3" (8cm) midrange driver

W3-871SC

Tang Band

€31,90 €29,00

W3-2141

Tang Band

€46,90 €44,95

W3-1878

Tang Band

€109,00

LM80

Blam

€138,04

Discovery 5F/8422T01

Scanspeak

€138,00 €116,00

SH-35

Sky High Car Audio

€99,00

EX 80 SQ EVO2

Audio System

€89,00

RS 3.0

ARC Audio

€399,00

SH-35N

Sky High Car Audio

€129,00

W3-1797S

Tang Band

€79,50

AM-3

DD Audio

€269,00

RAGE 3MR

B2 Audio

€149,00

C7-350CM

JL Audio

€539,00

ZEUS ZXM-3

HIFONICS

€99,00

NE95W-04

Peerless by Tymphany

€56,00

AW-3

DD Audio

€269,00

MG3M

Musway

€149,00

CDM700

Morel

€499,00

EX 80 PHASE EVO3

Audio System

€299,00

EX 80 DUST EVO3

Audio System

€275,00

ELATE CARBON MM3

Morel

€1.099,00

SATORI MD60N-6 / Fabric

SB Acoustics

€150,49

Scandinavia 75

DLS

€219,00

Masterstroke SS-35

STEG

€339,00

3" midrange driver - all-rounder with high-end sound

In order to bring out all the details of your favorite music with precision, a powerful midrange driver is indispensable. The use of a 3 inch midrange driver allows the uncompromising production of a high-quality sound image. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Scanspeak DISCOVERY 5F/8422T01, Blam LM80, Audio System EX 80 PHASE EVO3, BRIDGE MASTERSTROKE SS-35. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Scanspeak, Blam, STEG, Audio System.

How does a midrange driver improve the sound experience?

3 inch midrange drivers come in a Car hifi system most frequently used in a car hi-fi system. In contrast to the 2-inch variants, these midrange speakers have a higher output. With this speaker size, installation in the A-pillar is still possible. Alternatively, the sound-strong all-rounder can be installed in the upper door area.

When does a midrange driver make sense?

Since midrange speakers cover all frequencies between the low and high tones, they form the basis in a sound system. So-called full-range loudspeakers are able to reproduce high frequencies up to 20 kHz and at the same time take over the task of a tweeter. A midrange driver of this type is always recommendable if the renunciation of a separate tweeter is in the foreground.

How wideband midrange drivers work

Many midrange drivers are full-range speakers. These have a single diaphragm and cover like coaxial speakers cover the entire frequency spectrum of the mid and high ranges. The production of these loudspeakers is quite difficult, so we have filtered out the most powerful models and offer them in our assortment.

Which manufacturers does Masori offer?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 8 cm midrange drivers from the following manufacturers: ARC Audio, Audio System, Blam, DLS, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Morel, Musway , Peerless By Tymphany, SB Acoustics, Scanspeak, Sky High Car Audio, STEG, Tang Band

Conclusion

A 3 inch midrange speaker convinces with a high degree of installation friendliness and guarantees an efficient sound experience during the car ride. In the form of a full range driver, the speaker provides a even sound reproduction within a powerful power spectrum.

3" (8cm) Mitteltöner-Masori.de-Audio-Carhifi-Caraudio

3" (8cm) Mitteltöner


3" Mitteltöner - Allrounder mit High-End Klang

Um alle Details der Lieblingsmusik präzise zur Geltung bringen zu können, ist ein leistungsstarker Mitteltöner unverzichtbar. Der Einsatz eines 3 Zoll Mitteltöners ermöglicht die kompromisslose Erzeugung eines hochwertigen Klangbildes. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Scanspeak DISCOVERY 5F/8422T01, Blam LM80, Audio System EX 80 PHASE EVO3, STEG MASTERSTROKE SS-35. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Scanspeak, Blam, STEG, Audio System..

Wie verbessert ein Mitteltöner das Sounderlebnis?

3 Zoll Mitteltöner kommen in einem Car-Hifi-System am häufigsten zum Einsatz. Im Gegensatz zu den 2-Zoll-Varianten weisen diese Mitteltöner eine höhere Leistung auf. Mit dieser Lautsprechergröße ist die Installation in der A-Säule noch möglich. Alternativ lassen sich die klangstarken Allrounder im oberen Türbereich einbauen.

Wann macht ein Mitteltöner Sinn?

Da Mitteltöner alle Frequenzen zwischen den tiefen und hohen Tönen abdecken, bilden sie die Basis in einem Soundsystem. Sogenannte Breitband-Lautsprecher sind in der Lage, hohe Frequenzen bis 20 kHz wiederzugeben und gleichzeitig die Aufgabe eines Hochtöners zu übernehmen. Ein Mitteltöner dieses Typs ist immer dann empfehlenswert, wenn der Verzicht auf einen separaten Hochtöner im Vordergrund steht.

So funktionieren Breitband-Mitteltöner

Bei vielen Mitteltönern handelt es sich um Breitband-Lautsprecher. Diese verfügen über eine einzige Membran und decken wie Koaxiallautsprecher das komplette Frequenzspektrum der mittleren und hohen Tonbereiche ab. Die Produktion dieser Lautsprecher ist recht schwierig, wodurch wir die leistungsstärksten Modelle herausgefiltert haben und in unserem Sortiment anbieten.

Welche Hersteller bietet Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 8 cm Mitteltöner von folgenden Herstellern: ARC Audio, Audio System, Blam, DLS, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Morel, Musway , Peerless By Tymphany, SB Acoustics, Scanspeak, Sky High Car Audio, STEG, Tang Band

Fazit

Ein 3 Zoll Mitteltöner überzeugt mit einem hohen Maß an Einbaufreundlichkeit und garantiert ein effizientes Klangerlebnis während der Autofahrt. In Form eines Breitbänders sorgt der Lautsprecher für eine gleichmäßige Schallwiedergabe innerhalb eines kraftvollen Leistungsspektrums.