8" (20cm) cabinet subwoofer

CP108LG-W3V3

JL Audio

€479,00

ACP108LG-W3V3

JL Audio

€655,00

LE-M08

DD Audio

€219,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRB 20SPL

Ground Zero

€269,00

VISION V-1600A

ESX

€499,00

Punch P300-8P Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€329,00

Punch P3S-1X8

Rockford Fosgate

€269,00

TL7T82 / TL7T84

KICKER

€279,00

TRTP82

KICKER

€269,00

TCWRT8

KICKER

€229,00

L7QB82

KICKER

€599,00

DBX-800Q

ESX

€249,00

DBX-108Q

ESX

€129,00

DBX-208Q

ESX

€199,00

VISION VE-200

ESX

€169,00

QUANTUM QSB-8v2

ESX

€219,00

Zeus ZX-82A (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€229,00

Titan TS-200R

HIFONICS

€99,00

Titan TD-200R

HIFONICS

€179,00

Titan TDA-200R (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€319,00

URANIUM GZUB 8BR

Ground Zero

€279,00

LE-508D-D2

DD Audio

€249,00

LE-608E-D2

DD Audio

€299,00

8" cabinet subwoofer - The powerful all-rounder

An impressive bass box is the highlight of any car hi-fi system. With an 8-inch cabinet subwoofer, bass-oriented sound lovers raise the sound of their favorite music to a new level. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: DD Audio LE-M08, JL Audio CP108LG-W3V3, ESX DBX-800Q, Ground Zero URANIUM GZUB 8BR. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: JL Audio, DD Audio, Ground Zero, ESX.

Compact powerhouse with deep bass

An 8 inch cabinet subwoofer rounds off the sound in the car and provides within a multichannel loudspeaker system for a powerful reproduction of the low frequencies. A 20 cm diameter cabinet subwoofer is a popular size and has the advantage that the woofer can be installed directly in the vehicle ready for connection. Most models weigh less than 15 kg and are easy to install.

When is an 8 inch cabinet subwoofer worthwhile?

The big advantage is that a bass box of this size does not take up much space in the trunk and for this reason is ideal for small cars. In addition, the cabinet subwoofers available in our range cover an RMS power range from 100 - 800 watts and meet the sound requirements of most hifi fans.

Bass reflex vs. closed cabinet which is better?

Open bass reflex enclosures have the advantage that less energy is required due to the air flowing out. Furthermore, the reproduction of very low frequencies is possible. Closed cabinet types often have a compact design and a flat shape. The sound experience results in closed Enclosure subwoofers in clear basses and a linear sound.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 20 cm cabinet subwoofers from the following manufacturers: Audio System, Blam, DD Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Rockford Fosgate

Conclusion

Cabinet subwoofers of this size are suitable for every music genre and produce an impressive sound image in both closed and open cabinet types. The different models convince with a high power spectrum and feature a high-quality material composition.

8" (20cm) Gehäusesubwoofer

CP108LG-W3V3

JL Audio

€479,00

ACP108LG-W3V3

JL Audio

€655,00

LE-M08

DD Audio

€219,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRB 20SPL

Ground Zero

€269,00

VISION V-1600A

ESX

€499,00

Punch P300-8P Aktiv

Rockford Fosgate

€329,00

Punch P3S-1X8

Rockford Fosgate

€269,00

TL7T82 / TL7T84

KICKER

€279,00

TRTP82

KICKER

€269,00

TCWRT8

KICKER

€229,00

L7QB82

KICKER

€599,00

DBX-800Q

ESX

€249,00

DBX-108Q

ESX

€129,00

DBX-208Q

ESX

€199,00

VISION VE-200

ESX

€169,00

QUANTUM QSB-8v2

ESX

€219,00

Zeus ZX-82A (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€229,00

Titan TS-200R

HIFONICS

€99,00

Titan TD-200R

HIFONICS

€179,00

Titan TDA-200R (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€319,00

URANIUM GZUB 8BR

Ground Zero

€279,00

LE-508D-D2

DD Audio

€249,00

LE-608E-D2

DD Audio

€299,00

8" Gehäusesubwoofer - Der leistungsstarke Allrounder

Eine imposante Bassbox stellt das Highlight einer jeden Car-Hifi-Anlage dar. Mit einem 8 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer heben bassorientierte Soundliebhaber den Klang ihrer Lieblingsmusik auf ein neues Level. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: DD Audio LE-M08, JL Audio CP108LG-W3V3, ESX DBX-800Q, Ground Zero URANIUM GZUB 8BR. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: JL Audio, DD Audio, Ground Zero, ESX.

Kompaktes Kraftpaket mit tiefem Bass

Ein 8 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer rundet den Sound im Auto ab und sorgt innerhalb einer mehrkanaligen Lautsprecheranlage für eine kraftvolle Wiedergabe der tiefen Frequenzen. Ein Gehäusesubwoofer mit 20 cm Durchmesser ist eine beliebte Größe und hat den Vorteil, dass der Tieftöner direkt anschlussfertig ins Fahrzeug eingebaut werden kann. Die meisten Modelle wiegen weniger als 15 kg und lassen sich problemlos installieren.

Wann lohnt sich ein 8 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer?

Der große Vorteil ist, dass eine Bassbox dieser Größe nicht viel Platz im Kofferraum einnimmt und aus diesem Grund ideal für kleine Autos geeignet ist. Zudem decken die in unserem Sortiment verfügbaren Gehäusesubwoofer einen RMS-Leistungsbereich von 100 - 800 Watt ab und werden den Klangansprüchen der meisten Hifi-Fans gerecht.

Bassreflex vs. Geschlossenes Gehäuse was ist besser?

Bei offenen Bassreflexgehäusen ergibt sich der Vorteil, dass aufgrund der herausströmenden Luft weniger Energie benötigt wird. Des Weiteren ist die Wiedergabe von sehr tiefen Frequenzen möglich. Geschlossene Gehäusetypen besitzen oftmals eine kompakte Bauweise und eine flache Form. Das Sounderlebnis resultiert bei geschlossenen Gehäusesubwoofern in klaren Bässen und einem linearen Klang.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 20 cm Gehäusesubwoofer von folgenden Herstellern: Audio System, Blam, DD Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Rockford Fosgate

Fazit

Gehäusesubwoofer dieser Größenordnung eignen sich für jedes Musikgenre und erzeugen sowohl in geschlossenen als auch in offenen Gehäusetypen ein beeindruckendes Klangbild. Die unterschiedlichen Modelle überzeugen mit einem hohen Leistungsspektrum und weisen eine hochwertige Materialbeschaffenheit auf.