The Audio System HLC2 High-Low adapter is used to transfer a high-level signal, i.e. the loudspeaker signal coming from the loudspeaker outputs of a radio, down to a low-level signal, i.e. an RCA signal that a power amplifier can use as input signal at the RCA inputs.
A high-low adapter is therefore necessary in all applications where the radio has no speaker outputs, e.g. in the case of an OEM radio that is factory-fitted in the vehicle. In this case, the speaker outputs can be connected to the high-low adapter and then the signal required for the input to an external amplifier can be tapped at the RCA outputs of the high-low adapter.

Features of the Audio System HLC2 High-Low Adapter:

  • 2-way high-low adapter for OEM radios
  • No interfering signals due to galvanic isolation
  • Very good sound quality due to low distortion transformers
  • Pluggable connection terminal and valuable haptics

Size of the Audio System HLC2 High-Low adapter:

  • 82x27x57 mm

Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

HLC2

Audio System HLC2 High-Low Adapter

HLC2

Audio System

Regular price €59,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

The Audio System HLC2 High-Low adapter is used to transfer a high-level signal, i.e. the loudspeaker signal coming from the loudspeaker outputs of a radio, down to a low-level signal, i.e. an RCA signal that a power amplifier can use as input signal at the RCA inputs.
A high-low adapter is therefore necessary in all applications where the radio has no speaker outputs, e.g. in the case of an OEM radio that is factory-fitted in the vehicle. In this case, the speaker outputs can be connected to the high-low adapter and then the signal required for the input to an external amplifier can be tapped at the RCA outputs of the high-low adapter.

Features of the Audio System HLC2 High-Low Adapter:

  • 2-way high-low adapter for OEM radios
  • No interfering signals due to galvanic isolation
  • Very good sound quality due to low distortion transformers
  • Pluggable connection terminal and valuable haptics

Size of the Audio System HLC2 High-Low adapter:

  • 82x27x57 mm

Regular price €59,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

1 piece
5% discount at: Payment in advance, PayPal
Delivery time: 5-10 days

Der Audio System HLC2 EVo2 High-Low-Adapter dient dazu, ein High-Level-Signal, d.h. also das Lautsprechersignal, das aus den Lautsprecherausgängen eines Radios kommt, auf ein Low-Level-Signal, also ein Cinchsignal, das eine Endstufe als Eingangssignal an den Cincheingängen nutzen kann, herunterzutransformieren.
Ein High-Low-Adapter ist deshalb bei allen Anwendungen nötig, wenn das Radio, z.B. bei einem OEM-Radio, das werkseitig im Fahrzeug eingebaut ist, keine Lautsprecherausgänge hat. Dann kann man die Lautsprecherausgänge an den High-Low-Adapter anschließen und dann an den Cinchausgängen des High-Low-Adapter das Signal abgreifen, das für den Eingang an einen externen Verstärker notwendig ist.

Merkmale:

  • 2-Wege High-Low Adapter für OEM Radios (8-30 VOLT)
  • Keine Störsignale durch galvanische Trennung
  • Sehr gute Klangqualität durch klirrarme Transformatoren
  • Generiert ein Einschaltsignal (Remote)
  • Steckbares Anschlussterminal
  • HIGH POWER bis 75 WATT möglich
  • Betriebsspanung: 8-30 Volt

Größe:

  • 82x27x57 mm

 

Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

HLC2 EVO2

Audio System HLC2 EVO2 - High-Low Adapter - Masori.de
Audio System HLC2 EVO2 - High-Low Adapter - Masori.de
Audio System HLC2 EVO2 - High-Low Adapter - Masori.de
Audio System HLC2 EVO2 - High-Low Adapter - Masori.de
Audio System HLC2 EVO2 - High-Low Adapter - Masori.de

HLC2 EVO2

Audio System

Normaler Preis * €59,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Der Audio System HLC2 EVo2 High-Low-Adapter dient dazu, ein High-Level-Signal, d.h. also das Lautsprechersignal, das aus den Lautsprecherausgängen eines Radios kommt, auf ein Low-Level-Signal, also ein Cinchsignal, das eine Endstufe als Eingangssignal an den Cincheingängen nutzen kann, herunterzutransformieren.
Ein High-Low-Adapter ist deshalb bei allen Anwendungen nötig, wenn das Radio, z.B. bei einem OEM-Radio, das werkseitig im Fahrzeug eingebaut ist, keine Lautsprecherausgänge hat. Dann kann man die Lautsprecherausgänge an den High-Low-Adapter anschließen und dann an den Cinchausgängen des High-Low-Adapter das Signal abgreifen, das für den Eingang an einen externen Verstärker notwendig ist.

Merkmale:

  • 2-Wege High-Low Adapter für OEM Radios (8-30 VOLT)
  • Keine Störsignale durch galvanische Trennung
  • Sehr gute Klangqualität durch klirrarme Transformatoren
  • Generiert ein Einschaltsignal (Remote)
  • Steckbares Anschlussterminal
  • HIGH POWER bis 75 WATT möglich
  • Betriebsspanung: 8-30 Volt

Größe:

  • 82x27x57 mm

 

Normaler Preis * €59,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

1 Stück
5% Skonto bei: Vorkasse, Paypal
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage