8 channel amplifier

XD800/8V2

JL Audio

€1.195,00

EIGHT100

Musway

€749,00

8-channel amplifier - For superior sound performance

When a classic 2-way system including woofer is not enough to satisfy the sound demands of experimental sound lovers, come more complex systems are used. In this case, an 8-channel amplifier ensures a successful hifi project.
By the way, the top sellers in this category are: XD800/8V2, EIGHT100. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands for 8-channel amplifiers, we recommend you take a look at: Musway, JL Audio .

When does an 8-channel amplifier make sense?

An 8-channel amplifier offers a wide range of connection options and is ideal for operating a 4-channel or 3-channel system. Depending on your needs, it is possible to connect two powerful subwoofers to the seventh and eighth outputs. A frequently used speaker system for example, is composed of super tweeters with more than 50 kHz, regular tweeters as well as kick bass woofers and subwoofers to cover the low frequency ranges.

Special features of an 8-channel amplifier

Most amplifiers convince not only with their highly modern inner workings but also with their compact design and are smaller than a sheet of A4 paper. Special aluminum heat sinks effectively dissipate heat and protect against overheating. At Masori, we offer 8-channel amplifiers of the Class-D type. These have a digital sound processor (DSP) and have a high efficiency. In addition, the multi-channel wonders are equipped with manually configurable crossovers for optimal sound quality. Due to the low distortion factor, distortion-free audio reproduction is possible even at the limit.

Advantages and disadvantages of an 8-channel amplifier

Advantages:
  • High nominal power
  • Compact design
  • Precise frequency filters
  • High and low level inputs
  • Manually adjustable crossover
  • Extensive connection options
  • For simultaneous operation of two subwoofers Suitable
Disadvantages:
  • Technical know-how required

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 8-channel amplifiers from the following manufacturers: JL Audio and Musway

Conclusion

An 8-channel amplifier is essential for driving multi-channel high-end sound systems sound systems. If a woofer in the car is not enough to emphasize bass-heavy music passages, a second subwoofer can be connected without any problems. In addition, the sound image can be precisely adjusted to one's own needs with the help of adjustable crossovers.

8-Kanal Verstärker

XD800/8V2

JL Audio

€1.195,00

EIGHT100

Musway

€749,00

8-Kanal Verstärker - Für souveräne Klangperformance

Wenn ein klassisches 2-Wege System inklusive Tieftöner nicht ausreicht, um die Klangansprüche von experimentierfreudigen Soundliebhabern zu befriedigen, kommen komplexere Anlagen zum Einsatz. In diesem Fall sorgt ein 8-Kanal Verstärker für ein gelungenes Hifi-Projekt.
Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: XD800/8V2, EIGHT100. Falls Du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken für 8-Kanal Verstärker springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: Musway, JL Audio .

Wann ist ein 8-Kanal Verstärker sinnvoll?

Ein 8-Kanal Verstärker bietet vielfältige Anschlussmöglichkeiten und ist zum Betreiben eines 4-Kanal oder 3-Kanal Systems ideal geeignet. Je nach Bedarf ist es möglich, zwei kraftvolle Subwoofer am siebten und achten Ausgang anzuschließen. Ein häufig genutztes Lautsprechersystem setzt sich beispielsweise aus Super-Hochtönern mit mehr als 50 kHz, regulären Hochtönern sowie Kickbass-Tieftöner und Subwoofer zur Abdeckung der tiefen Frequenzbereiche zusammen.

Besondere Merkmale eines 8-Kanal Verstärkers

Die meisten Verstärker überzeugen neben einem hochmodernen Innenleben mit einer kompakten Bauweise und sind kleiner als ein DIN-A4-Blatt. Spezielle Aluminiumkühlkörper leiten effektiv die Wärme ab und schützen vor Überhitzung. 8-Kanal Verstärker bieten wir bei Masori vom Typ Class-D an. Diese besitzen einen digitalen Soundprozessor (DSP) und haben einen hohen Wirkungsgrad. Zusätzlich sind die Multikanalwunder mit manuell konfigurierbaren Frequenzweichen für eine optimale Klangqualität ausgestattet. Aufgrund des niedrigen Klirrfaktors ist selbst im Grenzbereich eine verzerrungsfreie Audiowiedergabe möglich.

Vor- und Nachteile eines 8-Kanal Verstärkers

Vorteile:
  • Hohe Nennleistung
  • Kompakte Bauweise
  • Präzise Frequenzfilter
  • Hoch- und Niederpegeleingänge
  • Manuell einstellbare Frequenzweiche
  • Umfangreiche Anschlussmöglichkeiten
  • Zum gleichzeitigen Betrieb von zwei Subwoofern geeignet
Nachteile:
  • Technisches Know-how erforderlich

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beeinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 8-Kanal Verstärker von folgenden Herstellern: JL Audio und Musway

Fazit

Ein 8-Kanal Verstärker ist zum Betreiben von mehrkanaligen High-End Soundanlagen bestens geeignet. Wem ein Tieftöner im Auto zur Betonung der basslastigen Musikpassagen zu wenig ist, kann problemlos einen zweiten Subwoofer anschließen. Zusätzlich lässt sich das Klangbild mithilfe von einstellbaren Frequenzweichen präzise auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse anpassen.