4" (10cm) coaxial speaker

C1-400X

JL Audio

€119,00

C2-400X

JL Audio

€239,00

ZEUS ZS42

HIFONICS

€79,00

Punch P142

Rockford Fosgate

€89,00

Power T142

Rockford Fosgate

€109,00

SB12PFCR25-4-COAX

SB Acoustics

€49,95

RADIOACTIVE GZRF 4.0SQ

Ground Zero

€89,00

100 RC

Blam

€114,84

SLICK4-V7

Vibe Audio

€55,99

Excellent sound quality with 4" coaxial speakers

To create a harmonious sound image in the car, the reproduction of high frequency ranges is an important element. Coaxial speakers enable a balanced vehicle sound at a high level. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Rockford Fosgate POWER T142, Blam 100 RC, Ground Zero RADIOACTIVE GZRF 4.0SQ. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Rockford Fosgate, Ground Zero, Blam.

A distinctive sound in the car

The concept of the coaxial speaker is based on the combination of midrange and tweeter. Here we are talking about Premium loudspeaker with heavy-duty voice coils. Coaxial speakers are available both as 2-way, but also as 3-way system. In 3-way triaxial speakers, a special piezo tweeter provides an extended high frequency range.

Which amplifier is the right one?

With a amplifier it is important to make sure that this has a sufficient output power output power. For coaxial speakers, it makes sense to use a DSP amplifier. This has a higher efficiency in contrast to analog variants. In addition, the amplifier is equipped with high-pass and low-pass filters, whereby each type of speaker is assigned the appropriate frequencies from the audio signal. Another important point is the impedance range, this should be the same for both components.

Advantages and disadvantages of a coaxial speaker

Advantages:
  • Wide frequency spectrum
  • Detailed sound reproduction
  • Space saving installation possible
  • Medium and tweeter in one
  • Different power ranges
  • Also available as 3-way loudspeaker
Disadvantages:
  • Often low nominal power

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, our range at Masori includes 10 cm coaxial speakers from the following manufacturers: Blam, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Morel, Rockford Fosgate, SB Acoustics, Vibe Audio

Conclusion

A 10 cm coaxial speaker combines the function of two types of speakers and serves all midrange and treble frequencies. Due to the low installation depth the speaker models can be flexibly placed in different locations in the car.

4" (10cm) Koaxiallautsprecher

C1-400X

JL Audio

€119,00

C2-400X

JL Audio

€239,00

ZEUS ZS42

HIFONICS

€79,00

Punch P142

Rockford Fosgate

€89,00

Power T142

Rockford Fosgate

€109,00

SB12PFCR25-4-COAX

SB Acoustics

€49,95

RADIOACTIVE GZRF 4.0SQ

Ground Zero

€89,00

100 RC

Blam

€114,84

SLICK4-V7

Vibe Audio

€55,99

Hervorragende Klangqualität mit 4" Koaxiallautsprechern

Um ein harmonisches Klangbild im Auto zu erzeugen, ist die Wiedergabe von hohen Frequenzbereichen ein wichtiges Element. Koaxiallautsprecher ermöglichen eine ausgewogene Fahrzeugbeschallung auf hohem Niveau. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Rockford Fosgate POWER T142, Blam 100 RC, Ground Zero RADIOACTIVE GZRF 4.0SQ. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Rockford Fosgate, Ground Zero, Blam.

Ein unverwechselbarer Sound im Auto

Das Konzept des Koaxiallautsprechers basiert auf die Kombination aus Mittel- und Hochtöner. Hierbei handelt es sich um Premium-Lautsprecher mit hochbelastbaren Schwingspulen. Koaxiallautsprecher sind sowohl als 2-Wege, aber auch als 3-Wege-System erhältlich. Bei 3-Wege-Triaxiallautsprechern sorgt ein spezieller Piezo-Hochtöner für einen erweiterten Hochtonbereich.

Welcher Verstärker ist der Richtige?

Bei einem Verstärker gilt es darauf zu achten, dass dieser über eine ausreichende Ausgangsleistung verfügt. Bei Koaxiallautsprechern ist die Verwendung eines DSP-Verstärkers sinnvoll. Dieser verfügt im Gegensatz zu analogen Varianten über einen höheren Wirkungsgrad. Zudem ist der Verstärker mit Hoch- und Tiefpassfiltern ausgerüstet, wodurch jedem Lautsprechertyp die passenden Frequenzen aus dem Audiosignal zugeordnet werden. Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt ist der Impedanzbereich, dieser sollte bei beiden Komponenten gleich sein.

Vor- und Nachteile eines Koaxiallautsprechers

Vorteile:
  • Breites Frequenzspektrum
  • Detaillierte Klangwiedergabe
  • Platzsparender Einbau möglich
  • Mittel- und Hochtöner in einem
  • Unterschiedliche Leistungsbereiche
  • Auch als 3-Wege-Lautsprecher erhältlich
Nachteile:
  • Oftmals geringe Nennleistung

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell beinhaltet unser Sortiment bei Masori 10 cm Koaxiallautsprecher von folgenden Herstellern: Blam, Ground Zero, Hifonics, JL Audio, Morel, Rockford Fosgate, SB Acoustics, Vibe Audio

Fazit

Ein 10 cm Koaxiallautsprecher kombiniert die Funktion von zwei Lautsprechertypen und bedient alle Mittel- und Hochtonfrequenzen. Aufgrund der geringen Einbautiefe lassen sich die Lautsprechermodelle flexibel an unterschiedlichen Stellen im Auto platzieren.