Measuring devices

UMIK-1

miniDSP

€119,99 €112,00

Voltmeter

Pride

€15,87

UMIK-2

miniDSP

€299,00 €279,00

DD-1+

SMD

€359,00 €319,00

AMM-1

SMD

€499,99 €469,00

Mini Bass Meter

SPL Lab

€299,00 €249,00

MINI VT Voltmeter

Stetsom

€22,99

USB Bass Meter SE

SPL Lab

€399,00 €339,00

Wireless Bass Meter TE (3. Version)

SPL Lab

€449,00 €399,00

DD-1

SMD

€229,00

CC-1

SMD

€199,99 €179,00

Voltmeter VM-1

Soundigital

€39,00

IM-SG+

SMD

€479,99 €439,00

OmniMic V2

Dayton Audio

€299,99

Next-Lab SPL Sensor

SPL Lab

€299,00

Smart Voltmeter

SPL Lab

€79,00 €69,00

ambiMIK-1

miniDSP

€559,00 €519,00

Precise sound optimization with professional measuring instruments

To get the full potential out of a sound system, precise fine tuning can be done with the help of modern measuring instruments. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: miniDSP UMIK-1, SMD AMM-1, SPL LAB Mini Bass Meter. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: miniDSP, SMD, SPL LAB.

Which measuring instruments are available?

Our product portfolio covers a wide range of different measuring instruments. Thus we offer multifunctional digital voltmeters, bass meters for sound pressure level measurements in the low frequency range and SMD meters for leveling Amplifiers an.

What meters improve the sound experience?

SMD meters are excellent for fine-tuning acoustics. With these measuring devices, in combination with a low trigger level, it is possible to Distortions in the audio signal localized. It is also possible to reliably measure loudspeaker impedances, amplifier power, frequencies and much more. In addition, sound pressure meters are useful aids for measuring the sound of the sound system sound system.

MiniDSP UMIK 1 - Our top seller recommendation

With this USB measurement microphone from MiniDSP, frequency data can be precisely captured and room corrections for sound calibration. The Microphone is equipped with a powerful sound card and is perfectly suited for a wide range of acoustic measurement applications. Via USB interface the microphone can be connected to the PC and is compatible with all measurement software solutions.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes measurement devices from the following manufacturers: Dayton Audio, MiniDSP, Pride, SMD, Soundigital, SPL Lab, Stetsom.

Conclusion

With our professional measuring instruments you can numerous measurements and optimizations for a better sound product. The devices are suitable for both private and professional use for car sound competitions. Based on intelligent materials, high-precision measured values are provided, which can be analyzed digitally.

Messgeräte


Präzise Soundoptimierung mit Profi Messgeräten

Um das volle Potenzial aus einer Soundanlage herauszuholen, lässt sich mithilfe von modernen Messgeräten präzises Feintuning betreiben. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: miniDSP UMIK-1, SMD AMM-1, SPL LAB Mini Bass Meter. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: miniDSP, SMD, SPL LAB.

Welche Messgeräte stehen zur Auswahl?

Unser Produkt-Portfolio erstreckt sich über eine breit gefächerte Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Messgeräten. Somit bieten wir multifunktionale Digital-Voltmeter, Bass-Meter für Schalldruckpegelmessungen im Niederfrequenzbereich und SMD-Messgeräte zum Einpegeln von Verstärkern an.

Welche Messgeräte verbessern das Sounderlebnis?

SMD-Messgeräte sind hervorragend für akustische Feinabstimmungen geeignet. Mit diesen Messgeräten lassen sich in Kombination mit einem geringen Auslösepegel Verzerrungen im Audiosignal lokalisieren. Zudem ist es möglich, Lautsprecherimpedanzen, Verstärkerleistungen, Frequenzen und vieles mehr zuverlässig zu messen. Darüber hinaus sind Schalldruckmessgeräte nützliche Helfer, um den Klang der Soundanlage zu optimieren.

MiniDSP UMIK 1 - Unsere Topseller-Empfehlung

Mit diesem USB-Messmikrofon aus dem Hause MiniDSP lassen sich Frequenzdaten präzise erfassen und Raumkorrekturen zur Sound-Kalibrierung durchführen. Das Mikrofon ist mit einer leistungsstarken Soundkarte ausgestattet und eignet sich perfekt für eine Vielzahl von akustischen Messanwendungen. Per USB-Schnittstelle lässt sich das Mikrofon mit dem PC verbinden und ist kompatibel zu allen Messsoftwarelösungen.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Messgeräte von folgenden Herstellern: Dayton Audio, MiniDSP, Pride, SMD, Soundigital, SPL Lab, Stetsom.

Fazit

Mit unseren Profi-Messgeräten lassen sich zahlreiche Messungen und Optimierungen für ein besseres Klangerzeugnis durchführen. Die Geräte sind sowohl für den privaten als auch für den professionellen Einsatz für Autosound-Wettbewerbe geeignet. Basierend auf intelligenten Materialien werden hochpräzise Messwerte geliefert, die sich digital analysieren lassen.