ARC Audio


ARC Audio - insider tip from the USA

The manufacturer ARC Audio, based in Modesto, USA, has become a real insider tip among connoisseurs over the last 20 years. ARC Audio concentrates on the essentials - the high-quality CarHifi subwoofers, speakers and amplifiers come in a minimalist design. So the tone is not the optics, but what's inside. This is also the case, for example, with the ARC 8 V.3 D2/D4which provide a perfect balance between audiophile dynamics and powerful bass. These subwoofers have been optimized primarily for small to medium-sized enclosures, so that abysmal bass can be generated without taking up a large part of the vehicle interior or the usable storage space.

Transparent sound, heart-pounding bass

The subwoofers of the Black Series, the BLACK 10 V.2 D2/D4 for example, combine dynamic grace and total chaos. No wonder, they were designed and engineered by ARC Audio in collaboration with one of the world's leading loudspeaker design engineers. ARC Audio put a focus on transparency and performance for perfect reproduction of music, enriched with heart-pounding and dynamic bass, when designing the Black Series subwoofers. But ARC Audio can not only shine in the subwoofer field: The RS series introduced in 2019 are high-quality speakers that set new standards in terms of price-performance of high-end drivers. Not for nothing are the RS 6.0 absolute top sellers, which combine sound, level and efficiency in a perfect way.

From high-end sound products to affordable subwoofers.

ARC Audio offers its customers a wide range of products, including both high-end devices and affordable subwoofers. Behind ARC Audio is the former head of development at ZAPCO, Robert Zeff, as well as the former acoustic engineer at Image Dynamics, Eric Stevens, who is responsible for the development of the speakers and subwoofers.

Our Highlightsin the Arc Audio portfolio are the following products:

ARC Audio

ARC 8 v.3 D2/D4

ARC Audio

€219,00

RS 6.0

ARC Audio

€599,00

RS 3.0

ARC Audio

€399,00

RS 1.0

ARC Audio

€349,00

KS125.4 mini

ARC Audio

€449,00

Black 5.0

ARC Audio

€349,00

Black 10 v.2 D2/D4

ARC Audio

€449,00

ARC 12 v.3 D2/D4

ARC Audio

€349,00

ARC 10 v.3 D2/D4

ARC Audio

€299,00

ARC 1000.2

ARC Audio

€999,00

ARC 1000.4

ARC Audio

€999,00

ARC 1000.6

ARC Audio

€1.099,00

ARC 1000.6 DSP

ARC Audio

€1.699,00

ARC 1000.4 DSP

ARC Audio

€1.599,00

ARC 1000.2 DSP

ARC Audio

€1.599,00

PSC

ARC Audio

€349,00

PS8-50

ARC Audio

€1.299,00

PS8-Pro

ARC Audio

€1.199,00

4200SE

ARC Audio

€1.899,00

4100SE

ARC Audio

€1.399,00

2300SE

ARC Audio

€1.899,00

2150SE

ARC Audio

€1.399,00

KS300.4

ARC Audio

€599,00

KS600.2v3

ARC Audio

€949,00

ARC Audio – Geheimtipp aus den USA

Der im US-amerikanischen Modesto ansässige Hersteller ARC Audio entwickelte sich innerhalb der letzten 20 Jahre unter Kennern zu einem echten Geheimtipp. Dabei konzentriert sich ARC Audio aufs Wesentliche – die hochwertigen CarHifi Subwoofer, Lautsprecher und Endstufen kommen in einem minimalistischen Design daher. Den Ton gibt hier also nicht die Optik an, sondern das, was drinsteckt. So verhält es sich beispielsweise auch bei den ARC 8 V.3 D2/D4, welche für eine perfekte Balance zwischen audiophiler Dynamik und druckvollem Bass sorgen. Diese Subwoofer wurden vorrangig für kleine bis mittelgroße Gehäuse optimiert, sodass abgrundtiefe Bässe erzeugt werden können, ohne dabei einen Großteil des Fahrzeuginnenraumes bzw. des nutzbaren Stauraums einzunehmen.

Transparenter Klang, herzzerreißende Bässe

Auch die Subwoofer der Black Serie, die BLACK 10 V.2 D2/D4 zum Beispiel, vereinen dynamische Anmut und totales Chaos. Kein Wunder, wurden sie doch von ARC Audio in Zusammenarbeit mit einem der weltweit führenden Lautsprecherdesign-Ingenieure entworfen und konstruiert. ARC Audio legte bei der Entwicklung der Subwoofer der Black-Serie einen Fokus auf Transparenz und Leistung zur perfekten Reproduktion von Musik, angereichert mit herzzerreißenden und dynamischen Bässen. Doch ARC Audio kann nicht nur im Subwoofer-Bereich glänzen: Bei der im Jahr 2019 vorgestellten RS-Serie handelt es sich um qualitativ hochwertige Lautsprecher, die neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Preis-Leistung von High End Chassis setzen. Nicht umsonst sind die RS 6.0 absolute Topseller, welche Klang, Pegel und Wirkungsgrad auf perfekte Weise vereinen.

Von High End-Klangprodukten bis hin zu erschwinglichen Subwoofern

ARC Audio bietet seinen Kunden ein weitreichendes Sortiment, was sowohl High-End-Geräte als auch preisgünstige Subwoofer umfasst. Hinter ARC Audio stehen der ehemalige Entwicklungschef bei ZAPCO, Robert Zeff, sowie der ehemalige Akustikingenieur von Image Dynamics, Eric Stevens, welcher sich für die Entwicklung der Lautsprecher und Subwoofer verantwortlich zeigt.

Unsere Highlights im Portfolio von Arc Audio sind folgende Produkte: