do it yourself

Do it yourself - Everything for hobbyists

Who likes to screw and tinker, is addressed here. Installing the insulation, building the subwoofer housing yourself, eliminating the disturbances caused by rattling panels and much more. For the stable installation of aftermarket speakers, it is important to install speaker rings around the speaker and finished Subwoofer housing to bring the individual subwoofer in its appropriate new workplace, are activities that anyone can do yourself. This also includes, the speaker terminals and Reflex tubes around the self-made subwoofer box to perferktionieren. This sounds complicated, but it is quite feasible.

The insulation is easy to realize

To Insulation The special Alubutyl mats are suitable, which are also self-adhesive. They can be easily applied to doors, the engine bulkhead, wheel arches, the trunk and the hood. The easy handling convinces of this type of insulation. The thick aluminum foils ensure durability and robustness. Here you will find a very popular mat from the top brand Vibrofiltr. Building the subwoofer cabinet yourself is not complicated at all for the skilled screwdriver with the step-by-step instructions. What is important is the planning:
  • Which subwoofer is to be installed?
  • What is the diameter of the subwoofer?
  • At what height can the vehicle's spare wheel well be used, for example?
  • How much volume does the subwoofer need?
  • Does it make sense to install the amplifier in the spare wheel well as well?
If you want to purchase a suitable subwoofer enclosure directly, you can, for example, go to this housing from our own joinery reach for.

Installation speaker grille

On the market there are special DIY speakers with the corresponding Speaker grille, which can be attached directly. It does not need to be glued, but can be installed with four screws.

Subwoofer enclosure fit for your subwoofer

The subwoofer enclosure are the right choice to install your individually purchased subwoofer. The housings are available in all earthly sizes, guaranteed there is one for your subwoofer. Let us advise you. h2>What is necessary for any DIY application? The speakers and subwoofers are available, as well as the matching cables, connectors and ferrules that provide protection against short circuits and ensure a safe and trouble-free connection. More complicated is the laying of cables and the installation of a speaker. To install insulation on the car door goes without saying. The possibility exists to perform many activities yourself. Installing the audio system yourself is a challenge for many users and users, but feasible. In the door panels and A-pillars are mounted speakers. The amplifier and subwoofers most people install in the trunk. The classic upgrade is the installation of Speakers, the integration of the amplifier and subwoofer unit. Three ways to elegantly accommodate subwoofers:
  • Installing subwoofer enclosure in the trunk is a solution
  • Subwoofers are also popular to install in the spare wheel well
  • Subwoofers are also mounted on the side walls in the trunk, mainly with GRP enclosures

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

For hobbyists in our store there are currently articles from manufacturers such as Audio System, B2 Audio, CTK, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Masori, Pride, SIP, SMD, Vibe Audio and Vibrofiltr.

Conclusion

At Masori you will find everything to integrate your new speakers, amplifier or subwoofer in your car. Let us advise you and create a complete set including the necessary accessories.

Do it yourself

Do it yourself – Alles für Bastler

Wer gern schraubt und bastelt, ist hier angesprochen. Die Dämmung anbringen, das Subwoofer Gehäuse selber bauen, die Störungen durch klappernde Verkleidungen zu beseitigen und vieles mehr. Für die stabile Montage von Nachrüstlautsprechern, ist es wichtig Lautsprecherringe um den Lautsprecher zu verbauen und fertige Subwoofergehäuse um den einzelnen Subwoofer in sein passenden neuen Arbeitsplatz zu bringen, sind Tätigkeiten, die jeder selbst erledigen kann. Dazu gehört auch, die Lautsprecherterminals und Reflexrohre um die selbstgebaute Subwooferkiste zu perferktionieren. Das hört sich zwar kompliziert an, ist jedoch durchaus machbar.

Die Dämmung ist leicht zu realisieren

Zur Dämmung eignen sich die speziellen Alubutyl Matten, die überdies selbstklebend sind. Das Anbringen auf Türen, der Motortrennwand, Radkästen, im Kofferraum und der Motorhaube ist problemlos. Die einfache Handhabung überzeugt von dieser Art der Dämmung. Die dicken Alufolien sorgen für Strapazierfähigkeit und Robustheit. Hier findest Du eine sehr beliebte Matte von der Top-Marke Vibrofiltr. Das Subwoofergehäuse selber zu bauen, ist mit der Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung gar nicht kompliziert für den geschickten Schrauber. Wichtig ist die Planung:
  • Welcher Subwoofer ist zu verbauen?
  • Über welchen Durchmesser verfügt der Subwoofer?
  • In welcher Höhe ist beispielsweise die Reserveradmulde des Fahrzeuges nutzbar?
  • Wie viel Volumen benötigt der Subwoofer?
  • Ist es sinnvoll, den Verstärker auch in der Reserveradmulde anzubringen?
Wer direkt ein passendes Subwoofergehäuse erwerben möchte, kann beispielsweise zu diesem Gehäuse aus unserer eigenen Tischlerei greifen.

Einbau Lautsprechergitter

Auf dem Markt gibt es spezielle DIY-Lautsprecher mit dem dazugehörigen Lautsprechergitter, welches direkt befestigt werden kann. Es muss nicht geklebt werden, sondern ist mit vier Schrauben zu installieren.

Subwoofergehäuse passen für deinen Subwoofer

Die Subwoofergehäuse sind die richtige Wahl, um deinen einzeln erworbenen Subwoofer zu verbauen. Die Gehäuse gibt es in allen erdenlichen Größen, garantiert ist eines für deinen Subwoofer dabei. Lass dich gern von uns beraten. h2>Was ist notwendig für jede DIY-Anwendung? Die Lautsprecher und Subwoofer sind vorhanden, ebenso die passenden Kabel, Steckverbinder und Aderendhülsen, die den Schutz vor Kurzschluss gewähren und für eine sichere und störungsfreie Verbindung sorgen. Komplizierter ist die Verlegung der Kabel und der Einbau eines Lautsprechers. An der Autotür eine Dämmung anzubringen, versteht sich von selbst. Die Möglichkeit besteht, viele Tätigkeiten selbst auszuführen. Die Audio-Anlage selbst einzubauen, ist für viele Anwender und Anwenderinnen zwar eine Herausforderung, jedoch machbar. In den Türverkleidungen und A-Säulen werden die Lautsprecher montiert. Die Verstärker und Subwoofer bauen die meisten Leute in den Kofferraum ein. Die klassische Aufrüstung ist der Einbau von Lautsprechern, die Integration des Verstärkers und der Subwoofer-Einheit. Drei Möglichkeiten, Subwoofer elegant unterzubringen:
  • Subwoofergehäuse im Kofferraum zu installieren, ist eine Lösung
  • Subwoofer werden auch gern in der Reserveradmulde montiert
  • Auch an den Seitenwänden im Kofferraum werden Subwoofer überwiegend mit GFK-Gehäuse angebracht

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Für Bastler gibt es in unserem Shop aktuell Artikel von Herstellern wie Audio System, B2 Audio, CTK, ESX, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Masori, Pride, SIP, SMD, Vibe Audio und Vibrofiltr.

Fazit

Bei Masori findest du alles, um deine neuen Lautsprecher, Verstärker oder Subwoofer im Auto zu integrieren. Lass dich gerne von uns beraten und ein Komplettset inkl. dem notwendigen Zubehör erstellen.