21" (53cm) subwoofer

VISION VX-21 PRO

ESX

€1.599,00

Z421

DD Audio

€4.990,00

Z321

DD Audio

€3.490,00

Power Tuned 9921B

DD Audio

€1.999,00 €1.899,00

21" Subwoofer - The woofer for professionals

If you want to equip your sound system with a real highlight, a 21" subwoofer is the best choice. The performance of this woofer giant makes the heart of bass-oriented hifi fans beat faster.
By the way, the top sellers in this category are: VISION VX-21 PRO, POWER TUNED 9921B. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands for 21" subwoofer, we recommend you take a look at: ESX , DD Audio .

A distinctive sound in the car

A (53 cm) subwoofer makes every vehicle shake and, depending on the model, guarantees a RMS power between 2,500 - 6,000 watts. Some Subwoofers have a free-flow cooling system and are equipped with longitudinal pole valves for improved airflow. Power amplifiers of 3,000 watts and more are required to drive these massive powerhouses. The amplifier power should be at least 30% higher than the RMS power of the subwoofer.

Who is a 53 cm subwoofer suitable for?

Definitely a subwoofer of this size is not suitable for beginners in the car hifi field. This giant is recommended for experienced professionals who are willing to experiment. Due to the enormous size, a lot of space is needed in the vehicle, so this model is unsuitable for use in small cars. 21-inch subwoofers require large enclosures with a volume of 200 liters and more. For this, for example, an SUV with a spacious trunk is ideally suited.

What is the advantage of a large speaker cone?

The 21 inch subwoofers offered in our range are designed for Low bass applications designed. Generally, the larger the diaphragm, the less it needs to move for accurate bass response. At subwoofers with a smaller diaphragm of, say, 6.5 inches, more movement is required to produce a comparable bass tone. However, as diaphragm movement increases, so does inaccuracy in audio reproduction.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 53 cm subwoofers from the following manufacturers: DD Audio, ESX

Conclusion

Since 21 inch subwoofers are special speakers, the selection on the global market is scarce compared to smaller models. Although the high-performance subwoofers look imposing and cause a stir at every meeting, the gigantic woofers are not suitable for every sound lover.

21" (53cm) Subwoofer

VISION VX-21 PRO

ESX

€1.599,00

Z421

DD Audio

€4.990,00

Z321

DD Audio

€3.490,00

Power Tuned 9921B

DD Audio

€1.999,00 €1.899,00

21" Subwoofer - Der Tieftöner für Profis

Wer seine Soundanlage mit einem echten Highlight ausstatten möchte, ist mit einem 21 Zoll Subwoofer bestens bedient. Die Leistung dieses Tiefton-Riesen lässt das Herz von bassorientierten Hifi-Fans höherschlagen.
Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: VISION VX-21 PRO, POWER TUNED 9921B. Falls Du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken für 21" Subwoofer springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: ESX , DD Audio .

Ein unverwechselbarer Sound im Auto

Ein (53 cm) Subwoofer bringt jedes Fahrzeug zum Beben und garantiert je nach Modell eine RMS-Leistung zwischen 2.500 - 6.000 Watt. Einige Subwoofer verfügen über ein Freifluss-Kühlsystem und sind mit Längspol-Ventilen für einen verbesserten Luftstrom ausgestattet. Zum Betreiben dieser wuchtigen Kraftpakete sind Endstufen ab 3.000 Watt und mehr erforderlich. Die Verstärkerleistung sollte dabei mindestens 30 % höher als die RMS-Leistung des Subwoofers sein.

Für wen eignet sich ein 53 cm Subwoofer?

Definitiv ist ein Subwoofer dieser Größenordnung nicht für Anfänger im Car-Hifi Bereich geeignet. Dieser Gigant ist für erfahrene und experimentierfreudige Profis empfehlenswert. Aufgrund der enormen Größe wird im Fahrzeug eine Menge Platz benötigt, weshalb dieses Modell für den Einsatz in kleinen Autos ungeeignet ist. 21 Zoll Subwoofer benötigen große Gehäuse mit einem Volumen von 200 Liter und mehr. Hierfür ist beispielsweise ein SUV mit einem geräumigen Kofferraum ideal geeignet.

Was ist der Vorteil einer großen Lautsprechermembran?

Die in unserem Sortiment angebotenen 21 Zoll Subwoofer sind für Tiefbassanwendungen ausgelegt. Allgemein gilt, je größer die Membran ist, desto weniger muss sich diese für eine präzise Basswiedergabe bewegen. Bei Subwoofern mit kleinerer Membran von beispielsweise 6,5 Zoll ist mehr Bewegung erforderlich um einen vergleichbaren Basston zu erzeugen. Mit zunehmender Membranbewegung erhöht sich allerdings auch Ungenauigkeit bei der Audiowiedergabe.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 53 cm Subwoofer von folgenden Herstellern: DD Audio, ESX

Fazit

Da es sich bei 21 Zoll Subwoofern um spezielle Lautsprecher handelt, ist die Auswahl auf dem weltweiten Markt im Vergleich zu kleineren Modellen rar gesät. Obwohl die Hochleistungssubwoofer imposant aussehen und bei jedem Treffen für Aufsehen sorgen, sind die gigantischen Tieftöner nicht für jeden Soundliebhaber geeignet.