Ribbon tweeters and AMT's

SATORI AT60NC-4 / Kapton

SB Acoustics

€199,95

Automotive AMTPOD-4

Dayton Audio

€59,00

AMT3-4

Dayton Audio

€99,00

AMT Mini-8

Dayton Audio

€31,00

AMT19CM1.1-C

Mundorf

€349,00

AMT19CM2.1-C

Mundorf

€349,00

AMTU40W1.1

Mundorf

€169,00

AIRMT-85 Air

Monacor

€99,00

AMT2-4

Dayton Audio

€74,00

AMT23CM1.1-C

Mundorf

€499,00

AMTU160W1.1

Mundorf

€329,00

AMTU110W1.1

Mundorf

€279,00

AMTU80W1.1

Mundorf

€239,00

AMTU60W1.1

Mundorf

€199,00

Efficient tweeter performance with ribbon tweeters and AMTs (Air Motion Transformers)

Ribbon tweeters and AMTs are based on advanced material compositions and turn any speaker system into a true sonic wonder. For a detailed sound experience, these components are just what you need. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: SB Acoustics SATORI AT60NC-4 / KAPTON, Dayton Audio AUTOMOTIVE AMTPOD-4, Mundorf AMTU40W1.1. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Mundorf, SB Acoustics, Dayton Audio.

What is a ribbon tweeter?

Ribbon Tweeter are flat tweeter loudspeakers, which are equipped with a ultra-thin diaphragm membrane. This is electrically conductive and also acts as a voice coil. The diaphragm consists of a rectangular metal foil that is located within a strong magnetic field and generates high tones with the help of air vibrations. Ribbon tweeters make sense in both 2-way and 3-way systems and can be installed in a space-saving manner.

Difference between ribbon tweeter and AMT

AMT stands for Air Motion Transformer and describes a principle similar to ribbon tweeters based on the interaction of a thin metal diaphragm and a strong permanent magnet. The special feature of AMT tweeters is that the foil diaphragm is folded many times like an accordion. Due to this, AMT's produce a higher efficiency and better impulse response.

Which tweeter is the right one?

Who his sound system with high-quality tweeters is well served with both variants. Sound enthusiasts who place great value on high-end sound can use an AMT tweeter to bring out fine nuances in the sound characteristics. For maximum listening pleasure, the use of a signal processor (DSP) is recommended for both tweeter types.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes ribbon tweeters and AMT's from the following manufacturers: Dayton Audio, Monacor, Mundorf, SB Acoustics.

Conclusion

Ribbon tweeters and AMT's are true all-rounders in the field of tweeter reproduction. The tweeters stand out due to many quality features and technical refinements and guarantee distortion-free music reproduction at the highest level. Added to this is the compact design, which allows for flexible installation.

Bändchenhochtöner und AMT´s

SATORI AT60NC-4 / Kapton

SB Acoustics

€199,95

Automotive AMTPOD-4

Dayton Audio

€59,00

AMT3-4

Dayton Audio

€99,00

AMT Mini-8

Dayton Audio

€31,00

AMT19CM1.1-C

Mundorf

€349,00

AMT19CM2.1-C

Mundorf

€349,00

AMTU40W1.1

Mundorf

€169,00

AIRMT-85 Air

Monacor

€99,00

AMT2-4

Dayton Audio

€74,00

AMT23CM1.1-C

Mundorf

€499,00

AMTU160W1.1

Mundorf

€329,00

AMTU110W1.1

Mundorf

€279,00

AMTU80W1.1

Mundorf

€239,00

AMTU60W1.1

Mundorf

€199,00

Effiziente Hochtonperformance mit Bändchenhochtöner und AMTs (Air Motion Transformern) 

Bändchenhochtöner und AMTs basieren auf fortschrittlichen Materialzusammensetzungen und machen aus jeder Lautsprecheranlage ein echtes Klangwunder. Für ein detailgetreues Sounderlebnis sind diese Komponenten genau das Richtige. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: SB Acoustics SATORI AT60NC-4 / KAPTON, Dayton Audio AUTOMOTIVE AMTPOD-4, Mundorf AMTU40W1.1. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Mundorf, SB Acoustics, Dayton Audio.

Was ist ein Bändchenhochtöner?

Bändchenhochtöner sind flache Hochtonlautsprecher, die mit einer hauchdünnen Membran arbeiten. Diese ist elektrisch leitfähig und übernimmt gleichzeitig die Aufgabe einer Schwingspule. Die Membran besteht aus einer rechteckigen Metallfolie, die sich innerhalb eines starken Magnetfeldes befindet und mithilfe von Luftschwingungen Hochtöne erzeugt. Bändchenhochtöner machen sowohl in 2-Wege als auch in 3-Wege-Systemen Sinn und lassen sich platzsparend installieren.

Unterschied zwischen Bändchenhochtöner und AMT

AMT steht für Air-Motion-Transformer und beschreibt ein Prinzip, das ähnlich wie bei Bändchenhochtöner auf das Zusammenspiel einer dünnen Metallmembran und einem starken Permanentmagneten basiert. Die Besonderheit bei AMT-Hochtönern ist, das die Folienmembran vielfach wie eine Ziehharmonika gefaltet ist. Aufgrund dessen erzeugen AMT´s einen höheren Wirkungsgrad und ein besseres Impulsverhalten.

Welcher Hochtöner ist der Richtige?

Wer sein Soundsystem mit qualitativen Hochtönern ausrüsten möchte, ist mit beiden Varianten gut bedient. Klangenthusiasten, die großen Wert auf High-End-Sound legen, können mit einem AMT-Hochtöner feine Nuancen in der Klangcharakteristik herausholen. Für maximalen Hörgenuss empfiehlt sich bei beiden Hochtönerarten der Einsatz eines Signalprozessors (DSP).

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori Bändchenhochtöner und AMT´s von folgenden Herstellern: Dayton Audio, Monacor, Mundorf, SB Acoustics.

Fazit

Bändchenhochtöner und AMT´s sind wahre Alleskönner im Bereich der Hochtonwiedergabe. Die Hochtonlautsprecher heben sich aufgrund vieler Qualitätsmerkmale und technischen Raffinessen von anderen Hochtönertypen ab und garantieren eine verzerrungsfreie Musikwiedergabe auf Spitzenniveau. Hinzu kommt die kompakte Bauform, wodurch ein flexibler Einbau möglich ist.