Speaker cable

Suitable speaker cables for any sound system

Speaker cables provide the connection from the amplifier to the speaker system. At Masori, we offer speaker cables for powerful amplifiers up to 10,000 watts. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Masori 2X2,5 mm² OFC speaker cable twisted 10M, Masori 2X4 mm² OFC speaker cable 5M, Viablue SC-2 SILVER 2X4 m² speaker cable per meter. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Masori, VIABLUE.

Wide range of speaker cables

Speaker cables are used to transmit the amplified signal of the power amplifier to the speakers and subwoofer. We have cables with different cross sections in the form of double-core cables in our assortment. Since current can only flow in a closed circuit, speaker cables are available exclusively with plus and minus wires in combination, which is marked as 2x in the product name. Unlike normal power cables, there is no permanent current at the speaker cables. For this reason, these cables do not require additional fusing.

What are the properties of speaker cables?

To avoid short circuits, positive and negative wires are always separated from each other and only meet at the voice coil of the loudspeaker the loudspeaker. The voice coil then sets the speaker membrane in motion. The speaker cables are available from us as twisted pair variant available. The twisting is important to protect the cable from magnetic field-induced interference from other power sources. Otherwise, these interferences would distort the audio reproduction.

What is the right cross-section?

The cross section of a loudspeaker cable always depends on the Height of the current depends. The more current is applied to the output of a amplifier the thicker the cable must be in order to transport the signal to the loudspeaker without overheating. We offer speaker cables between 1.5 mm² - 10 mm².

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

At Masori we currently offer speaker cables from the following manufacturers in our range: JL Audio, Masori, VIABLUE.

Conclusion

The OFC speaker cables are characterized by an fine strand structure and an excellent conductance. The product selection offers the right cables for every sound system. Due to the highly flexible insulation the cables can be laid comfortably in the vehicle even in tight places.

Lautsprecherkabel

Passende Lautsprecherkabel für jedes Soundsystem

Lautsprecherkabel stellen die Verbindung vom Verstärker zum Lautsprechersystem dar. Wir bei Masori bieten Lautsprecherkabel für leistungsstarke Verstärker bis zu 10.000 Watt an. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Masori 2X2,5 mm² OFC Lautsprecherkabel verdrillt 10M, Masori 2X4 mm² OFC Lautsprecherkabel 5M, Viablue SC-2 SILBER 2X4 m² Lautsprecherkabel pro Meter. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Masori, VIABLUE.

Große Auswahl an Lautsprecherkabeln

Lautsprecherkabel dienen dazu, das verstärkte Signal der Endstufe zu den Lautsprechern und zum Subwoofer zu übertragen. Wir haben Kabel mit unterschiedlichen Querschnitten in Form von Doppel-Ader-Leitungen im Sortiment. Da Strom nur in einem geschlossenen Stromkreis fließen kann, gibt es Lautsprecherkabel ausschließlich mit Plus- und Minusleitung in Kombination, was als 2x im Produktnamen gekennzeichnet ist. Anders als bei normalen Stromkabeln liegt an den Lautsprecherkabeln nicht dauerhaft Strom an. Aus diesem Grund müssen diese Leitungen nicht zusätzlich abgesichert werden.

Welche Eigenschaften weisen Lautsprecherkabel auf?

Um Kurzschlüsse zu vermeiden, sind Plus- und Minusader immer voneinander getrennt und treffen erst an der Schwingspule des Lautsprechers aufeinander. Die Schwingspule setzt im Anschluss die Lautsprechermembran in Bewegung. Die Lautsprecherkabel sind bei uns als verdrillte Twisted-Variante erhältlich. Die Verdrillung ist wichtig, um die Leitung vor magnetfeldbedingten Störeinflüssen anderer Stromquellen zu schützen. Anderenfalls würden diese Störeinflüsse die Audiowiedergabe verzerren.

Was ist der richtige Querschnitt?

Der Querschnitt einer Lautsprecherleitung hängt immer von der Höhe des Stromes ab. Je mehr Strom an dem Ausgang eines Verstärkers anliegt, desto dicker muss die Leitung sein, um das Signal überhitzungsfrei zum Lautsprecher transportieren zu können. Bei uns stehen Lautsprecherleitungen zwischen 1,5 mm² - 10 mm² zur Auswahl.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Wir bei Masori bieten in unserem Sortiment aktuell Lautsprecherkabel von folgenden Herstellern: JL Audio, Masori, VIABLUE.

Fazit

Die OFC-Lautsprecherkabel zeichnen sich durch einen feinen Litzenaufbau und einem hervorragenden Leitwert aus. Die Produktauswahl bietet für jedes Soundsystem die passenden Kabel. Aufgrund der hochflexiblen Isolierung lassen sich die Leitungen auch an engen Stellen komfortabel im Fahrzeug verlegen.