Accessories

Accessories for the best sound

Accessories" means everything that is needed to install the speakers plus amplifier in the car, i.e. from the subwoofer housing to the speaker adapter everything is represented. You might be surprised how many different components are offered as accessories:
  • Subwoofer enclosure
  • Batteries
  • Cables
  • Tools
  • Measuring devices
  • Measuring microphones
  • High-Low Adapter
  • special loudspeaker adapters

Subwoofer enclosure

The subwoofer cabinet should preferably also look chic, the choice is extensive. In particular, subwoofer enclosures from Masori are in great demand. The model BIG PRO12" contains the bass reflex tuning with a long port. The cabinet is designed for powerful, strong 12 inch subwooferswhich operate at 1,000 watts. The cabinet is laid out on MDF - with a thickness of 28 mm - and glued with a special glue. The finish scores with a black moquette felt fabric. The cabinet has typical characteristics that you will find in all cabinets in this form:
  • Volume 60 L
  • Size of the speaker 30 cm / 12 inches
  • maximum installation depth 280 mm
  • hole diameter 282 mm
  • tuning frequency 32 Hz
If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands for measuring instruments, we recommend you to have a look at: miniDSP, SMD and of course the products of our proven house brand Masori.

Loudspeaker grilles

The Speaker grilles are available in different dimensions and shapes. The speaker grilles are suitable for example for woofer and midrange drivers, or only for Midrange driver or explicitly for the manufacturer's speakers. So it's important that you pay attention to compatibility. The speaker grilles are intended as protection, some people see the beautiful, manufactured speaker grilles as decoration at the same time.

Meters

Measuring the frequency response, or the voltage in the car can also be done by yourself. The measuring devices are used to measure electrical circuits or sound paths of audio equipment, or that of airborne sound.

Capacitor

The capacitor is used for efficient regulation of voltage drops that may be caused by high power amplifier output. It is useful to use the capacitor charged before the positive terminal is applied to the battery terminal. Batteries do not work as quickly as the capacitor, which is described as follows. The capacitor consists of two electrodes separated by insulating material and protects against voltage spikes, the current is excellently regulated.

Insulation

Noise and vibration are to be insulated with special alubutyl mats. Different frequencies emitted by the sound system can cause vibrations, which in turn cause noise. The Insulation is therefore an important factor. The sound experience should be reproduced pure and clear and also remain pure. Airborne sound insulation is also known as sound isolation, by reflecting the sound waves. Insulation as structure-borne sound insulation is the "de-noise", the vibration of the materials is significantly reduced, Noise are no longer perceptible. To put it casually, the car contains sheet metal parts, meaning among other things the doors, which suddenly resonate and produce disturbing noises. Insulation with Alubutyl is recommended by experts.

High-low adapter

This adapter can be used with car radios that are factory installed and do not have extra speaker outputs. The external speaker outputs are connected to the High-Low adapter and the clinch outputs of the adapter pick up the signal relevant for the input of the respective amplifier. Some High-Low Adapter have two additional output channels to activate a second power amplifier with the help of the amplifier.

Our pro tip:

Cables are common accessories. For the commissioning of amplifiers and subwoofers, high-quality cables made of copper are recommended. To the division of measuring tools also belongs a distortion detector (SMD DD-1), which has the task of keeping the distortion of an amplifier as low as possible.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

At Masori there are currently any accessories from well-known manufacturers such as: Audio System, Awave, B2 Audio, CTK, Dayton Audio, DD Audio, ESX, FOR-X, FOUR Connect, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Masori, MiniDSP, Musway, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, SECH, SIP, SMD, Soundigital, SPL Lab, STEG, Stetsom, Stinger, VIABLUE, Vibe Audio, Vibrofiltr, Winston and Yinlong.

Zubehör

Zubehör für den besten Sound

Unter „Zubehör“ ist alles zu verstehen, was zum Einbau der Lautsprecher plus Verstärker im Auto benötigt wird, also vom Subwoofergehäuse bis zum Lautsprecheradapter ist alles vertreten. Du wirst vielleicht erstaunt sein, wie viele verschiedene Komponenten als Zubehör angeboten werden:
  • Subwoofergehäuse
  • Batterien
  • Kabel
  • Werkzeug
  • Messgeräte
  • Messmikrofone
  • High-Low Adapter
  • spezielle Lautsprecheradapter

Subwoofergehäuse

Das Subwoofergehäuse sollte möglichst auch schick aussehen, die Auswahl ist umfassend. Insbesondere Subwoofergehäuse von Masori sind sehr gefragt. Das Modell BIG PRO12“ enthält die Bassreflex Abstimmung mit einem Langport. Das Gehäuse wurde entwickelt für kräftige, starke 12 Zoll Subwoofer, die mit 1.000 Watt arbeiten. Das Gehäuse ist auf MDF angelegt - mit einer Stärke von 28 mm - und verklebt mit einem speziellen Leim. Das Finish punktet mit einem schwarzen Moquette Filzstoff. Das Gehäuse besitzt typische Kennwerte, die du bei allen Gehäusen in dieser Form findest:
  • Volumen 60 L
  • Größe des Lautsprechers 30 cm / 12 Zoll
  • maximale Einbautiefe 280 mm
  • Lochdurchmesser 282 mm
  • Tuningfrequenz 32 Hz
Falls Du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken für Messgeräte springen möchtest, empfehlen wir Dir einen Blick auf: miniDSP, SMD und natürlich die Produkte unserer bewährten Hausmarke Masori.

Lautsprechergitter

Die Lautsprechergitter sind in unterschiedlichen Abmessungen und Formen erhältlich. Die Lautsprechergitter eignen sich beispielsweise für Tieftöner und Mitteltöner, oder nur für Mitteltöner bzw. explizit für die Lautsprecher des Herstellers. Es ist also wichtig, dass Du auf die Kompatibilität achtest. Die Lautsprechergitter sind als Schutz gedacht, einige Leute sehen die schönen, gefertigten Lautsprechergitter gleichzeitig als Deko an.

Messgeräte

Die Messung des Frequenzgangs, oder der Spannung im Auto kann auch selbst durchgeführt werden. Die Messgeräte dienen zur Messung von elektrischen Schaltkreisen bzw. Schallwegen der Audio-Anlagen, oder die des Luftschalls.

Kondensator

Der Kondensator wird für die effiziente Regulierung der Spannungsabfälle eingesetzt, die durch hohe Endstufenleistungen entstehen können. Es ist sinnvoll, den Kondensator aufzuladen, bevor der Pluspol auf den Batteriepol angebracht wird. Batterien arbeiten nicht so rasch wie der Kondensator, der wie folgt beschrieben wird. Der Kondensator besteht aus zwei Elektroden, die mit Isoliermaterial getrennt sind und schützt vor Spannungsspitzen, der Strom wird vortrefflich reguliert.

Dämmung

Geräusche und Vibrationen sind mit speziellen Alubutyl Matten zu dämmen. Unterschiedliche Frequenzen, die von der Soundanlage abgegeben werden, können Schwingungen verursachen, die wiederum für Störgeräusche sorgen. Die Dämmung ist daher ein wichtiger Faktor. Das Klangerlebnis sollte rein und klar wiedergegeben werden und auch rein bleiben. Die Luftschalldämmung ist auch als Schallisolation bekannt, indem die Schallwellen reflektiert werden. Dämmung als Körperschalldämmung ist die „Entdröhnung“, die Schwingung der Materialien wird wesentlich reduziert, Störgeräusche sind nicht mehr wahrnehmbar. Das Auto enthält salopp ausgedrückt Blechteile, gemeint sind unter anderem die Türen, die plötzlich mitschwingen und störende Geräusche produzieren. Die Dämmung mit Alubutyl wird von Experten empfohlen.

High-Low Adapter

Dieser Adapter ist verwendbar bei Autoradios, die werkseitig eingebaut sind und keine extra Lautsprecherausgänge besitzen. Die externen Lautsprecherausgänge werden an den High-Low Adapter angeschlossen, die Clinchausgänge des Adapters greifen das Signal auf, welches für den Eingang des jeweiligen Verstärkers relevant ist. Einige High-Low Adapter besitzen zwei zusätzliche Ausgangskanäle, um mithilfe des Verstärkers eine zweite Endstufe zu aktivieren.

Unser Profi-Tipp:

Kabel sind gängiges Zubehör. Für die Inbetriebnahme von Verstärkern und Subwoofer sind hochwertige aus Kupfer bestehende Kabel empfehlenswert. Zur Sparte der Mess- Werkzeug gehört auch ein Distortion Detector (SMD DD-1), der die Aufgabe hat, die Verzerrung eines Verstärkers so gering wie möglich zu halten.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Bei Masori gibt es aktuell jegliches Zubehör von namhaften Herstellern wie etwa: Audio System, Awave, B2 Audio, CTK, Dayton Audio, DD Audio, ESX, FOR-X, FOUR Connect, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Kicker, Masori, MiniDSP, Musway, Pride, Rockford Fosgate, SECH, SIP, SMD, Soundigital, SPL Lab, STEG, Stetsom, Stinger, VIABLUE, Vibe Audio, Vibrofiltr, Winston und Yinlong.