Tang band


Tang Band - Largest selection in Germany exclusively at Masori

There is no way around the Taiwanese manufacturer Tang Band when it comes to full range speakers. Originally from the home hi-fi segment, Tang Band offers high-quality chassis, which are ideally suited for installation in the front area of the vehicle. The main focus in production is on maintaining the highest quality standards using hand-selected components. The portfolio of the Tang Band brand now includes subwoofers and woofers as well as midrange drivers and dome and ribbon tweeters.

Powerful bass, compact cabinet - the Tang Band W5-1138SMF

Let's now take a closer look at the Tang Band top sellers: The subwoofer W5-1138SMF from Tang Band offers amazingly powerful bass in a compact enclosure. At the same time, the 5-1/4" subwoofer has a generous XMAX of 9.25 mm per direction. In addition, a wide roll surround, a 4-layer voice coil and a flat and raised spider provide an impressive bass performance.

W6-1139SIF - subwoofer and bass-midrange in one

Another highlight of the Taiwanese speaker forge Tang Band is the 6.5" subwoofer W6-1139SIFwhich has the possibility to be used as a bass-midrange driver as well. Equipped with a paper cone with long-throw surround, the subwoofer has an XMAX of 11.5 mm.

Clear, low-distortion music reproduction with the W3-871SC

The midrange / full range Tang Band W3-871SC features an embossed steel frame, a rubber surround, a silver-coated paper cone, and a solid aluminum phase plug that improves off-axis response. At the same time, the W3-871SC has the same parameters as the W3-871B, but this speaker has magnetic shielding.

Quality does not always have its price - the Tang Band W4-2142

Finally we would like to mention the 4" full range speaker W4-2142 to highlight. This speaker with a bamboo fiber reinforced paper cone, an underhung voice coil as well as a textured Santoprene surround cuts a fine figure in every discipline - and at a more than fair price. The largest selection of Tang Band speakers in Germany
When it comes to full range speakers, there is probably no way around the manufacturer TangBand, which was founded in 1996. The manufacturer, which originated in the home hi-fi sector, offers drivers that are also ideally suited for installation in the front of the vehicle. TangBand sets, among other things by the hand-selected components, the highest standards of quality and series reliability. The range now includes the entire spectrum of drivers: subwoofers, woofers, midrange drivers and dome, as well as ribbon tweeters.

Characteristic for TangBand is an extreme linearity up to the top tweeter range, which can make tweeters superfluous when using full-range drivers.

Highlights & USP's

Now we would like to present you our highlights of the manufacturer. First would be here probably one of the most legendary high-end full-range drivers ever to mention, the: W3-1878 (8cm), W4-1879(10cm), and W5-1880(13cm) respectively. They can be used in the frequency range from 55Hz to 20kHz.

Tip: As a 16.5cm kick bass, the W6-1139SI with neodymium drive is excellent! It has excellent low frequency characteristics with a crisp kick. However, it always remains controlled by the strong centering to the lower midrange. Here it is then optimal to complement with a full range driver in a 2-way setup. The combination with the W3-1878 would be recommended.

The top sellers from Tang Band

  • Let yourself be inspired by the top sellers from Tang Band!
  • Tang Band W3-871SC - 3" 8cm full range driver
  • Tang Band W3-2141 - 3" 8cm full range driver
  • Tang Band W4-2142 - 4" 10cm Wideband
  • Tang Band W4-1320SIF - 4" 10cm full range driver
  • Tang Band W5-1138SMF - 5" 13cm woofer/subwoofer
  • Tang Band W6-1139SIF - 6.5" 16.5cm woofer/subwoofer

Die neuen EDGE EDS Subwoofer sind da! 🔊 
Klick hier!

Tang Band

W4-2142

Tang Band

€79,00

W3-871SC

Tang Band

€31,90 €29,00

W3-2141

Tang Band

€46,90 €44,95

W5-1138SMF

Tang Band

€69,00 €56,00

W6-1139SIF

Tang Band

€89,90 €75,00

W4-1320SIF

Tang Band

€69,90 €63,90

W4-1720

Tang Band

€69,90 €64,90

W8-740E

Tang Band

€129,00

W3-1878

Tang Band

€109,00

W8-2145

Tang Band

€149,00

W8-1772

Tang Band

€297,50 €289,00

W3-1797S

Tang Band

€79,50

W5-1880

Tang Band

€199,90 €194,90

W4-1879

Tang Band

€199,00

W3-1231SN

Tang Band

€49,50

25-2234S

Tang Band

€54,50 €47,90

W4-1320SJ

Tang Band

€84,90

W6-2313

Tang Band

€249,90 €229,90

W1-2025SA

Tang Band

€24,90 €19,90

W8-2314

Tang Band

€289,90 €259,90

W8-2282

Tang Band

€149,99 €145,00

WQ-1858

Tang Band

€329,90 €295,00

28-847SD

Tang Band

€54,50 €39,90

Tang Band – Größte Auswahl in Deutschland exklusiv bei Masori

An dem taiwanesischen Hersteller Tang Band führt in Sachen Breitbandlautsprechern wohl kein Weg mehr vorbei. Ursprünglich aus dem Home Hifi-Segment stammend, bietet Tang Band hochwertige Chassis, welche sich optimal für den Einbau im Frontbereich des Fahrzeugs eignen. Hauptfokus bei der Produktion liegen auf der Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards unter Verwendung handselektierter Bauteile. Das Portfolio der Marke Tang Band umfasst mittlerweile sowohl Subwoofer und Tieftöner als auch Mitteltöner sowie Kalotten- und Bändchen-Hochtöner.

Kraftvolle Bässe, kompaktes Gehäuse – der Tang Band W5-1138SMF

Werfen wir nun einen genaueren Blick auf die Tang Band-Topseller: Der Subwoofer W5-1138SMF von Tang Band bietet erstaunlich kraftvolle Bässe in einem kompakten Gehäuse. Dabei verfügt der 5-1/4“-Subwoofer über eine großzügige XMAX von 9,25 mm pro Richtung. Dazu sorgen eine breite Rollsicke, eine 4-Lagen-Schwingspule sowie eine flache und erhöhte Spinne für eine beeindruckende Bassleistung.

W6-1139SIF – Subwoofer und Tiefmitteltöner in einem

Ein weiteres Highlight der taiwanesischen Lautsprecher-Schmiede Tang Band ist der 6,5“-Subwoofer W6-1139SIF, welcher die Möglichkeit besitzt, auch als Tiefmitteltöner verwendet zu werden. Ausgestattet mit einer Papiermembran mit Langhubsicke verfügt der Subwoofer über eine XMAX von 11,5 mm.

Klare, verzerrungsarme Musikwiedergabe mit dem W3-871SC

Der Mitteltöner/Breitbänder Tang Band W3-871SC kann mit einem geprägten Stahlrahmen, einer Gummisicke, einem silberbeschichteten Papierkonus sowie einem massiven Aluminium-Phaseplug, welcher das außeraxiale Ansprechverhalten verbessert, aufwarten. Dabei besitzt der W3-871SC die gleichen Parameter wie der W3-871B, jedoch verfügt dieser Lautsprecher über eine magnetische Schirmung.

Qualität hat nicht immer seinen Preis – der Tang Band W4-2142

Zuletzt möchten wir noch den 4“ Breitbandlautsprecher W4-2142 herausstellen. Dieser Lautsprecher mit einer bambusfaser-verstärkten Papiermembran, einer unterhängigen Schwingspule sowie einer strukturierten Santoprene Sicke macht in jeder Disziplin eine gute Figur – und das zu einem mehr als fairen Preis. Die größte Auswahl an Tang Band Lautsprechern in Deutschland
Wenn es um Breitbandlautsprecher geht, führt wohl kein Weg an dem Hersteller TangBand vorbei, der 1996 gegründet wurde. Der aus dem HomeHifi Bereich stammende Hersteller bietet Chassis, die sich auch bestens im Frontbereich des Fahrzeugs verbauen lassen. TangBand setzt, unter anderem durch die handselektierten Bauteile, höchste Anforderungen an Qualität und Serientreue. Das Sortiment umfasst mittlerweile das gesamte Spektrum von Chassis: Subwoofer, Tieftöner, Mitteltöner und Kalotten-, sowie Bändchen Hochtöner.

Charakteristisch für TangBand ist eine extreme Linearität bis in den obersten Hochtonbereich, was bei einem Einsatz der Breitbänder, die Hochtöner überflüssig machen kann.

Highlights & USP´s

Nun möchten wir euch unsere Highlights des Herstellers präsentieren. Zuerst wäre hier wohl einer der legendärsten High End Breitbänder überhaupt zu nennen, der: W3-1878 (8cm), W4-1879(10cm), bzw W5-1880(13cm). Sie lassen sich im Frequenzbereich von 55Hz bis 20kHz einsetzen.

Tipp: Als 16,5cm Kickbass, macht sich der W6-1139SI mit Neodymantrieb hervorragend! Er besitzt hervorragende Tiefton Eigenschaften mit einem knackigen Kick. Dabei bleibt er aber durch die starke Zentrierung stets kontrolliert bis zum unteren Mitteltonbereich. Hier ist er dann optimal mit einem Breitbänder im 2-Wege Setup zu ergänzen. Zu empfehlen wäre die Kombination mit dem W3-1878.

Die Topseller von Tang Band

  • Lass dich von den Topseller von Tang Band inspirieren!
  • Tang Band W3-871SC - 3" 8cm Breitbänder
  • Tang Band W3-2141 - 3" 8cm Breitbänder
  • Tang Band W4-2142 - 4" 10cm Breitbänder
  • Tang Band W4-1320SIF - 4" 10cm Breitbänder
  • Tang Band W5-1138SMF - 5" 13cm Tieftöner/Subwoofer
  • Tang Band W6-1139SIF - 6.5" 16,5cm Tieftöner/Subwoofer