Scanspeak Automotive


Scanspeak Automotive - The Carhifi Segment of the Scanspeak Brand

Exclusively at Masori you will find the complete Carhifi segment of the renowned Danish manufacturer Scanspeak. The Scanspeak Automotive portfolio has been optimized specifically for the needs of car audio enthusiasts - based on the Scanspeak brand's many years of experience in manufacturing high-end loudspeakers.

High-quality chassis of the Discovery, Silver and Gold series.

The Scanspeak Automotive range includes chassis from the Silver, Gold and Discovery series, for example the 0.75" ring radiator R1904/613001, which can feature a patented SD-2 magnet system and a die-cast housing with a specially shaped backplate.

Lossless linear excursion with the Gold Series

Also of particular interest is the subwoofer 32W/4878T05 of the Scanspeak Automotive Gold series. With a 13" sandwich paper cone and a patented ferrite magnet system a lossless linear excursion is guaranteed.

Silver series: detailed reproduction of the finest dynamics

The tweeter D3004/602006 of the Silver series by Scanspeak Automotive features a 1" silk diaphragm and a neodymium magnet system for finest sound characteristics - especially optimized for in-vehicle use! Also the bass-midrange driver 16W74531G06, also from Scanspeak Automotive's Silver Series, features a patented symmetrical neodymium magnet system. With a 6.5" sandwich paper cone as well as a die-cast aluminum basket, nothing stands in the way of loss-free music enjoyment.

Designed on the basis of the legendary Scanspeak speakers

Scanspeak Automotive products consist of specially selected speakers, which have been further developed and improved based on Scanspeak's famous home audio equipment for car hi-fi. If you are unsure which enclosure volume is best suited for your installation, we will of course be happy to advise you.

Masori is the German distributor of the Carhifi segment of the famous manufacturer Scanspeak.

You will find these only in our webshop exclusively. We will gladly assist you in calculating the optimal cabinet volume for your installation. The speakers are specially optimized for use in vehicles and are based on the decades of experience, the high-end speakers from Scanspeak. In our portfolio you will find the Scanspeak drivers of the Gold-, Silver- and Discovery Series. Have a look around! Especially interesting: The famous ring radiator tweeters GOLD SERIES - R3004/602005 and SILVER SERIES - R3004/602006!

Scanspeak Automotive


Scanspeak Automotive – Das Carhifi-Segment der Marke Scanspeak

Exklusiv bei Masori findet du das komplette Carhifi-Segment des renommierten dänischen Herstellers Scanspeak. Das Portfolio von Scanspeak Automotive wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Car-Audio-Enthusiasten optimiert – basierend auf der langjährigen Erfahrung in der Herstellung von High End-Lautsprechern der Marke Scanspeak.

Hochwertige Chassis der Discovery-, Silver- und Gold-Baureihe

Das Scanspeak Automotive-Sortiment umfasst Chassis der Silver-, Gold- und Discovery-Baureihe, beispielsweise dem 0,75“ Ringradiator R1904/613001, welcher ein patentiertes SD-2-Magnetsystem sowie ein Druckgussgehäuse mit einer speziell geformten Rückplatte aufweisen kann.

Verlustfreie lineare Auslenkung mit der Gold-Serie

Besonders interessant ist auch der Subwoofer 32W/4878T05 der Scanspeak Automotive Gold-Serie. Mit einer 13“ Sandwich-Papier-Membran und einem patentierten Ferrit-Magnetsystem wird eine verlustfreie lineare Auslenkung gewährleistet.

Silver-Serie: Detailgenaue Wiedergabe feinster Dynamiken

Der Hochtöner D3004/602006 der Silver-Baureihe von Scanspeak Automotive sorgt mit einer 1“-Seidenmembran sowie einem Neodym-Magnetsystem für feinste Klangeigenschaften – speziell optimiert für den Betrieb im Fahrzeug! Auch der Tiefmitteltöner 16W74531G06, ebenfalls aus der Silver-Serie von Scanspeak Automotive stammend, verfügt über ein patentiertes symmetrisches Neodym-Magnetsystem. Mit einer 6.5“ Sandwich-Papier-Membran sowie einem Druckgusskorb aus Aluminium steht einem verlustfreien Musikgenuss nichts mehr im Wege.

Konzipiert auf Basis der legendären Scanspeak-Lautsprecher

Die Produkte von Scanspeak Automotive bestehen aus speziell ausgewählten Lautsprechern, welche auf Basis der bekannten Home-Audio-Geräte von Scanspeak für den Carhifi-Bereich weiterentwickelt und verbessert wurden. Solltest du unsicher sein, welches Gehäusevolumen sich für deinen Einbau am besten eignet, beraten wir dich selbstverständlich gerne.

Masori ist der deutsche Vertieb des Carhifi Segments, des berühmten Herstellers Scanspeak

Diese findest du nur in unserem Webshop exklusiv. Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Berechnung des optimalen Gehäusevolumens für deinen Einbau. Die Lautsprecher sind speziell für den Betrieb in Fahrzeugen optimiert und basieren auf der Jahrzehnte langen Erfahrung, der High End Lautsprecher von Scanspeak. In unserem Portfolio findest du die Scanspeak Chassis der Gold-, Silver- und Discovery Series. Schau dich mal um! Besonders interessant: Die berühmten Ringradiator Hochtöner GOLD SERIES - R3004/602005 und SILVER SERIES - R3004/602006!