Edge Car Audio

Edge Car Audio


Edge Car Audio - loud, clear and dynamic

The Edge Car Audio brand stands for industry-leading audio speakers, which stand out especially due to their extreme ESQL characteristics. In the search for loud and at the same time dynamic and clear speakers, there is no way around Edge Car Audio.

Street, Extreme, Competition and Unlimited Series at Masori

The engineers at Edge Car Audio have developed a wide range of powerful subwoofers, which are easily capable of diving into the deepest depths. At the same time, the offerings are affordable for every budget: Whether entry-level installation or ultra Class D full-range amplifier: Edge Car Audio offers with its speaker and amplifier series Street, Extreme, Competition and Unlimited for all requirements the right product.

Fat and powerful bass

For example, the EDGE EDP122SPL-E6 of the Competition Series is one of Edge Car Audio's top sellers - after all, this subwoofer is the result of intensive research and years of development by Edge Car Audio engineers. Specially designed to put a good amount of air in motion, this subwoofer provides an exceptionally fat and powerful bass sound.

How much power do you want?

Another popular product of the Edge Car Audio brand is the subwoofer EDS8D2-E9 of the Street series. The built-in paper cone and a ferrite magnet ensure a clear, dynamic and distortion-free reproduction. Unique in its price range, the Edge Car Audio woofer midrange driver EDBRPO6-E9. Due to a 1 "voice coil including a sophisticated cooling system, an output of up to 300 watts is made possible, with which a sensitivity of 98dB can be achieved. For those who like it really powerful, the new EDX5000.1FD-E0 is recommended: This 1-channel amplifier of the Xtreme series is the most powerful product in its price segment with an output of up to 5000 watts RMS - so a clear price/performance recommendation! Edge Car Audio produces industry-leading pro audio speakers with extreme ESQL characteristics, capable of delivering loud, clear and dynamic sound.

The engineers ofEdge Car Audio have designed an expanded line of high-performance subwoofers that plunge into the deepest depths imaginable. Music in the car should be for the enjoyment of the many, not just the few! Through careful design offers Edge Car Audioa comprehensive range of amplifiers affordable for all budgets; from entry-level installations to the latest ultra-class D full-range competition amplifiers and high-performance subwoofers.

At Masori, you'll find Edge Car Audio's Street, Extreme, Competition and Unlimited series of speakers and amplifiers. Our Highlights of which are the following:

Edge Car Audio

EDP122SPL-E6 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€219,00 €179,00

EDS8D2-E9 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€179,00 €139,00

EDX5000.1FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€499,99 €449,00

EDBPRO6-E9

EDGE Car Audio

€79,99 €65,00

EDS18D2-E0 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€439,00 €389,00

EDX12D2-E0 Xtreme-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€389,00 €339,00

EDS3000.1FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€399,00 €329,00

EDA 1500.1-E8

EDGE Car Audio

€259,00

EDX15D2-E0 Xtreme-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€399,00 €349,00

EDB12D2-E0 DB-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€139,00

EDPRO8BP-E8 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€119,00

EDA 1800.1-E8

EDGE Car Audio

€299,00 €269,00

EDX800.4FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€449,99 €399,00

EDX1800.2FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€549,00

EDS500.2FD-E0

EDGE Car Audio

€249,99

RK-EDP122SPL Reconekit

EDGE Car Audio

€120,00 €99,00

EDS15D2-E0 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€339,00 €299,00

EDS12D2-E0 Street-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€279,00 €249,00

EDX12D1-E7 Xtreme-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€559,00

EDA 350.2-E7

EDGE Car Audio

€199,00 €179,00

EDX15D1-E7 Xtreme-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€629,00

EDPRO6BP-E8 Competition-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€89,00

EDX10D2-E0 Xtreme-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€359,00 €319,00

EDB10D2-E0 DB-Serie

EDGE Car Audio

€129,00

Edge Car Audio – laut, klar und dynamisch

Die Marke Edge Car Audio steht für branchenführende Audio-Lautsprecher, welche vor allem durch ihre extremen ESQL-Eigenschaften hervorstechen. Auf der Suche nach lauten und zugleich dynamischen sowie klaren Lautsprechern führt an Edge Car Audio kein Weg vorbei.

Street-, Extreme-, Competition- und Unlimited-Serie bei Masori

So haben die Ingenieure von Edge Car Audio ein weitreichendes Sortiment leistungsstarker Subwoofer entwickelt, welche problemlos in der Lage sind, in allertiefste Tiefen einzutauchen. Dabei sind die Angebote für jedes Budget erschwinglich: Ob Einsteiger-Installation oder Ultra Class D Vollbereichsverstärker: Edge Car Audio bietet mit seinen Lautsprecher- und Verstärkerserien Street, Extreme, Competition und Unlimited für alle Anforderungsbereiche das passende Produkt.

Fette und kraftvolle Bässe

So ist beispielsweise der EDGE EDP122SPL-E6 der Competition-Serie einer der Edge Car Audio-Topseller – schließlich stecken in diesem Subwoofer intensive Forschung sowie jahrelange Entwicklung der Edge Car Audio-Ingenieure. Speziell darauf konzipiert, eine ordentliche Menge Luft in Bewegung zu setzen, sorgt dieser Subwoofer für einen außergewöhnlich fetten und kraftvollen Bass-Sound.

Wie viel Power darf’s sein?

Ein weiteres beliebtes Produkt der Marke Edge Car Audio ist der Subwoofer EDS8D2-E9 der Street-Serie. Die verbaute Papier-Membran sowie ein Ferrit-Magnet gewährleisten dabei eine klare, dynamische und verzerrungsfreie Wiedergabe. In seiner Preisklasse einzigartig ist der Edge Car Audio Tiefmitteltöner EDBRPO6-E9. Aufgrund einer 1“-Schwingspule inklusive eines ausgeklügelten Kühlungssystems wird eine Leistung von bis zu 300 Watt ermöglicht, womit eine Empfindlichkeit von 98dB erreicht werden kann. Wer es richtig kraftvoll mag, dem sei der neue EDX5000.1FD-E0 ans Herz gelegt: Dieser 1-Kanal-Verstärker der Xtreme-Serie ist mit einer Leistung von bis zu 5000 Watt RMS das in seinem Preissegment leistungsstärkste Produkt – eine klare Preis-/Leistungsempfehlung also! Edge Car Audio bringt branchenführende Pro-Audio-Lautsprecher mit extremen ESQL-Eigenschaften hervor, die in der Lage sind, lauten, klaren und dynamischen Sound zu liefern.

Die Ingenieure von Edge Car Audio haben ein erweitertes Sortiment an Hochleistungs-Subwoofern konstruiert, die in die tiefsten Tiefen eintauchen, die man sich vorstellen kann. Musik im Auto sollte für den Genuss von vielen sein, nicht nur von wenigen! Durch sorgfältige Planung bietet Edge Car Audio ein umfangreiches Angebot an Verstärkern, die für alle Budgets erschwinglich sind; von Einsteiger-Installationen bis hin zu den neuesten Ultra-Class-D-Vollbereichs-Wettbewerbsverstärkern und Hochleistungssubwoofern.

Bei Masori findest du die Lautsprecher und Verstärkerserien Street, Extreme, Competition und Unlimited von Edge Car Audio. Unsere Highlights hiervon sind folgende: