JL Audio Stealth Box for Smart

SB-SMRT-4-2/8W3v3

JL Audio

€815,00

Smart Stealthbox - The space-saving bass solution

To enjoy optimal sound with deep bass in the Smart, a large bass box is not required. A stealthbox adapted to the interior provides the desired sound experience. The top seller in this category, by the way: JL Audio SB-SMRT-4-2/8W3V3. If you want to jump directly to the most popular brand, we recommend you take a look at JL Audio.

Integrative space miracle with good bass output

The Smart Stealthbox consists of a high-performance subwoofer in a sealed enclosure. The speaker box was developed for space-saving installation below the dashboard and offers sound lovers a impressive sound experience when listening to music.

For whom is a Stealthbox recommended?

The subwoofer box was developed for the Smart Fortwo The Stealthbox is recommended for anyone who wants to equip his Smart with a bass-heavy sound. Since the space in this car is limited, the installation of a large bass box is not necessary. The stealth box offers a powerful sound experience and finds space under the dashboard on the passenger side.

What are the highlights of a Smart Stealthbox?

In addition to the space-saving features, the woofer can handle up to 250 watts. For first-class acoustics, great importance was attached to the direction of radiation during the design. In addition, the fabric cover of the speaker chassis creates a high-quality original appearance, which gives the impression of standard equipment.

Which manufacturers does Masori distribute?

Smart Stealthboxes from the following manufacturers are currently available from Masori: JL Audio

Conclusion

The Smart Stealthbox is a small subwoofer with a big impact. The performance of the woofer can boast with considerable 250 watts be respectable. In addition, the standard-oriented design of the housing with a color-matched fabric cover is convincing. For those who attach great importance to a strong bass reproduction, but do not want to install bulky bass speakers, the Stealthbox is an interesting option.

Die neuen EDGE EDS Subwoofer sind da! 🔊 
Klick hier!

JL Audio Stealthbox für Smart

SB-SMRT-4-2/8W3v3

JL Audio

€815,00

Smart Stealthbox - Die platzsparende Bass-Lösung

Um im Smart einen optimalen Klang mit tiefen Bässen genießen zu können, ist keine große Bassbox erforderlich. Eine auf dem Innenraum angepasste Stealthbox sorgt für das gewünschte Sounderlebnis. Der Topseller dieser Kategorie ist übrigens: JL Audio SB-SMRT-4-2/8W3V3. Falls du direkt zu der beliebtesten Marke springen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf JL Audio.

Integratives Platzwunder mit guter Bassausbeute

Die Smart-Stealthbox besteht aus einem leistungsstarken Subwoofer in einem abgedichteten Gehäuse. Die Lautsprecherbox wurde für den platzsparenden Einbau unterhalb des Armaturenbretts entwickelt und bietet Soundliebhabern ein imposantes Klangerlebnis beim Musikhören.

Für wen ist eine Stealthbox empfehlenswert?

Entwickelt wurde die Subwooferbox für den Smart Fortwo vom Baujahr 2008 - 2015. Die Stealthbox ist für jeden empfehlenswert, der seinen Smart mit einem basslastigen Sound ausstatten möchte. Da die Platzverhältnisse in diesem Auto beschränkt sind, fällt der Einbau einer großen Bassbox weg. Die Stealthbox bietet ein kraftvolles Sounderlebnis und findet unter dem Armaturenbrett auf der Beifahrerseite platz.

Was sind die Highlights einer Smart-Stealthbox?

Neben den platzsparenden Eigenschaften ist der Tieftöner bis 250 Watt belastbar. Für eine erstklassige Akustik wurde bei der Konzeption großen Wert auf die Abstrahlrichtung gelegt. Zudem erzeugt der Stoffbezug des Lautsprecherchassis eine hochwertige Originaloptik, was den Eindruck einer serienmäßigen Ausstattung vermittelt.

Welche Hersteller vertreibt Masori?

Aktuell stehen Smart-Stealthboxen von folgenden Herstellern bei Masori zur Verfügung: JL Audio

Fazit

Die Smart-Stealthbox ist ein kleiner Subwoofer mit großer Wirkung. Die Leistung des Tieftöners kann sich mit beachtlichen 250 Watt sehen lassen. Zudem überzeugt die serienmäßig orientierte Bauweise des Gehäuses mit einem farblich angepassten Stoffbezug. Für alle, die großen Wert auf eine starke Basswiedergabe legen, aber keine sperrigen Bassboxen installieren möchten, ist die Stealthbox eine interessante Option.