6.5" (16.5cm) cabinet subwoofer

CP106LG-W3V3

JL Audio

€395,00

LE-S06D

DD Audio

€199,00

LE-M06D

DD Audio

€189,00

TCWRT67

KICKER

€167,00

DBX-600Q

ESX

€199,00

DBX-300Q

ESX

€179,00

DBX-206Q

ESX

€169,00

DBX-200Q

ESX

€149,00

QUANTUM QSB-6v2

ESX

€179,00

Vulcan VX-690R

HIFONICS

€99,00

Vulcan VX-690A (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€199,00

LE-ST06D-D2

DD Audio

€199,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRB 16SPL

Ground Zero

€199,00

All about 6.5" cabinet subwoofer

Listening to music is most fun with a powerful and penetrating bass. In order for the acoustic qualities of a high-quality subwoofer to be fully appreciated, a suitable sound box is required. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: DD Audio LE-S06D, JL Audio CP106LG-W3V3, ESX QUANTUM Q-300AV2 (ACTIVE). If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: JL Audio, DD Audio, Ground Zero, ESX.

How does a cabinet subwoofer affect the sound?

Subwoofers with 6.5 inch diameter are available in our range as bass reflex or in the form of a closed cabinet. This has the advantage that the enclosure is already perfectly matched to the speaker. In addition, 6.5 inch cabinet subwoofer the property that a subwoofer driver takes over the work and thus a perfect sound image is created in the lower frequency ranges.

What to look for when buying?

Two important aspects are the power in RMS and the impedance of the speaker. In any case, the impedance should be greater than that of the amplifier. In addition, the Enclosure size plays an important role. This must be selected according to the size of the trunk so that the subwoofer takes up little space and can be removed without great effort.

Active vs. passive what are the differences?

The main difference between these two variants is that active subwoofers already have a amplifier already have an amplifier on board. Active models are more space-saving, easier to install and cheaper to purchase. In addition, the power consumption is often lower than that of passive subwoofers.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 16.5 cm cabinet subwoofers from the following manufacturers: DD Audio, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker

Conclusion

A 6.5 inch cabinet subwoofer provides the desired bass in the car when listening to music. The enclosure is precisely aligned with the woofer and serves as a ideal resonance body for crystal clear bass reproduction. In addition, there is a wide choice between bass reflex or closed cabinet types.

Die neuen EDGE EDS Subwoofer sind da! 🔊 
Klick hier!

6.5" (16,5cm) Gehäusesubwoofer

CP106LG-W3V3

JL Audio

€395,00

LE-S06d

DD Audio

€199,00

LE-M06d

DD Audio

€199,00

TCWRT67

KICKER

€167,00

DBX-600Q

ESX

€199,00

DBX-300Q

ESX

€179,00

DBX-206Q

ESX

€169,00

DBX-200Q

ESX

€149,00

QUANTUM QSB-6v2

ESX

€179,00

Vulcan VX-690R

HIFONICS

€99,00

Vulcan VX-690A (Aktiv)

HIFONICS

€199,00

LE-ST06d

DD Audio

€199,00

RADIOACTIVE GZRB 16SPL

Ground Zero

€199,00

Alles über 6.5" Gehäusesubwoofer

Mit einem kräftigen und durchdringenden Bass macht Musikhören am meisten Spaß. Damit die akustischen Qualitäten eines hochwertigen Subwoofers voll zur Geltung kommen können, ist ein passender Resonanzkörper erforderlich. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: DD Audio LE-S06D, JL Audio CP106LG-W3V3, ESX QUANTUM Q-300AV2 (AKTIV). Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: JL Audio, DD Audio, Ground Zero, ESX.

Wie wirkt sich ein Gehäusesubwoofer auf den Sound aus?

Subwoofer mit 6.5 Zoll Durchmesser sind in unserem Sortiment als Bassreflex oder in Form eines geschlossenen Gehäuses erhältlich. Dadurch ergibt sich der Vorteil dass das Gehäuse bereits perfekt auf den Lautsprecher abgestimmt ist. Zudem haben 6.5 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer die Eigenschaft dass ein Subwoofer-Treiber die Arbeit übernimmt und somit ein perfektes Klangbild in den unteren Frequenzbereichen erzeugt wird.

Worauf gilt es beim Kauf zu achten?

Zwei wichtige Aspekte sind die Leistung in RMS und die Impedanz des Lautsprechers. Die Impedanz sollte in jedem Fall größer als die des Verstärkers sein. Zusätzlich spielt die Gehäusegröße eine wichtige Rolle. Diese gilt es entsprechend der Kofferraumgröße zu wählen, sodass der Subwoofer wenig Platz verbraucht und sich ohne großen Aufwand entnehmen lässt.

Aktiv vs. Passiv was sind die Unterschiede?

Der wesentliche Unterschied zwischen diesen beiden Varianten ist, dass aktive Subwoofer bereits einen Verstärker mit an Bord haben. Aktive Modelle sind platzsparender, lassen sich leichter installieren und sind günstiger in der Anschaffung. Zusätzlich ist der Stromverbrauch oftmals geringer als bei passiven Subwoofern.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 16,5 cm Gehäusesubwoofer von folgenden Herstellern: DD Audio, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker

Fazit

Ein 6.5 Zoll Gehäusesubwoofer liefert im Auto den gewünschten Bass beim Musikhören. Das Gehäuse ist exakt auf den Tieftöner ausgerichtet und dient als idealer Resonanzkörper für eine glasklare Basswiedergabe. Zusätzlich gibt es eine breite Auswahl zwischen Bassreflex oder geschlossenen Gehäusetypen.