🔊 COUPON AKTION! Erhalte einen 50€ Gutschein bei jeder Bestellung ab 300€! 🔊

33" (84cm) subwoofer

HELON H 33 EVO

Audio System

€5.999,00

33" Subwoofer - An impressive giant

A unique sound experience requires the use of exclusive equipment. Subwoofers with 84 cm diaphragm diameter are considered true low-frequency wonders and transform every car into a rolling bass box.
Incidentally, the top seller in this category is the HELON H 33 EVO . If you want to jump directly to the most popular brand for 33" subwoofers, we recommend you take a look at: Audio System .

The highlight in every loudspeaker system

This gigantic subwoofer with a diameter of 84 cm is a real eye-catcher and provides an incomparable sound image in the car. The model in our range is with an RMS power of 5,000 watts and a peak power of 20,000 watts an unbeatable Subwoofers. Due to the large diaphragm fast movements are avoided whereby a precise bass reproduction can be generated.

When does an 84 cm subwoofer make sense?

The use of a 33 inch subwoofer is aimed exclusively at experienced professionals and is not recommended for beginners. A subwoofer of this size requires a large enclosure with a volume of 300 liters. For this reason, the woofer only finds enough space in large cars like SUVs, SUVs or station wagons. These vehicles have a spacious trunk and at the same time offer enough storage space for the power amplifier.

Which amplifier do I need?

So that the woofer colossus can be supplied with sufficient power, a powerful amplifier unit is required. For the best possible sound result, we recommend a Class-D amplifier with at least 5,000 watts of output power. Since the 33 inch subwoofer is designed for deep bass applications the amplifier cover a wide frequency spectrum.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 84 cm subwoofers from the following manufacturers: Audio System

Conclusion

For car hifi enthusiasts who want to equip their sound system with an extraordinary woofer, this subwoofer is exactly the right thing. In addition to the powerful inner values, which are unparalleled, the 33 inch subwoofer from Audio System convinces with a appealing design. Due to the huge dimensions, the speaker unfortunately does not fit in every vehicle.

33" (84cm) Subwoofer

HELON H 33 EVO

Audio System

€5.999,00

33" Subwoofer - Ein beeindruckender Gigant

Ein einzigartiges Sounderlebnis erfordert den Einsatz von exklusivem Equipment. Subwoofer mit 84 cm Membrandurchmesser gelten als wahre Tiefton-Wunder und verwandeln jedes Auto in eine rollende Bassbox.
Der Topseller dieser Kategorie ist übrigens der HELON H 33 EVO . Falls Du direkt zu der beliebtesten Marke für 33" Subwoofer springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: Audio System .

Das Highlight in jeder Lautsprecheranlage

Dieser gigantische Subwoofer mit 84 cm Durchmesser ist ein echter Blickfang und sorgt für ein unvergleichbares Klangbild im Auto. Dass sich in unserem Sortiment befindliche Modell ist mit einer RMS-Leistung von 5.000 Watt und einer Peak-Leistung von 20.000 Watt ein unschlagbarerer Subwoofer. Aufgrund der großen Membran werden schnelle Bewegungen vermieden wodurch sich eine präzise Basswiedergabe erzeugen lässt.

Wann ist ein 84 cm Subwoofer sinnvoll?

Der Einsatz eines 33 Zoll Subwoofers richtet sich ausschließlich an erfahrende Profis und ist für Anfänger nicht empfehlenswert. Ein Subwoofer dieser Größenordnung benötigt ein großes Gehäuse mit einem Volumen von 300 Liter. Aus diesem Grund findet der Tieftöner nur in großen Autos wie SUVs, Geländewagen oder Kombis genügend Platz. Diese Fahrzeuge besitzen einen geräumigen Kofferraum und bieten gleichzeitig ausreichend Stauraum für die Endstufe.

Welchen Verstärker benötige ich?

Damit der Tiefton-Koloss mit ausreichend Leistung versorgt werden kann, ist eine leistungsstarke Verstärkereinheit erforderlich. Für das bestmögliche Klangresultat empfehlen wir einen Class-D Verstärker mit mindestens 5.000 Watt Ausgangsleistung. Da der 33 Zoll Subwoofer für Tiefenbassanwendungen ausgelegt ist sollte der Verstärker ein breites Frequenzspektrum abdecken.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 84 cm Subwoofer von folgenden Herstellern: Audio System

Fazit

Für Car-Hifi-Enthusiasten die ihre Soundanlage mit einem außergewöhnlichen Tieftöner ausstatten möchten, ist dieser Subwoofer genau, dass Richtige. Neben den leistungsstarken inneren Werten, die ihresgleichen suchen, überzeugt der 33 Zoll Subwoofer von Audio System mit einem ansprechenden Design. Aufgrund der riesigen Abmessungen passt der Lautsprecher leider nicht in jedes Fahrzeug.