The 9500 is often imitated, but never copied. The 9500 has long been a staple in the subwoofer line and is used in many of the loudest systems in the world. These subwoofers are capable of easily handling 1000-2000 watts of continuous power and bursts of up to 8000 watts. Just as you would expect, these bad boys are equipped with all sorts of great stuff like EROM and V-ROM surrounds, free-flow motor cooling, dual slot formers, eight-layer aluminum voice coils, 28mm magnet gaps, cast aluminum frames, rigid non-pressed cones, and the multi-layer spider system.

The 9500 Series is equipped with the Evolution Subwoofer Package (ESP). ESP-equipped drivers feature larger diameter suspensions and deeper frames than standard subwoofers, as well as exclusive surround and cone designs. ESP subwoofers are truly built to maximize performance in their respective size classes.

The 9500 Series comes standard with an oversized black composite drywall dust cap, red logo, and treated cellulose cone, but can be optioned with alternative composite dust caps, composite cones, powder coated frames, boost, and a variety of logo options to give your subwoofer a custom look and/or added performance for a specific application.
ESP Subwoofer Features:
  • Carbon Fiber Blend Cone (CFB) - The CFB composition uses an effective carbon fiber-based cocktail to give you the highest strength-to-weight ratio in the industry.
  • Vario-Density Extended Range of Motion Surround (V-ROM) - Provides the ultimate in linear control at high excursion while enabling dynamic-sounding bass response. The control ribs are compressed to a lower density than the main surround body to provide a stepless control system. The harder you control it, the more control you get.
  • Tuned Spider System (TSS) - Each suspension is tuned for specific performance characteristics, e.g. High Definition, Power Handling, X-Stiff Control.
  • Super-Frame (SFrame) - Maximizes spider diameter, cone diameter, suspension deflection, thus working as a secondary shorting ring and providing additional heat dissipation for better heat flow from the coil.
Features:
  • 30cm (12") subwoofer
  • Power handling (RMS): 2000 Watt
  • Peak power handling (Peak): 8000 Watt
  • Impedance options: Double 1 Ohm or Double 2 Ohm
  • Patented ferrite magnet system
  • Lossless linear suspension
  • Ribbed foam surround
  • Magnetic protection cap incl. grid in front of pole core hole
  • Aluminum die cast basket

Data:

  • Playback range 10Hz - 500Hz
  • DC resistance (Re) 1.9Ohm
  • Resonant frequency (Fs) 37.68Hz
  • Mechanical quality (Qms) 6.90
  • Electrical quality (Qes) 0.73
  • Total quality (Qts)0.66
  • Equivalent volume (Vas) 26.31 L
  • Xmax +-22mm
  • Magnet weight 1000 Oz
  • Coil diameter 3.35" (8.50mm)
Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

Power Tuned 9512K (ESP)

DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) - 12" (30cm) Subwoofer - Masori.com
DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) - 12" (30cm) Subwoofer - Masori.com
DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) - 12" (30cm) Subwoofer - Masori.com
DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) - 12" (30cm) Subwoofer - Masori.com

Power Tuned 9512K (ESP)

⏱ ANGEBOT

DD Audio

Regular price €1.099,00* €999,00 SPARE €100,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Shipping

The 9500 is often imitated, but never copied. The 9500 has long been a staple in the subwoofer line and is used in many of the loudest systems in the world. These subwoofers are capable of easily handling 1000-2000 watts of continuous power and bursts of up to 8000 watts. Just as you would expect, these bad boys are equipped with all sorts of great stuff like EROM and V-ROM surrounds, free-flow motor cooling, dual slot formers, eight-layer aluminum voice coils, 28mm magnet gaps, cast aluminum frames, rigid non-pressed cones, and the multi-layer spider system.

The 9500 Series is equipped with the Evolution Subwoofer Package (ESP). ESP-equipped drivers feature larger diameter suspensions and deeper frames than standard subwoofers, as well as exclusive surround and cone designs. ESP subwoofers are truly built to maximize performance in their respective size classes.

The 9500 Series comes standard with an oversized black composite drywall dust cap, red logo, and treated cellulose cone, but can be optioned with alternative composite dust caps, composite cones, powder coated frames, boost, and a variety of logo options to give your subwoofer a custom look and/or added performance for a specific application.
ESP Subwoofer Features:
  • Carbon Fiber Blend Cone (CFB) - The CFB composition uses an effective carbon fiber-based cocktail to give you the highest strength-to-weight ratio in the industry.
  • Vario-Density Extended Range of Motion Surround (V-ROM) - Provides the ultimate in linear control at high excursion while enabling dynamic-sounding bass response. The control ribs are compressed to a lower density than the main surround body to provide a stepless control system. The harder you control it, the more control you get.
  • Tuned Spider System (TSS) - Each suspension is tuned for specific performance characteristics, e.g. High Definition, Power Handling, X-Stiff Control.
  • Super-Frame (SFrame) - Maximizes spider diameter, cone diameter, suspension deflection, thus working as a secondary shorting ring and providing additional heat dissipation for better heat flow from the coil.
Features:
  • 30cm (12") subwoofer
  • Power handling (RMS): 2000 Watt
  • Peak power handling (Peak): 8000 Watt
  • Impedance options: Double 1 Ohm or Double 2 Ohm
  • Patented ferrite magnet system
  • Lossless linear suspension
  • Ribbed foam surround
  • Magnetic protection cap incl. grid in front of pole core hole
  • Aluminum die cast basket

Data:

  • Playback range 10Hz - 500Hz
  • DC resistance (Re) 1.9Ohm
  • Resonant frequency (Fs) 37.68Hz
  • Mechanical quality (Qms) 6.90
  • Electrical quality (Qes) 0.73
  • Total quality (Qts)0.66
  • Equivalent volume (Vas) 26.31 L
  • Xmax +-22mm
  • Magnet weight 1000 Oz
  • Coil diameter 3.35" (8.50mm)

€1.099,00* €999,00 SPARE €100,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Shipping

Impedance
1 Piece
5% discount for: Prepayment, Paypal
Delivery time: 2-4 weeks

Customer reviews

Based on 1 rating Write a review

Der 9500 wird oft imitiert, aber nie kopiert. Der 9500 ist seit langem ein fester Bestandteil der Subwoofer-Linie und wird in vielen der lautesten Systeme der Welt eingesetzt. Diese Subwoofer sind in der Lage, problemlos 1000-2000 Watt Dauerleistung zu verarbeiten und Bursts von bis zu 8000 Watt zu verarbeiten. Genau wie man es erwarten würde, sind diese bösen Jungs mit allen möglichen tollen Dingen ausgestattet, wie z.B. EROM- und V-ROM-Einfassungen, Free-Flow-Motorkühlung, Doppelschlitzformer, achtschichtige Aluminium-Schwingspulen, 28-mm-Magnetspalten, Aluminiumgussrahmen, starre, nicht gepresste Konen und das mehrschichtige Spinnensystem.

Die Serie 9500 ist mit dem Evolution-Subwoofer-Paket (ESP) ausgestattet. Die mit ESP ausgestatteten Treiber verfügen über Aufhängungen mit größerem Durchmesser und tieferen Rahmen als bei Standard-Subwoofern sowie über exklusive Surround- und Konus-Designs. ESP-Subwoofer sind wirklich so gebaut, dass sie die Leistung in ihrer jeweiligen Größenklasse maximieren.

Die Serie 9500 wird standardmäßig mit einer übergroßen Staubschutzkappe aus schwarzem Verbundwerkstoff in Trockenbauweise, einem roten Logo und einem behandelten Zellstoffkonus geliefert, kann aber optional mit alternativen Staubschutzkappen aus Verbundwerkstoff, Verbundwerkstoffkonen, pulverbeschichteten Rahmen, Aufladung und einer Vielzahl von Logooptionen ausgestattet werden, um Ihrem Subwoofer ein individuelles Aussehen und/oder zusätzliche Leistung für eine bestimmte Anwendung zu verleihen.
Merkmale ESP Subwoofer:
  • Carbon Fiber Blend Cone (CFB) - Die CFB-Zusammensetzung verwendet einen wirkungsvollen Cocktail auf Kohlefaserbasis, um Dir das höchste Festigkeits-/Gewichtsverhältnis in der Industrie zu bieten.
  • Vario-Density Extended Range of Motion Surround (V-ROM) - Bietet die ultimative lineare Kontrolle bei hoher Auslenkung und ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine dynamisch klingende Basswiedergabe. Die Steuerrippen sind auf eine geringere Dichte als der Hauptsurroundkörper komprimiert, um ein stufenloses Regelsystem zu ermöglichen. Je härter man es steuert, desto mehr Kontrolle erhält man.
  • Tuned Spider System (TSS) - Jede Aufhängung ist auf bestimmte Leistungsmerkmale abgestimmt, z.B. High Definition, Power Handling, X-Stiff Control.
  • Super-Frame (SFrame) - Maximiert den Spinnendurchmesser, denKonusdurchmesser, die Auslenkung der Aufhängung und arbeitet somit als sekundärer Kurzschlussring und bietet eine zusätzliche Wärmeableitung für einen besseren Wärmefluss von der Spule.
Features:
  • 30cm (12") Subwoofer
  • Belastbarkeit (RMS): 2000 Watt
  • Spitzenbelastbarkeit (Peak): 8000 Watt
  • Impedanz-Optionen: Doppel 1 Ohm oder Doppel 2 Ohm
  • Patentiertes Ferrit Magnetsystem
  • Verlustfreie lineare Aufhängung
  • Gerippte Schaumstoff Sicke
  • Magnetschutz Kappe inkl. Gitter vor der Polkernbohrung
  • Aluminium Druckgusskorb

Daten: 

  • Wiedergabebereich 10Hz - 500Hz
  • Gleichstromwiderstand (Re) 1,9Ohm
  • Resonanzfrequenz (Fs) 37,68 Hz
  • Mechanische Güte (Qms) 6,90
  • Elektrische Güte (Qes) 0,73
  • Gesamtgüte (Qts)0,66
  • Äquivalent Volumen (Vas) 26,31 L
  • Xmax +-22mm
  • Magnetgewicht 1000 Oz
  • Spulendurchmesser 3,35" (8,50mm)
Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

Power Tuned 9512K (ESP)

DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) 12" (30cm) Subwoofer
DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) 12" (30cm) Subwoofer
DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) 12" (30cm) Subwoofer
DD Audio Power Tuned 9512K (ESP) 12" (30cm) Subwoofer

Power Tuned 9512K (ESP)

DD Audio

Normaler Preis €1.099,00 €999,00 SPARE €100,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Der 9500 wird oft imitiert, aber nie kopiert. Der 9500 ist seit langem ein fester Bestandteil der Subwoofer-Linie und wird in vielen der lautesten Systeme der Welt eingesetzt. Diese Subwoofer sind in der Lage, problemlos 1000-2000 Watt Dauerleistung zu verarbeiten und Bursts von bis zu 8000 Watt zu verarbeiten. Genau wie man es erwarten würde, sind diese bösen Jungs mit allen möglichen tollen Dingen ausgestattet, wie z.B. EROM- und V-ROM-Einfassungen, Free-Flow-Motorkühlung, Doppelschlitzformer, achtschichtige Aluminium-Schwingspulen, 28-mm-Magnetspalten, Aluminiumgussrahmen, starre, nicht gepresste Konen und das mehrschichtige Spinnensystem.

Die Serie 9500 ist mit dem Evolution-Subwoofer-Paket (ESP) ausgestattet. Die mit ESP ausgestatteten Treiber verfügen über Aufhängungen mit größerem Durchmesser und tieferen Rahmen als bei Standard-Subwoofern sowie über exklusive Surround- und Konus-Designs. ESP-Subwoofer sind wirklich so gebaut, dass sie die Leistung in ihrer jeweiligen Größenklasse maximieren.

Die Serie 9500 wird standardmäßig mit einer übergroßen Staubschutzkappe aus schwarzem Verbundwerkstoff in Trockenbauweise, einem roten Logo und einem behandelten Zellstoffkonus geliefert, kann aber optional mit alternativen Staubschutzkappen aus Verbundwerkstoff, Verbundwerkstoffkonen, pulverbeschichteten Rahmen, Aufladung und einer Vielzahl von Logooptionen ausgestattet werden, um Ihrem Subwoofer ein individuelles Aussehen und/oder zusätzliche Leistung für eine bestimmte Anwendung zu verleihen.
Merkmale ESP Subwoofer:
  • Carbon Fiber Blend Cone (CFB) - Die CFB-Zusammensetzung verwendet einen wirkungsvollen Cocktail auf Kohlefaserbasis, um Dir das höchste Festigkeits-/Gewichtsverhältnis in der Industrie zu bieten.
  • Vario-Density Extended Range of Motion Surround (V-ROM) - Bietet die ultimative lineare Kontrolle bei hoher Auslenkung und ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine dynamisch klingende Basswiedergabe. Die Steuerrippen sind auf eine geringere Dichte als der Hauptsurroundkörper komprimiert, um ein stufenloses Regelsystem zu ermöglichen. Je härter man es steuert, desto mehr Kontrolle erhält man.
  • Tuned Spider System (TSS) - Jede Aufhängung ist auf bestimmte Leistungsmerkmale abgestimmt, z.B. High Definition, Power Handling, X-Stiff Control.
  • Super-Frame (SFrame) - Maximiert den Spinnendurchmesser, denKonusdurchmesser, die Auslenkung der Aufhängung und arbeitet somit als sekundärer Kurzschlussring und bietet eine zusätzliche Wärmeableitung für einen besseren Wärmefluss von der Spule.
Features:
  • 30cm (12") Subwoofer
  • Belastbarkeit (RMS): 2000 Watt
  • Spitzenbelastbarkeit (Peak): 8000 Watt
  • Impedanz-Optionen: Doppel 1 Ohm oder Doppel 2 Ohm
  • Patentiertes Ferrit Magnetsystem
  • Verlustfreie lineare Aufhängung
  • Gerippte Schaumstoff Sicke
  • Magnetschutz Kappe inkl. Gitter vor der Polkernbohrung
  • Aluminium Druckgusskorb

Daten: 

  • Wiedergabebereich 10Hz - 500Hz
  • Gleichstromwiderstand (Re) 1,9Ohm
  • Resonanzfrequenz (Fs) 37,68 Hz
  • Mechanische Güte (Qms) 6,90
  • Elektrische Güte (Qes) 0,73
  • Gesamtgüte (Qts)0,66
  • Äquivalent Volumen (Vas) 26,31 L
  • Xmax +-22mm
  • Magnetgewicht 1000 Oz
  • Spulendurchmesser 3,35" (8,50mm)

€1.099,00 €999,00 SPARE €100,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Impedanz
1 Stück
5% Skonto bei: Vorkasse, Paypal
Lieferzeit: 2-4 Wochen

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung