PRO CVMPCL6, CVMPCL8 and CVMPCL10.

Cerwin Vega

STROKER PRO Classic SPCL182

Cerwin Vega

€1.449,99 €1.299,00

STROKER ST15

Cerwin Vega

€799,00

STROKER ST12

Cerwin Vega

€699,00

STROKER ST10 D4

Cerwin Vega

€599,00

STROKER ST65C

Cerwin Vega

€549,00

Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL1.0T

Cerwin Vega

€219,00

Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL10

Cerwin Vega

€269,99

Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL8

Cerwin Vega

€239,99

Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL6.5

Cerwin Vega

€199,99

Cerwin Vega – der Konzertsaal fürs Auto

Die Subwoofer der Marke Cerwin Vega zielen darauf ab, das Live-Erlebnis eines Konzertes inklusive des Schalldrucks in die eigenen vier Wände bzw. ins eigene Auto zu bringen. Alle, die es laut und brutal mögen, sind bei Cerwin Vega also definitiv an der richtigen Adresse.

Cerwin Vega Stroker – die Subwoofer-Legende

Legendären Status haben die Cerwin Vega Stroker Subwoofer erlangt, welche vor allem durch ihr äußerst charakteristisches Design mit doppelter Zentrierspinne (die zweite Zentrierspinne auf der Membran sowie dem „goldenen Nippel“ in der Mitte) für Aufsehen sorgen. Mit eben diesem Subwoofer wurden von Michael Müller aka „The Big Oki“ übrigens zahlreiche Weltrekorde im dB-Drag aufgestellt. Durch die doppelte Zentrierung besitzen die Cerwin Vega Stroker Subwoofer eine unvergleichliche Impulstreue sowie einen hervorragenden Wirkungsgrad dank des überdimensionierten Antriebs.

Die neue Stroker Pro-Serie

Nach einer Entwicklungszeit von 15 Jahren hat Cerwin Vega nun die Stroker Pro-Serie auf den Markt gebracht. Diese umfasst unter anderem eine 15“ sowie eine 18“-Neuauflage des legendären Subwoofers. Der Stroker Pro Classic SPCL182 vereint dabei, genau wie sein kleinerer Bruder, der Stroker Pro SPCL152, das charakteristische Design seines Vorgängers mit innovativer und moderner Technologie. Zudem ist mit dem Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL6.5 sowie dem Stroker Pro Classic CVMPCL8 das Aushängeschild der Marke nun auch als Tiefmitteltöner erhältlich, selbstverständlich auch hier inklusive des patentieren Doppelsickendesigns.

Technische Lösungen aus der Musikwelt

Das die Produkte von Cerwin Vega höchsten Belastungen standhalten, ist übrigens kein Zufall: Seit Jahrzehnten beliefert das Unternehmen Konzertveranstalter und Diskotheken mit PA-Systemen, welche unglaublichen Anforderungen in Sachen Belastbarkeit und Stabilität erfüllen müssen. Wenn es also richtig laut werden soll, führt an Cerwin Vega kein Weg vorbei.

Seit 1954 werden, von Cerwin Vega Mobile, Subwoofer entwickelt, die in die CarHifi Geschichtsbücher eingegangen sind. Wohl jedem sind die legendären Cerwin Vega Stroker Subwoofer bekannt, die nicht nur durch ihr sehr charakterischtes Doppel-Zentrierspinnen Design (mit der zweiten Zentrierspinne auf der Membran und dem „goldenen Nippel“ in der Mitte) auffallen.

„The Big Oki“ aka Michael Müller, hat mit diesen Subwoofer mehrfach Weltrekorde im dB-Drag aufgestellt. Sie besitzen durch die doppelte Zentrierung, eine unglaubliche Impulstreue und durch den überdimensionierten Antrieb, einen hervorragenden Wirkungsgrad, womit sie auch klanglich Maßstäbe setzen.

Anfang 2019 hat Cerwin Vega Mobile, nach 15 Jahren Entwicklungszeit die STROKER PRO Serie veröffentlicht. Darunter zählen die folgenden 15“ und 18“ Subwoofer, die Ihr unter folgendem Namen in unserem Portfolio findet: STROKER PRO SPCL152 und SPCL182.  

Zudem wurde die STROKER PRO Serie auch um Tiefmitteltöner erweitert, die sich der gleichen Doppel-Zentrierspinnen Technologie und überdimensionierten Antrieb bedienen. Sie sind in 6,5“ (16,5cm) , 8“(20cm) und 10“(25cm) unter den Namen: STROKER PRO CVMPCL6, CVMPCL8 und CVMPCL10 zu finden.