8" (20cm) coaxial speaker

W8-2314

Tang Band

€289,90 €259,90

DMZ-82H

Dragster Audio Art

€335,00

COMPETITION GZCF 8.0SPL

Ground Zero

€219,00

Things to know about 8" coaxial loudspeakers

If the performance of a small coaxial speaker does not meet individual sound requirements, it is advisable to reach for an 8-inch model. By the way, the top sellers in this category are: Tang Band W8-2314, Ground Zero COMPETITION GZCF 8.0SPL. If you want to jump straight to the most popular brands, we recommend you take a look at: Ground Zero, Tang Band.

Functionality of a coaxial loudspeaker

Coaxial loudspeakers consist of a midrange driver and a tweeter and cover the entire frequency range except for the low frequencies. complete sound spectrum except for the low frequencies. The tweeter is located in the center of a coaxial speaker. mid-woofer and reproduces all high frequencies up to 20 kHz. 2-way speakers with 20 cm diaphragm diameter are available in our range up to 150 watts RMS power.

For whom is a 20 cm coaxial speaker suitable?

Available are these Loudspeaker only in the form of a 2-way coaxial speaker without an additional super tweeter. These types of speakers are recommended for sound lovers who do not want to install separate midrange and tweeter in the car and attach great importance to a detailed sound experience.

Where are 20 cm coaxial speakers installed?

Coaxial speakers with a diameter of 20 cm often do not find a place in original door panels. Due to this, these large models are often installed in the form of elaborate trunk installations installed. Smaller models with a smaller diaphragm diameter are suitable for use as center speakers in the dashboard. However, the smaller versions offer less RMS power.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Currently, 20 cm coaxial speakers from the following manufacturers are available from Masori: Dragster Audio Art, Ground Zero, Tang Band

Conclusion

Coaxial speakers of this size take music reproduction to a new level. Due to the large cone, a powerful midrange is realized. At the same time sophisticated cone materials in combination with fatigue-resistant components ensure a long service life. However, the installation is less flexible than is the case with smaller speakers.

8" (20cm) Koaxiallautsprecher

    Filtern
      5 Produkte
      250 WATT RMS
      Sky High Car Audio-SH-HD8.4E-8" (20cm) Koaxial-Lautsprecher-Masori.de
      Sky High Car Audio-SH-HD8.4E-8
      SH-HD8.4E
      Sky High Car Audio
      159,00€
      250 WATT RMS
      Ground Zero-Competition GZCF 200NEO-PRO-8" (20cm) Koaxial-Lautsprecher-Masori.de
      Ground Zero-Competition GZCF 200NEO-PRO-8
      Competition GZCF 200NEO-PRO
      Ground Zero
      349,00€
      SCHNELL BEI DIR
      75 WATT RMS
      DD Audio-VO-XN8-8" (20cm) Koaxial-Lautsprecher-Masori.de
      DD Audio-VO-XN8-8
      VO-XN8
      DD Audio
      269,00€
      400 WATT RMS
      Sky High Car Audio-SH-HD8P-8" (20cm) Koaxial-Lautsprecher-Masori.de
      Sky High Car Audio-SH-HD8P-8
      SH-HD8P
      Sky High Car Audio
      1.049,00€

      Wissenswertes ĂĽber 8" Koaxiallautsprecher

      Wenn die Leistung eines kleinen Koaxiallautsprechers nicht den individuellen Klangansprüchen gerecht wird, ist der Griff zu einem 8-Zoll-Modell empfehlenswert. Die Topseller dieser Kategorie sind übrigens: Tang Band W8-2314, Ground Zero COMPETITION GZCF 8.0SPL. Falls du direkt zu den beliebtesten Marken springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf: Ground Zero, Tang Band..

      Funktionsweise eines Koaxiallautsprechers

      Koaxiallautsprecher setzen sich aus einem Mitteltöner und einem Hochtöner zusammen und decken bis auf die tiefen Frequenzbereiche das komplette Soundspektrum ab. Der Hochtöner befindet sich dabei in der Mitte eines Mitteltieftöners und gibt alle hohen Frequenzen bis 20 kHz wieder. 2-Wege-Lautsprecher mit 20 cm Membrandurchmesser stehen in unserem Sortiment bis 150 Watt RMS-Leistung zur Verfügung.

      FĂĽr wen ist ein 20 cm Koaxiallautsprecher geeignet?

      Erhältlich sind diese Lautsprecher nur in Form eines 2-Wege-Koaxiallautsprechers ohne zusätzlichen Superhochtöner. Empfehlenswert sind diese Lautsprechertypen für Soundliebhaber, die sich den Einbau von separaten Mittel- und Hochtöner im Auto ersparen möchten und großen Wert auf ein detailliertes Klangerlebnis legen.

      Wo werden 20 cm Koaxiallautsprecher eingebaut?

      Koaxiallautsprecher mit einem Durchmesser von 20 cm finden häufig keinen Platz in originalen Türverkleidungen. Aufgrund dessen werden diese großen Modelle häufig in Form von aufwendigen Kofferraum-Installationen verbaut. Für den Einsatz als Center-Lautsprecher im Armaturenbrett sind kleinere Modelle mit einem geringeren Membrandurchmesser geeignet. Allerdings bieten die kleineren Versionen weniger RMS-Leistung.

      Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

      Aktuell stehen 20 cm Koaxiallautsprecher von folgenden Herstellern bei Masori zur VerfĂĽgung: Dragster Audio Art, Ground Zero, Tang Band

      Fazit

      Koaxiallautsprecher dieser Größenordnung heben die Musikwiedergabe auf ein neues Level. Durch die große Membran wird ein kraftvoller Mittelton realisiert. Dabei sorgen ausgeklügelte Membranmaterialien in Kombination mit ermüdungsbeständigen Bauteilen für einen langlebigen Einsatz. Jedoch gestaltet sich die Installation weniger flexibel, als es bei kleineren Lautsprechern der Fall ist.