15" (38cm) subwoofer

Redline 715D

DD Audio

€399,00

STW-350F-188PR01-04

Peerless by Tymphany

€519,00

RAGE 15 V2

B2 Audio

€499,00 €399,00

Apocalypse DB-3515R

Deaf Bonce

€945,00

15W0V3-4

JL Audio

€479,00

Ultimax UM15-22

Dayton Audio

€329,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 255

Deaf Bonce

€279,00

EDX15D2-E0 Xtreme-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€399,00 €349,00

Apocalypse DB-3015R

Deaf Bonce

€689,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 275

Deaf Bonce

€345,00

Sapphire 15

Pride

€173,54

RIOT 15

B2 Audio

€299,00

Redline 615e

DD Audio

€339,00 €289,00

BLACKAIR15D2-V7

Vibe Audio

€269,00 €175,00

RAGE XL 15

B2 Audio

€800,00

Tv.3 15

Pride

€644,58

Sv.3 15

Pride

€818,13

S5 15

Pride

€1.527,17

EDS15D2-E0 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€339,00 €299,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 15XSPL

Ground Zero

€279,00

NUCLEAR GZNW 38SPL

Ground Zero

€849,00

VISION VE-1522

ESX

€549,00

HP 15 Lite

Pride

€226,10

Clarus C15 SW

Hybrid Audio

€739,00

All about 15" (38cm) subwoofer

We experience the optimal sound feeling when all frequencies are reproduced with high quality. This includes the high, mid and of course low frequencies - the basses. Especially basses play an important role in many music genres. Techno, house, rap, RnB, but also pop, rock and even pop songs are underpinned with powerful bass. Thus, the 15-inch subwoofer occupies a special place in any sound system. If you want to look directly at our most popular brand for 38cm subwoofers, we recommend you take a look at B2 Audio.

Intermediate size with choice

15 inch subwoofers are an intermediate size between the very popular 12 inch subwoofers and the mighty "18 inchers". The 15 inch subwoofer is predestined for enormous power with its large outer diameter. As a rule of thumb, the size of the subwoofer also determines the size of the diaphragm area, which in turn determines the bass output influences. Simply put, the bigger the sub, the more powerful the bass. However, the available space always plays a role when expanding the sound system. Therefore, the largest subwoofer is not always the ideal choice. It so happens that 15 inch subwoofers usher in a category that is no longer standard. But if you have the right car or the maximum out of the bass, the 38 cm subwoofer could be perfect for you. Therefore, we have an appealing selection and can currently offer more than 80 different 38cm subwoofers. So far, all customers have found the optimal model for their needs and budget.

Why subwoofers are so important

The human ear can - roughly speaking - perceive frequencies from 20 to 20,000 Hz. The high frequencies describe short waves and high tones. The low frequencies represent long waves and low tones, i.e. bass. This is exactly where subwoofers come into play. They are usually found in ranges below 100 Hz and often cover the entire range of low frequencies that we can hear. Our top sellers, such as the Rage 15 V2, can even play bass at 10 Hz, which gives you goosebumps. If music is to sound as good as possible, all frequency ranges have to be covered with high quality. It is certainly debatable whether 2-way systems or 3-way systems are better. However, we cannot argue about the 38cm subwoofer: If you want to experience powerful bass, you need a good 15-inch subwoofer.

38cm subwoofers need space

Every subwoofer needs space. The lower the frequency, the longer the wavelength, the more air the 38cm subwoofer has to move. It is obvious that a midrange driver with an outer diameter from 5 cm needs less space than a 38cm subwoofer. Therefore, plan well how the new subwoofer is to be installed. The first choice, especially for this size, is the trunk. However, this robs space for shopping or other things that are stowed in the trunk. Fortunately, we know our stuff: If you're stuck or unsure, we're sure to have the perfect advice for you. By the way, our buying advice can also be given by email or Whatsapp. How to buy your new 15 inch subwoofer today!

15 inch subwoofer - Our pro tip:

Although we also basically Cabinet subwoofer in the range, most customers opt for a single subwoofer. At a size of more than 30cm in diameter, cabinet subwoofers are no longer common anyway. In this case, the question naturally arises as to how the housing for the sub is designed: A closed cabinet or the popular bass reflex cabinet? Or should it possibly be a bandpass enclosure? We wouldn't call ourselves experts on Carhifi if we didn't have a selection of enclosures for a new 15 inch subwoofer. Click here for the assortment.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

At Masori are 15 inch subwoofer currently available from the following manufacturers: American Bass, Audio System, Avatar, B2 Audio, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, Edge Car Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Image Dynamics, Kicker, Peerless by Tymphany, Pride, Rockford Fosgate.

Conclusion

15 inch subwoofers are a statement! With a comprehensive selection in this powerful category, we offer the optimal bass speaker for every conceivable use. Regardless of the style of music are rich basses are guaranteed. Look around and grab it!

15" (38cm) Subwoofer

Redline 715D

DD Audio

€499,00 €399,00

RAGE 15 V2

B2 Audio

€499,00 €399,00

STW-350F-188PR01-04

Peerless by Tymphany

€519,00

Apocalypse DB-3515R

Deaf Bonce

€945,00

Ultimax UM15-22

Dayton Audio

€329,00

15W0V3-4

JL Audio

€479,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 255

Deaf Bonce

€279,00

EDX15D2-E0 Xtreme-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€399,00 €349,00

Apocalypse DB-3015R

Deaf Bonce

€689,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 275

Deaf Bonce

€345,00

Sv.3 15

Pride

€818,13

ST 15

Pride

€1.239,58

Sapphire 15

Pride

€173,54

RIOT 15

B2 Audio

€299,00

Redline 615e

DD Audio

€339,00 €299,00

BLACKAIR15D2-V7

Vibe Audio

€269,00 €189,00

RAGE XL 15

B2 Audio

€800,00

Tv.3 15

Pride

€644,58

S5 15

Pride

€1.527,17

RAMPAGE 15 ELITE

B2 Audio

€1.499,00

VISION VE-1522

ESX

€549,00

EDS15D2-E0 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€339,00 €299,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRW 15XSPL

Ground Zero

€279,00

NUCLEAR GZNW 38SPL

Ground Zero

€849,00

Alles über 15" (38cm) Subwoofer

Das optimale Soundgefühl erleben wir, wenn alle Frequenzen hochwertig wiedergegeben werden. Dies umfasst die hohen, mittleren und natürlich auch tiefen Frequenzen – die Bässe. Vor allem Bässe spielen in vielen Musikrichtungen eine wichtige Rolle. Techno, House, Rap, RnB, aber auch Pop, Rock und sogar Schlager sind mit kräftigen Bässen unterlegt. Dadurch nimmt der 15 Zoll Subwoofer eine besondere Stellung in jedem Sound-System ein. Falls Du Dir direkt unsere beliebteste Marke für 38cm Subwoofer anschauen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf B2 Audio.

Zwischengröße mit Auswahl

15 Zoll Subwoofer sind eine Zwischengröße zwischen den sehr beliebten 12 Zoll Subwoofern und den mächtigen „18 Zollern“. Der 15 Zoll Subwoofer ist mit seinem großen Außendurchmesser für enorme Leistung prädestiniert. Als Faustregel gilt, dass die Größe des Subwoofers auch die Größe der Membranfläche bestimmt, was wiederum die Bassausbeute beeinflusst. Einfach ausgedrückt: Je größer der Sub, desto mächtiger der Bass. Allerdings spielt der vorhandene Platz beim Ausbau des Sound-Systems immer eine Rolle. Daher ist der größte Subwoofer nicht immer die ideale Wahl. So kommt es, dass 15 Zoll Subwoofer eine Kategorie einleiten, die nicht mehr Standard ist. Wenn Du aber den passenden Wagen besitzt oder das Maximum aus dem Bass herausholen möchtest, könnte der 38 cm Subwoofer perfekt für Dich sein. Daher verfügen wir über eine ansprechende Auswahl und können aktuell mehr als 80 verschiedene 38cm Subwoofer anbieten. Bisher fanden noch alle Kunden das optimale Modell für ihre Ansprüche und ihren Geldbeutel.

Warum Subwoofer so wichtig sind

Das menschliche Gehör kann – grob gesprochen – Frequenzen von 20 bis 20.000 Hz wahrnehmen. Die hohen Frequenzen beschreiben kurze Wellen und hohe Töne. Die niedrigen Frequenzen stehen entsprechend für lange Wellen und tiefe Töne, also Bässe. Genau hier kommen die Subwoofer ins Spiel, die sich in der Regel in Bereichen unterhalb von 100 Hz aufhalten und nicht selten die komplette Range der für uns hörbaren Tiefen abdecken. Unsere Topseller, wie etwa der Rage 15 V2, können sogar Bässe mit 10 Hz abspielen, was für Gänsehaut sorgt. Wenn Musik möglichst gut klingen soll, müssen alle Frequenzbereiche hochwertig abgedeckt werden. Es lässt sich sicherlich darüber streiten, ob 2-Wege-Systeme oder 3-Wege-Systeme besser sind. Nicht streiten lässt sich aber über den 38cm Subwoofer: Wer kräftige Bässe erleben möchte, benötigt einen guten 15 Zoll Subwoofer.

38cm Subwoofer brauchen Platz

Jeder Subwoofer benötigt Raum. Je niedriger die Frequent, desto größer die Wellenlänge, desto mehr Luft muss der 38cm Subwoofer bewegen. Es liegt auf der Hand, dass ein Mitteltöner mit Außendurchmesser ab 5 cm weniger Raum benötigt als ein 38cm Subwoofer. Plane daher gut ein, wie der neue Subwoofer verbaut werden soll. Die erste Wahl ist gerade bei dieser Größe der Kofferraum. Allerdings raubt dies Platz für Einkäufe oder andere Dinge, die im Kofferraum verstaut werden. Glücklicherweise kennen wir uns aus: Wenn du nicht mehr weiter weißt oder dir unsicher bist, haben wir sicherlich den perfekten Rat für dich. Unsere Kaufberatung kann übrigens auch per E-Mail oder Whatsapp erfolgen. So kaufst Du Deinen neuen 15 Zoll Subwoofer heute!

15 Zoll Subwoofer - Unser Profi-Tipp:

Obwohl wir grundsätzlich auch Gehäusesubwoofer im Sortiment haben, entscheiden sich die meisten Kunden für einen einzelnen Subwoofer. Bei einer Größenordnung von mehr als 30cm Durchmesser, sind Gehäusesubwoofer ohnehin nicht mehr üblich. In diesem Fall stellt sich natürlich die Frage, wie das Gehäuse für den Sub gestaltet wird: Ein geschlossenes Gehäuse oder das beliebte Bassreflex Gehäuse? Oder soll es womöglich ein Bandpass Gehäuse sein? Wir würden uns nicht als Experten für Carhifi bezeichnen, wenn wir nicht auch eine Auswahl an Gehäusen für einen neuen 15 Zoll Subwoofer hätten. Hier geht es zum Sortiment.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Bei Masori sind 15 Zoll Subwoofer aktuell von folgenden Herstellern erhältlich: American Bass, Audio System, Avatar, B2 Audio, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, Edge Car Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Image Dynamics, Kicker, Peerless by Tymphany, Pride, Rockford Fosgate.

Fazit

15 Zoll Subwoofer sind eine Ansage! Mit einer umfassenden Auswahl in dieser mächtigen Kategorie bieten wir den optimalen Bass-Lautsprecher für alle erdenklichen Einsatzzwecke. Unabhängig vom Musikstil sind satte Bässe garantiert. Umschauen und zugreifen!