12" (30cm) bass-midrange driver

XMB-120 NEO

FOR-X

€355,00

EDPRO12PW-E8 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€239,00

Apocalypse DPW-1240

Deaf Bonce

€335,00

COMPETITION GZCW 12-75SPL

Ground Zero

€219,00

12" woofer for car hifi experts

Large mid-bass drivers are capable of meeting even the most demanding sound requirements. Thus, demanding sound lovers can look forward to exceptional sound products in models with a diameter of 30 cm. The top sellers in this category are, by the way: Deaf Bonce APOCALYPSE DPW-1240, FOR-X XMB-120 NEO, Ground Zero COMPETITION GZCW 12-75SPL. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Deaf Bonce, Ground Zero, FOR-X.

Powerful sound for demanding ears

These powerful woofers make every car shake and generate considerable RMS power of up to 1,000 watts. In addition to deep bass frequencies, the sonorous powerhouses cover a wide frequency spectrum up to 4 kHz. Special membrane structures, high sensitivities of more than 95 dB and effective magnet systems ensure a characteristic sound product that is second to none.

Which amplifier do I need?

When choosing an amplifier, it is important to pay attention to a smelling number of channels to pay attention. The required number depends on how many speakers the sound system consists of and whether they are active or passive models. Active speakers require multiple channels and receive the separate frequencies through the high and low pass filters of the amplifier. In addition, sufficient power is required, which should be 30% higher than that of the speakers.

Advantages and disadvantages of 30 cm woofers

Advantages:
  • High performance
  • Powerful bass levels
  • Extensive frequency range
  • Sophisticated material composition
  • Designed for competitive applications
  • Peak performance of up to 8,000 watts
  • As active and passive loudspeaker available
Disadvantages:
  • Installation often involves modification of the door panel

What manufacturers distribute Masori?

We at Masori currently offer in our range 30 cm woofers from the following manufacturers: Deaf Bonce, Edge Car AudioFOR-X, Ground Zero

Conclusion

If you want to listen to your favorite music while driving with powerful bass, a 30 cm mid-bass driver is the best choice. Depending on the individual requirements, the system can be supplemented with a subwoofer for low bass applications. Furthermore, the speakers are for competition use and create a lot of attention due to the imposing sound image.

12" (30cm) Tiefmitteltöner

XMB-120 NEO

FOR-X

€355,00

EDPRO12PW-E8 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€239,00

Apocalypse DPW-1240

Deaf Bonce

€335,00

COMPETITION GZCW 12-75SPL

Ground Zero

€219,00

12" Tiefmitteltöner für Car-Hifi-Experten

Große Tiefmitteltöner sind in der Lage, selbst hohen Klangansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Somit können sich anspruchsvolle Soundliebhaber bei Modellen mit 30 cm Durchmesser auf außergewöhnliche Klangerzeugnisse freuen. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Deaf Bonce APOCALYPSE DPW-1240, FOR-X XMB-120 NEO, Ground Zero COMPETITION GZCW 12-75SPL. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Deaf Bonce, Ground Zero, FOR-X.

Kräftiger Sound für anspruchsvolle Ohren

Diese leistungsfähigen Tiefmitteltöner bringen jedes Auto zum Beben und erzeugen beachtliche RMS-Leistungen von bis zu 1.000 Watt. Neben tiefen Bassfrequenzen decken die klangstarken Kraftpakete ein großes Frequenzspektrum bis zu 4 kHz ab. Spezielle Membranstrukturen, hohe Empfindlichkeiten von mehr als 95 dB und effektive Magnetsysteme sorgen für ein charakteristisches Klangerzeugnis, das seinesgleichen sucht.

Welchen Verstärker benötige ich?

Bei der Wahl des Verstärkers gilt es auf eine ausriechende Anzahl an Kanäle zu achten. Die erforderliche Anzahl hängt davon ab, aus wie vielen Lautsprechern die Soundanlage besteht und ob es sich um aktive oder passive Modelle handelt. Aktive Lautsprecher benötigen mehrere Kanäle und empfangen die getrennten Frequenzen durch die Hoch- und Tiefpassfilter des Verstärkers. Darüber hinaus ist eine ausreichende Leistung erforderlich, welche 30 % höher als die der Lautsprecher sein sollte.

Vor- und Nachteile von 30 cm Tiefmitteltöner

Vorteile:
  • Hohe Leistung
  • Kraftvolle Basspegel
  • Umfangreicher Frequenzbereich
  • Ausgeklügelte Materialzusammensetzung
  • Für Wettbewerbsanwendungen konzipiert
  • Spitzenleistungen von bis zu 8.000 Watt
  • Als Aktiv- und Passiv-Lautsprecher erhältlich
Nachteile:
  • Die Installation geht oftmals mit einem Umbau der Türverkleidung einher

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Wir bei Masori bieten in unserem Sortiment aktuell 30 cm Tiefmitteltöner von folgenden Herstellern: Deaf Bonce, Edge Car Audio, FOR-X, Ground Zero

Fazit

Wer seine Lieblingsmusik während der Autofahrt mit kraftvollen Basseinlagen hören möchte, ist mit einem 30 cm Tiefmitteltöner bestens bedient. Je nachdem, wo die individuellen Ansprüche liegen, kann das System mit einem Subwoofer für Tiefbassanwendungen ergänzt werden. Des Weiteren sind die Lautsprecher für den Wettbewerbseinsatz geeignet und erzeugen aufgrund des imposanten Klangbildes eine Menge aufsehen.