8" (20cm) Tiefmitteltöner

8" (20cm) bass-midrange driver


Imposing bass levels with 8" woofers

A 20 cm woofer-midrange delivers good service when it comes to bass-oriented sound. With these powerful speakers, listening to music in the car is characterized by detailed high tones and powerful low frequency ranges. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Pride M8, B2 Audio REF 8W, Deaf Bonce APOCALYPSE AP-M81 A, Vibe Audio BLACKDEATH BDPRO 8M-V9. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Pride, Deaf Bonce, B2 Audio, Vibe Audio.

Impressive sound experience with deep basses

With a diameter of 20 cm, these mid/bass drivers develop an decent kick bass and produce up to 300 watts. Since these are hybrid speakers the reproduction of high frequencies up to 10 kHz is possible, depending on the model. The use of a mid-bass driver is recommended in combination with additional tweeters and woofers in the form of a 2-way or 3-way system.

What special features do 8 inch woofers offer?

The bass-midrange drivers are available as active and passive loudspeaker available and convince with fiber-reinforced high-performance diaphragms and high sound pressure levels. In addition, this speaker size is the most commonly used and is ideally suited for car door applications. High-quality neodymium magnet systems and temperature-resistant voice coils guarantee precise sound reproduction.

How do mid-bass drivers differ from subwoofers?

Although mid-bass drivers develop considerable bass power, the speakers do not cover the frequencies in the low bass range. If you want a powerful low bass when listening to music, you can avoid using a separate subwoofer subwoofer. A powerful subwoofer reproduces the low frequencies below 20 Hz.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 20 cm woofers from the following manufacturers: Accuton, B2 Audio, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hybrid Audio, Morel, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, SB Acoustics, Sky High Car Audio, Tang Band

Conclusion

The 20 cm bass-midrange drivers are ideal to give a multi-channel loudspeaker system a powerful basis. Due to the wide frequency spectrum, the speakers are real all-rounders and produce impressive bass levels. However, subwoofers and tweeters are required for an impressive low bass or the reproduction of high tones above 10 kHz.

Die neuen EDGE EDS Subwoofer sind da! 🔊 
Klick hier!

8" (20cm) Tiefmitteltöner

M8

Pride

€109,08

Apocalypse AP-M81 SE

Deaf Bonce

€129,00

Diamond 8 v.2

Pride

€142,80

BLACKDEATH BDPRO 8M-V9

Vibe Audio

€119,00 €99,00

W8

Pride

€148,75

Apocalypse AP-M81AC

Deaf Bonce

€195,00

Apocalypse AP-W81AC

Deaf Bonce

€205,00

W8-2145

Tang Band

€149,00

EDPRO8BP-E8 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€119,00

W8-1772

Tang Band

€297,50 €289,00

REF 8W

B2 Audio

€280,00

RAGE 8PWR

B2 Audio

€99,00

Ruby 8 Voice

Pride

€103,13

SATORI MW19TX / TeXtreme

SB Acoustics

€269,95

RIOT 8P

B2 Audio

€85,00 €75,00

S220-11-221

Accuton

€519,00

Machete LW 80 A4

Deaf Bonce

€69,00

Ruby 8 Light

Pride

€71,40

RAGE 8P V2

B2 Audio

€99,00

Ruby 8 v2

Pride

€133,88

SB23CACS45 / Ceramic

SB Acoustics

€114,95

Hannibal MH-81 V2

Deaf Bonce

€85,00

COMPETITION PRO GZCM 8.0N-PRO

Ground Zero

€249,00

VO-W8b

DD Audio

€119,00

Imposante Basspegel mit 8" Tiefmitteltönern

Ein 20 cm Tiefmitteltöner liefert gute Dienste, wenn es um bassorientierten Sound geht. Mit den leistungsstarken Lautsprechern ist das Musikhören im Auto von detaillierten Hochtönen und kraftvollen Tieftonbereichen geprägt. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Pride M8, B2 Audio REF 8W, Deaf Bonce APOCALYPSE AP-M81 A, Vibe Audio BLACKDEATH BDPRO 8M-V9. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Pride, Deaf Bonce, B2 Audio, Vibe Audio.

Beeindruckendes Sounderlebnis mit tiefen Bässen

Mit einem Durchmesser von 20 cm entwickeln diese Mitteltieftöner einen ordentlichen Kickbass und leisten bis zu 300 Watt. Da es sich hierbei um Hybridlautsprecher handelt, ist je nach Modell die Wiedergabe von hohen Frequenzen bis zu 10 kHz möglich. Der Einsatz eines Tiefmitteltöners ist in Kombination mit zusätzlichen Hoch- und Tieftöner in Form eines 2-Wege oder 3-Wege-Systems empfehlenswert.

Welche Besonderheiten bieten 8 Zoll Tiefmitteltöner?

Die Tiefmitteltöner sind als aktive und passive Lautsprecher erhältlich und überzeugen mit faserverstärkten Hochleistungsmembranen und hohen Schalldruckpegeln. Zudem wird diese Lautsprechergröße am häufigsten eingesetzt und ist für Autotüranwendungen hervorragend geeignet. Hochwertige Neodym-Magnetsysteme und temperaturbeständige Schwingspulen garantieren eine präzise Klangwiedergabe.

Wie unterscheiden sich Tiefmitteltöner von Subwoofern?

Obwohl Tiefmitteltöner beachtliche Bassleistungen entwickeln, decken die Lautsprecher nicht die Frequenzen im Tiefbass-Bereich ab. Wer sich beim Musikhören einen druckvollen Tiefbass wünscht, kommt um den Einsatz eines separaten Subwoofers nicht herum. Ein leistungsstarker Subwoofer gibt die tiefen Frequenzen unterhalb von 20 Hz wieder.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 20 cm Tiefmitteltöner von folgenden Herstellern: Accuton, B2 Audio, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hybrid Audio, Morel, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, SB Acoustics, Sky High Car Audio, Tang Band

Fazit

Die 20 cm Tiefmitteltöner sind ideal, um einem mehrkanaligen Lautsprechersystem eine kraftvolle Basis zu verleihen. Die Lautsprecher sind aufgrund des breiten Frequenzspektrums echte Allrounder und erzeugen eindrucksvolle Basspegel. Für einen imposanten Tiefbass oder die Wiedergabe von Hochtönen oberhalb von 10 kHz sind jedoch Subwoofer und Hochtöner erforderlich.