5" (13cm) subwoofer

W5-1138SMF

Tang Band

€69,00 €56,00

Important info about 5" subwoofer

Not every vehicle has a large trunk and offers enough space for large bass boxes. A miniature subwoofer remedies this and provides a crisp sound during the car ride.
By the way, the top seller in this category is: W5-1138SMF. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands for 5" subwoofer, we recommend you take a look at: Tang Band .

What is a 13 cm subwoofer?

The W5-1138SMF 5 inch subwoofer is the smallest form of woofer that we at Masori have to offer in our range. Despite its small diaphragm area, the loudspeaker with an impressive bass power of 40 watts (RMS). The speaker has a generously sized roll surround and is made of durable material.

For whom is a 13 cm subwoofer suitable?

A subwoofer of this size is ideal for Hifi beginners suitable. Due to the compact design, the Subwoofers excellent to install in small cars with little space. The rear seats, the trunk side panels or the parcel shelf are ideal for this. In addition, the speaker produces a rich, but not too powerful bass.

What are the highlights of a 13 cm subwoofer?

With a lower cutoff frequency of 45 Hz, the subwoofer is able to reproduce low tones powerfully and without distortion. The maximum peak load of 80 watts gives your personal favorite music a powerful character. The interaction of a powerful ferrite magnet structure and the four-layer voice coil ensures an excellent sound experience. The thoughtful manufacturing is rounded off by a well-ventilated spider with targeted heat dissipation.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 13 cm subwoofers from the following manufacturers: Tang Band

Conclusion

Since the market doesn't offer many powerful 5 inch subwoofers, the W5-1138SMF stands out from the crowd. For beginners or for drivers who want a mild sound with powerful bass prefer, this woofer is an interesting option. Due to its compact design, the 13 cm subwoofer is designed for numerous applications and can be flexibly placed in different locations in the car.

5" (13cm) Subwoofer

W5-1138SMF

Tang Band

€69,00 €56,00

Wichtige Infos über 5" Subwoofer

Nicht jedes Fahrzeug hat einen großen Kofferraum und bietet genügend Platz für große Bassboxen. Ein Miniatur-Subwoofer schafft Abhilfe und sorgt für einen knackigen Sound während der Autofahrt.
Der Topseller dieser Kategorie ist übrigens: W5-1138SMF. Falls Du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken für 5" Subwoofer springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: Tang Band .

Was ist ein 13 cm Subwoofer?

Bei dem W5-1138SMF 5 Zoll Subwoofer handelt es sich um die kleinste Form eines Tieftöners, die wir bei Masori in unserem Sortiment zu bieten haben. Trotz seiner kleinen Membranfläche überzeugt der Lautsprecher durch eine beeindruckende Bassleistung von 40 Watt (RMS). Der Lautsprecher verfügt über eine großzügig dimensionierte Rollsicke und ist aus langlebigem Material gefertigt.

Für wen eignet sich ein 13 cm Subwoofer?

Ein Subwoofer dieser Größenordnung ist ideal für Hifi-Einsteiger geeignet. Aufgrund der kompakten Bauweise lässt sich der Subwoofer hervorragend in kleinen Autos mit wenig Platz installieren. Hierfür bieten sich die hinteren Sitze, die Kofferraum-Seitenteile oder die Hutablage an. Zusätzlich erzeugt der Lautsprecher einen satten, aber nicht zu kräftigen Bass.

Was sind die Highlights eines 13 cm Subwoofers?

Mit einer unteren Grenzfrequenz von 45 Hz ist der Subwoofer in der Lage, die tiefen Töne kraftvoll und verzerrungsfrei wiederzugeben. Die maximale Peak-Belastung von 80 Watt verleiht der persönlichen Lieblingsmusik einen wuchtigen Charakter. Das Zusammenspiel aus einer kräftigen Ferrit-Magnetstruktur und der vierlagigen Schwingspule sorgt für ein exzellentes Sounderlebnis. Abgerundet wird die durchdachte Fertigung von einer gut belüfteten Spinne mit gezielter Wärmeableitung.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 13 cm Subwoofer von folgenden Herstellern: Tang Band

Fazit

Da der Markt nicht viele leistungsstarke 5 Zoll Subwoofer bietet, hebt sich der W5-1138SMF von der breiten Masse ab. Für Einsteiger oder für Autofahrer, die einen milden Sound mit kräftigem Bass bevorzugen, ist dieser Tieftöner eine interessante Option. Durch seine kompakte Bauform ist der 13 cm Subwoofer für zahlreiche Anwendungen konzipiert und lässt sich flexibel an unterschiedlichen Stellen im Auto platzieren.