10" (25cm) cabinet subwoofer

HO110W6V3

JL Audio

€1.049,00

CP110G-W0V3

JL Audio

€479,00

CS110TG-TW3

JL Audio

€635,00

ACS110LG-TW1

JL Audio

€755,00

CS110LG-TW3

JL Audio

€635,00

CS110LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€539,00

LE-M10

DD Audio

€249,00

QUANTUM QSB-10

ESX

€269,00

URANIUM GZUB 10BR

Ground Zero

€349,00

CP110LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€539,00

Titan TDA-250R (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€369,00

Punch P1-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€299,00

Punch P1-2X10

Rockford Fosgate

€499,00

Punch P2-2X10

Rockford Fosgate

€599,00

Punch P300-10T Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€379,00

Punch P300-10 Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€379,00

Punch P3S-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€299,00

Punch P3-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

Power T1S-1X10P

Rockford Fosgate

€829,00

Power T1S-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€799,00

TL7R102

KICKER

€329,00

VL7R102

KICKER

€359,00

DCompR10 / DCWR10

KICKER

€479,00

TL7T102 / TL7T104

KICKER

€329,00

Important facts about 10" cabinet subwoofer

A powerful subwoofer is an essential element to significantly improve the sound quality of a sound system. In order for the low frequency ranges to be shown to their best advantage, a 10" cabinet subwoofer is just the thing. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: JL Audio HO110W6V3, Ground Zero URANIUM GZUB 10BR, Rockford Fosgate PUNCH P1-1X10, Kicker VL7R102. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: JL Audio, DD Audio, Rockford Fosgate, Kicker.

Powerful woofer with good bass response

A 25 cm cabinet subwoofer is the perfect compromise between space requirements and impressive bass response. Subwoofers of this format are capable of producing deep bass and considerable volume levels. In addition, the cabinet is already optimally matched to the subwoofer. Also, the installation of a housing subwoofer is in contrast to free-air subwoofers uncomplicated.

What types of enclosures are available?

The most common form of a cabinet subwoofer is the single box, consisting of a woofer in a square or rectangular wooden chassis. A popular alternative to the single box is the dual bass box with two equally sized subwoofers. These boxes are available in a wide and flat version and are ideal for the Installation in pickups or vehicles with a small interior. Both types of enclosures are distinguished between closed and open models with bass reflex ports.

10 inch cabinet subwoofer - What are important buying criteria?

First of all, the question arises whether the Sound system should be expanded with a passive or active cabinet subwoofer. Both variants have their advantages and disadvantages, whereby passive subwoofers often convince with more power and a stronger bass. In addition, it is important whether it is an open or closed cabinet. There are audible differences depending on the music genre.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 25 cm cabinet subwoofers from the following manufacturers: Audio System, DD Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, KickerRockford Fosgate

Conclusion

Whether you are a newcomer or an experienced tuner, a 25 cm cabinet subwoofer will turn any vehicle sound system into a bass-heavy listening pleasure. Our range offers the right model for almost every project with an attractive appearance and durable materials. Especially the flat dual bass boxes can be installed space-saving in small cars with limited space.

10" (25cm) Gehäusesubwoofer

HO110W6V3

JL Audio

€1.049,00

CP110G-W0V3

JL Audio

€479,00

CS110TG-TW3

JL Audio

€635,00

ACS110LG-TW1

JL Audio

€755,00

CS110LG-TW3

JL Audio

€635,00

CS110LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€539,00

LE-M10

DD Audio

€249,00

QUANTUM QSB-10

ESX

€269,00

URANIUM GZUB 10BR

Ground Zero

€349,00

CP110LG-TW1-2

JL Audio

€539,00

Titan TDA-250R (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€369,00

Punch P1-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€299,00

Punch P1-2X10

Rockford Fosgate

€499,00

Punch P2-2X10

Rockford Fosgate

€599,00

Punch P300-10T Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€379,00

Punch P300-10 Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€379,00

Punch P3S-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€299,00

Punch P3-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€399,00

Power T1S-1X10P

Rockford Fosgate

€829,00

Power T1S-1X10

Rockford Fosgate

€799,00

TL7R102

KICKER

€329,00

VL7R102

KICKER

€359,00

DCompR10 / DCWR10

KICKER

€479,00

TL7T102 / TL7T104

KICKER

€329,00

Wichtige Fakten über 10" Gehäusesubwoofer

Ein leistungsstarker Subwoofer ist ein essenzielles Element, um die Klangqualität eines Soundsystems erheblich zu verbessern. Damit die tiefen Frequenzbereiche optimal zur Geltung kommen können, ist ein 10 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer genau das Richtige. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: JL Audio HO110W6V3, Ground Zero URANIUM GZUB 10BR, Rockford Fosgate PUNCH P1-1X10, Kicker VL7R102. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: JL Audio, DD Audio, Rockford Fosgate, Kicker.

Kräftiger Tieftöner mit guter Bassausbeute

Ein 25 cm Gehäusesubwoofer ist der perfekte Kompromiss aus Platzbedarf und beeindruckender Basswiedergabe. Subwoofer dieses Formats sind in der Lage, tiefe Bässe und beachtliche Lautstärkepegel zu erzeugen. Zusätzlich ist das Gehäuse bereits optimal auf den Subwoofer abgestimmt. Auch der Einbau gestaltet sich bei einem Gehäusesubwoofer im Gegensatz zu Free-Air-Subwoofern unkompliziert.

Welche Gehäusetypen gibt es?

Die häufigste Form eines Gehäusesubwoofers ist die Singlebox, bestehend aus einem Tieftöner in einem quadratischen oder rechteckigen Holzchassis. Eine beliebte Alternative zur Singlebox ist die duale Bassbox mit zwei gleich großen Subwoofern. Diese Boxen gibt es in breiter und flacher Ausführung und sind ideal zum Einbau in Pick-ups oder Fahrzeugen mit kleinem Innenraum geeignet. Bei beiden Gehäusetypen wird zwischen geschlossenen und offenen Modellen mit Bassreflexöffnungen unterschieden.

10 Zoll Gehäuse Subwoofer - Was sind wichtige Kaufkriterien?

Vorab stellt sich die Frage, ob die Soundanlage mit einem passiven oder aktiven Gehäusesubwoofer erweitert werden soll. Beide Varianten haben ihre Vor- und Nachteile, wobei passive Subwoofer oftmals mit mehr Leistung und einem stärkeren Bass überzeugen. Zudem ist es wichtig, ob es sich um ein offenes oder geschlossenes Gehäuse handelt. Hierbei gibt es je nach Musikgenre hörbare Unterschiede.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 25 cm Gehäusesubwoofer von folgenden Herstellern: Audio System, DD Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Rockford Fosgate

Fazit

Ob Neueinsteiger oder erfahrender Tuning-Hase mit einem 25 cm Gehäusesubwoofer wird jede Fahrzeugbeschallung zu einem basslastigen Hörgenuss. Unser Sortiment bietet für nahezu jedes Vorhaben das passende Modell mit ansprechender Optik und langlebigen Materialien. Besonders die flachen Dual-Bassboxen lassen sich platzsparend in kleinen Autos mit beschränkten Platzverhältnissen installieren.