Dragster Audio Art


Dragster Audio Art - No longer an insider tip!

Founded in 1997, the Turkish audio company Dragster Audio Art has already earned a high reputation in many parts of Europe. While the brand is still quite unknown in Central Europe, it enjoys an excellent reputation in connoisseur circles - not least because of the powerful and at the same time affordable amplifiers of the DAK series, but also the speakers and amplifiers of the Academy series, which were developed specifically for the needs of high-end SQ enthusiasts.

The Academy Series - when only the best is just good enough

Thus, the Dragster Audio Art AW-8 Academy 8" is a subwoofer for the very highest sonic demands, which provides thanks to an oversized ferrite magnet for proper punch. The oversized dustcab made of full carbon not only provides a harmonious rounding of the optics, but also ensures additional stiffening of the membrane.

Bass and full-range amplifier in one

The Dragster Audio Art DAK-200.4D ensures the best efficiency due to the Class D amplifier technology as well as a power of up to 350 watts RMS per channel. Thanks to an included bass remote control, the device can be used as a bass amplifier as well as a full-range amplifier. The same applies to the Dragster Audio Art DAK-300.2 as well as the Dragster Audio Art DAK-2500.1 Mono Power Amplifier. However, while the DAK-300.2 has a maximum power of 800 watts RMS per channel, the DAK-2500.1 brings it up to 2500 watts RMS.

Numerous products for the most diverse requirements

Dragster Audio Art is now represented in 40 countries in Europe, North America and Asia. Thanks to the latest technologies, the systems of this manufacturer stand for the best possible quality and optimal results. The entire portfolio of Dragster Audio Art includes about 140 products, which deal with the most diverse requirements of the car hi-fi sector.

Die neuen EDGE EDS Subwoofer sind da! 🔊 
Klick hier!

Dragster Audio Art

DAK-300.2

Dragster Audio Art

€259,00

DAK-200.4 D

Dragster Audio Art

€259,00 €229,00

DA-2.175 SQ Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€249,00

DA-4.120 SQ Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€289,00

DA-4 Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€715,00

DA-2 Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€685,00

DMZ-82H

Dragster Audio Art

€335,00

DWZ-15 D2/D4

Dragster Audio Art

€505,00

DWX-12 D2 SPL

Dragster Audio Art

€549,00

DWX-15 D2 SPL

Dragster Audio Art

€639,00

DWX-12 D1

Dragster Audio Art

€729,00

DWX-15 D1

Dragster Audio Art

€795,00

DWX-15 D2 NEO

Dragster Audio Art

€1.465,00

ATW-28SQ Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€65,00

AM-3SQ Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€145,00

AMW-65SQ Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€279,00

AW-12SQ Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€349,00

DMX-62

Dragster Audio Art

€109,00

AW-10SQ Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€315,00

DMX-82

Dragster Audio Art

€165,00

AW-8NEO Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€549,00

AW-8 Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€355,00

DMX-10.1

Dragster Audio Art

€119,00

AMW-6 NEO Academy

Dragster Audio Art

€635,00

Dragster Audio Art – Schon lange kein Geheimtipp mehr!

Das im Jahr 1997 gegründete türkische Audiounternehmen Dragster Audio Art konnte sich bereits in weiten Teilen Europas ein hohes Ansehen erarbeiten. Während die Marke in Mitteleuropa noch recht unbekannt ist, genießt sie in Kennerkreisen einen exzellenten Ruf – nicht zuletzt aufgrund der leistungsstarken und gleichzeitig erschwinglichen Verstärker der DAK-Serie, aber auch der Lautsprecher und Verstärker der Academy-Serie, welche speziell für die Bedürfnisse von High End SQ-Enthusiasten entwickelt wurden.

Die Academy-Serie – wenn nur das Beste gerade gut genug ist

So handelt es sich bei dem Dragster Audio Art AW-8 Academy 8“ um einen Subwoofer für allerhöchste klangliche Ansprüche, welcher dank eines überdimensionierten Ferrit-Magneten für ordentlich Punch sorgt. Die übergroße Dustcab aus Vollcarbon sorgt nicht nur für eine stimmige Abrundung der Optik, sondern gewährleistet zudem eine zusätzliche Versteifung der Membran.

Bass- und Vollbereichsverstärker in einem

Der Dragster Audio Art DAK-200.4D sorgt aufgrund der Class D Verstärkertechnik für beste Effizienz sowie eine Leistung von pro Kanal bis zu 350 Watt RMS. Dank einer im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Bassfernbedienung kann das Gerät sowohl als Bassverstärker als auch als Vollbereichsverstärker eingesetzt werden. Gleiches gilt auch für den Dragster Audio Art DAK-300.2 sowie die Dragster Audio Art DAK-2500.1 Mono Endstufe. Während der DAK-300.2 jedoch eine Leistung von maximal 800 Watt RMS pro Kanal besitzt, bringt es die DAK-2500.1 auf bis zu 2500 Watt RMS.

Zahlreiche Produkte für vielfältigste Anforderungen

Dragster Audio Art ist mittlerweile in 40 Ländern in Europa, Nordamerika und Asien vertreten. Dank neuester Technologien stehen die Systeme dieses Herstellers für bestmögliche Qualität und optimale Resultate. Dabei beinhaltet das gesamte Portfolio von Dragster Audio Art rund 140 Produkte, welche sich mit den verschiedensten Anforderungen des Car-HiFi-Bereichs befassen.