Single subwoofer

EDP122SPL-E6 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€219,00 €189,00

Redline 608D

DD Audio

€169,00

RAMPAGE 8 V2

B2 Audio

€279,00 €255,00

8W3V3-4

JL Audio

€395,00

Redline 508D

DD Audio

€159,00 €129,00

10W0V3-4

JL Audio

€215,00

6W3V3-4

JL Audio

€335,00

RAGE 12 V2

B2 Audio

€419,00 €379,00

10TW3-D4

JL Audio

€515,00

Ultimax UM18-22

Dayton Audio

€399,00

Redline 506D

DD Audio

€139,00

Redline 610e

DD Audio

€199,00

W5-1138SMF

Tang Band

€69,00 €56,00

Redline 715D

DD Audio

€399,00

RIOT 12 V2

B2 Audio

€235,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 252

Deaf Bonce

€249,00

EDS8D2-E9 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€179,00 €139,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 272

Deaf Bonce

€305,00

RAGE 8 V2

B2 Audio

€169,00

Redline 710D

DD Audio

€309,00

Sv.3 18

Pride

€862,75

W6-1139SIF

Tang Band

€89,90 €75,00

STW-350F-188PR01-04

Peerless by Tymphany

€519,00

Single subwoofer

In the broad category of Subwoofers there are different designs: Single subwoofers can be used flexibly and are much easier to install than a prefabricated box with fixed dimensions. In addition, the single subwoofers score with excellent performance and can be tuned much more precisely to one's own needs. The low tones can be reproduced with the right precision and volume. Among other things, the diaphragm diameter comes into focus here, because the larger it is, the more powerful the sound. In any case, the single subwoofer still needs a suitable cabinet and a powerful amplifier. Take a look at our current top sellers: The Edge Car Audio "EDP122SPL-E6 COMPETITION-SERIES", the B2 Audio "RAMPAGE 8 V2 and the DD Audio "REDLINE 610E.

Purchase criteria of the single subwoofer

Should the subwoofer be installed visibly or invisibly? How high is the power handling RMS in watts? How low frequencies do I want to cover? Do I go to competitions or do I only play music? The most important criteria are in any case the following:
  • Subwoofer diameter
  • Frequency response in Hz that you want to cover
  • Power handling in watts
  • Space in trunk

Single subwoofer - Our professional tip:

Power and sound pressure levels are essential to consider when buying. If you're unsure which single subwoofer to shortlist, the established, reputable manufacturers such as JL Audio, Vibe Audio and B2 Audio trustworthy and competitive. The products of these manufacturers score with the best sound results, durability and fair prices.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

At Masori, individual subwoofers are currently available from the following manufacturers: Accuton, American Bass, Audio System, Avatar, B2 Audio, Black Hydra, Blam, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, DLS, Edge Car Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Image Dynamics, JL Audio, Kicker, Massive Audio. Morel, Musway, Peerless by Tymphany, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, Scanspeak, STEG, Tang Band and Vibe Audio.

Conclusion

The individual subwoofers offer the possibility of tuning a cabinet yourself and build to measure to the trunk space, most subwoofers are sold individually to take advantage of personalization. Thus they offer maximum Felxibilität in the Verbau and the tuning to your needs.

Einzelne Subwoofer

EDP122SPL-E6 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€219,00 €189,00

Redline 608D

DD Audio

€169,00

RAMPAGE 8 V2

B2 Audio

€279,00 €255,00

8W3V3-4

JL Audio

€395,00

Redline 508D

DD Audio

€159,00 €129,00

10W0V3-4

JL Audio

€215,00

6W3V3-4

JL Audio

€335,00

RAGE 12 V2

B2 Audio

€419,00 €379,00

10TW3-D4

JL Audio

€515,00

Ultimax UM18-22

Dayton Audio

€399,00

Redline 506D

DD Audio

€139,00

Redline 610e

DD Audio

€199,00

W5-1138SMF

Tang Band

€69,00 €56,00

Redline 715D

DD Audio

€399,00

RIOT 12 V2

B2 Audio

€235,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 252

Deaf Bonce

€249,00

EDS8D2-E9 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€179,00 €139,00

Apocalypse DB-SA 272

Deaf Bonce

€305,00

RAGE 8 V2

B2 Audio

€169,00

Redline 710D

DD Audio

€309,00

Sv.3 18

Pride

€862,75

W6-1139SIF

Tang Band

€89,90 €75,00

STW-350F-188PR01-04

Peerless by Tymphany

€519,00

Einzel Subwoofer

In der breiten Kategorie der Subwoofer gibt es unterschiedliche Ausführungen: Die Einzel Subwoofer sind flexibel einsetzbar und wesentlich leichter einzubauen, als auf eine Fertig-Kiste mit festen Abmessungen zurückzugreifen. Außerdem punkten die Einzel Subwoofer mit vortrefflichen Leistungen und lassen sich wesentlich genauer auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse abstimmen. Die tiefen Töne sind in der richtigen Präzision und Lautstärke wiederzugeben. Hier kommt unter anderem der Membran-Durchmesser ins Visier, denn je größer dieser ist, desto kräftiger ist der Ton. Der einzelne Subwoofer benötigt in jedem Fall noch ein passendes Gehäuse und einen kräftigen Verstärker. Wirf gerne einen Blick auf unsere aktuellen Topseller: Den Edge Car Audio „EDP122SPL-E6 COMPETITION-SERIE“, den B2 Audio „RAMPAGE 8 V2“ und den DD Audio „REDLINE 610E“.

Kaufkriterien des Einzel Subwoofers

Soll der Subwoofer sichtbar oder unsichtbar verbaut werden? Wie hoch ist die Belastbarkeit RMS in Watt? Wie tiefe Frequenzen will ich abdecken? Fahre ich auf Wettbewerbe oder höhere ich nur Musik? Die wichtigsten Kriterien sind in jedem Fall die folgenden:
  • Subwoofer-Durchmesser
  • Frequenzgang in Hz den man abdecken will
  • Belastbarkeit in Watt
  • Platz im Kofferraum

Einzel Subwoofer - Unser Profi-Tipp:

Die Leistung und der Schalldruck sind beim Kauf unbedingt zu berücksichtigen. Wenn Du Dir unsicher bist, welcher einzelne Subwoofer in die engere Wahl kommt, sind die etablierten, renommierten Hersteller wie JL Audio, Vibe Audio und B2 Audio vertrauenswürdig und wettbewerbsfähig. Die Produkte dieser Hersteller punkten mit besten Klangergebnissen, Langlebigkeit und fairen Preisen.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Bei Masori sind einzelne Subwoofer aktuell von folgenden Herstellern erhältlich: Accuton, American Bass, Audio System, Avatar, B2 Audio, Black Hydra, Blam, Cerwin Vega, DD Audio, Deaf Bonce, DLS, Edge Car Audio, ESX, FOR-X, Ground Zero, Hifonics, Image Dynamics, JL Audio, Kicker, Massive Audio. Morel, Musway, Peerless by Tymphany, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, Scanspeak, STEG, Tang Band und Vibe Audio.

Fazit

Die einzelnen Subwoofer bieten die Möglichkeit ein Gehäuse selbst abzustimmen und auf Maß an den Kofferraumplatz zu bauen, am meisten werden Subwoofer einzeln verkauft um den Vorteil der persönlichen Gestaltung zu nutzen. Damit bieten sie maximale Felxibilität im Verbau und der Abstimmung auf deine Bedürfnisse.