Die neuen EDGE EDS Subwoofer sind da! 🔊 
Klick hier!

CZ Audio

Street Neo 12

CZ Audio

€2.199,00

Street Neo 15

CZ Audio

€2.299,00

Revo 8

CZ Audio

€289,00

SQ Keramic 25G

CZ Audio

€349,00

CZ Audio - Experience the "Spirit of Power"!

The portfolio of the Austrian manufacturer CZ Audio includes tweeters, midrange drivers, woofers and subwoofers as well as amplifiers. CZ Audio achieved its breakthrough thanks to a series of handmade and freely configurable premium subwoofers for various applications. CZ Audio also manufactures special loudspeakers and subwoofers for TESLA vehicles. The extensive range of subwoofers consists of the Revo, Revo Pro, KW4, Street Neo and Project X series.

Street Neo 15 - maximum power of incredible 12,000 watts

The CZ Audio Street Neo series 15" subwoofers deliver powerful high-end sound thanks to a powerful neodymium magnet that sets a massive eight-layer voice coil in motion. In this way, the Street Neo 15 Sub-woofer achieve an output of up to 12,000 watts. Each device is handmade in Austria.

8-inch subwoofer with 1,600 watts maximum power output

The subwoofer Revo 8 from CZ Audio is absolutely unique in the 8" segment: Thanks to a four-layer voice coil of 2.5", outputs of up to 1,600 watts can be achieved. Such a maximum power of an 8" subwoofer can not be found anywhere else!

The perfect partner for your 2-way system - SQ Keramic 25G

The dome tweeter CZ Audio SQ Keramic 25G are capable of covering a particularly wide frequency spectrum thanks to their coupling volume. Thus, frequencies from 1,500 Hz up to 20,000 Hz can be reproduced without any problems. Since the dome tweeters can be ideally coupled with a bass-midrange driver, they are particularly suitable for 2-way systems.

Loudspeaker and amplifier handmade in Austria

CZ Audio loudspeakers and subwoofers are handmade to the highest quality standards and tailored to individual customer requirements. Experience the "Spirit of Power" in the Masori Shop with numerous tweeters, midrange drivers, bass-midrange drivers, subwoofers and amplifiers from CZ Audio - handmade in Berndorf, Austria!

CZ Audio

Street Neo 12

CZ Audio

€2.199,00

Street Neo 15

CZ Audio

€2.299,00

Revo 8

CZ Audio

€289,00

SQ Keramic 25G

CZ Audio

€349,00

CZ Audio – Erlebe den „Spirit of Power“!

Das Portfolio des österreichischen Herstellers CZ Audio umfasst Hochtöner, Mitteltöner, Tiefmitteltöner und Subwoofer sowie Verstärker. Seinen Durchbruch erlangte CZ Audio dank einer Reihe handgefertigter und frei konfigurierbarer Premium-Subwoofer für verschiedens-te Anwendungsbereiche. Auch werden von CZ Audio spezielle Lautsprecher und Subwoofer für Fahrzeuge der Marke TESLA hergestellt. Das umfangreiche Sortiment an Subwoofern setzt sich aus den Serien Revo, Revo Pro, KW4, Street Neo sowie Project X zusammen.

Street Neo 15 – Maximalleistung von unglaublichen 12.000 Watt

Die 15“-Subwoofer der CZ Audio Street Neo-Serie liefern einen kraftvollen High End-Klang dank eines leistungsstarken Neodymmagneten, welcher eine massive achtlagige Schwing-spule in Bewegung setzt. Auf diese Weise können die Street Neo 15 Sub-woofer eine Leistung von bis zu 12.000 Watt erzielen. Jedes Gerät wird dabei in Öster-reich handgefertigt.

8-Zoll-Subwoofer mit 1.600 Watt Maximalleistung

Der Subwoofer Revo 8 von CZ Audio ist im 8-Zoll-Segment absolut einzigartig: Dank einer vierlagigen Schwingspule von 2,5“ können Leistungen von bis zu 1.600 Watt erreicht werden. Eine derar-tige Maximalleistung eines 8“-Subwoofers findet man sonst nirgends!

Der perfekte Spielpartner für dein 2-Wege-System – SQ Keramic 25G

Die Kalotten-Hochtöner CZ Audio SQ Keramic 25G sind dank ihres Koppelvolumens in der Lage, ein besonders weites Frequenzspektrum abzudecken. So können Frequenzen ab 1.500 Hz bis hin zu 20.000 Hz problemlos wiedergegeben werden. Da sich die Kalotten-Hochtöner ideal mit einem Tiefmitteltöner ankoppeln lassen, sind sie besonders für 2-Wege-Systeme ideal geeignet.

Lautsprecher und Verstärker handgefertigt in Österreich

Die Lautsprecher und Subwoofer der Marke CZ Audio werden nach allerhöchsten Qualitäts-standards per Hand angefertigt und auf individuelle Kundenwünsche abgestimmt. Erlebe im Masori-Shop den „Spirit of Power“ mit zahlreichen Hochtönern, Mitteltönern, Tiefmitteltö-nern, Subwoofern und Verstärkern von CZ Audio – handmade im österreichischen Berndorf!