Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de
Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de
Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de
Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de

W8-2314

Regular price €289,90* Sale price€259,90

/Piece

(/)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

skonto 3 Jahre Masori-Garantie
skonto Gratis Versand ab 50€ in DE&EU
Ab 50€ Warenwert versenden wir kostenfrei nach Deutschland und in alle Länder der europäischen Union!
skonto Internationale Lieferung
Wir versenden an jeden Ort auf der Welt. Die Versandkosten werden im Bestellprozess automatisch berechnet, wenn du deine Adresse angibst. Du kaufst außerhalb Europas stets steuerfrei ein. Die Steuer wird automatisch abgezogen.
skonto Tiefpreisgarantie
Artikel woanders günstiger gesehen? Schreib uns unter info@masori.de eine Email und du erhältst bei uns den selben Preis, zusätzlich einen Zubehörartikel gratis und profitierst vom Masori Lifetime Support!
Delivery time: 5-10 days
paypal master visa klarna amazon payments scalapay

All orders are shipped insured with us.

The stated delivery time refers to a delivery to Germany.

We ship exclusively by DHL or UPS. For particularly large deliveries, a freight forwarder will be commissioned.

All orders by DHL are shipped climate neutral with us!

Usual delivery times to other countries are:

Europe: 5-7 business days

Worldwide: 2-4 weeks

International shipments outside the EU are subject to taxes and customs duties upon arrival of the goods. You can calculate the amount here: https://www.easyship.com/duties-and-taxes-calculator/germany

Expert Support

Do you have any questions about the item, can't find some information, or wonder if it is compatible with your project? Write us a message at info@masori.de or visit our help pageand we will be happy to plan your project with you!

Payment methods

You can pay with the following payment methods:

Prepayment by bank transfer: At the end of your order you will be informed about our bank details and you can transfer the amount to the following bank account. After receipt of payment your order will be processed on the same day.

The bank details are:

Payee: Masori

IBAN: DE06100400000333246700

BIC: COBADEFFXXX

Reason for payment: Your order number (4 digits)

Credit card

We accept the following credit cards: Visa, Master-card, American Express. The payment transaction will be carried out by your credit card company immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction and after your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, and your card will be charged. The order will then be processed immediately thereafter.

Paypal

In the order process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. To pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. The order will be processed immediately.

Klarna instant bank transfer

In order to pay the invoice amount via Klarna Sofort Überweisung, you must have an online banking account with PIN/TAN procedure activated for participation in Klarna Überweisung, legitimize yourself accordingly and confirm the payment instruction to us. The order will be processed immediately.

Klarna installment purchase

With the financing service of Klarna you can pay your purchase flexibly in monthly installments. There are no additional costs. The installment purchase is always interest-free for you. A credit check is carried out. You can choose between a term of 12-36 months, which will then be collected monthly from your bank account. The order is processed immediately.

Purchase on account

The payment term is 14 days from the date of shipment of the goods. The order will be processed immediately.

AmazonPay

If you choose the payment method "Amazon Payments", the payment will be processed via the payment service provider Amazon Payments. You need an Amazon account, where your payment details are already stored. The payment then runs as under Amazon.de. The order will be processed immediately.

Google Pay

If you choose Google Pay for the payment, your credit card deposited with Google Pay will be charged. The order will be processed immediately.

Apple Pay

If you choose Apple Pay for the payment, your credit card deposited with Apple Pay will be charged. The order will be processed immediately.

Scalapay

Payment in 3 installments without interest and without credit check. For orders up to 1500€. Your credit card is required. Scalapay is available for a delivery address to the following countries: Italy, Germany, France, Spain, Portugal, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden. The order will be processed immediately.

Do you have any questions about our assortment? Here you will find frequently asked questions and answers.


Tang Band W8-2314



In 1996, the now renowned loudspeaker forge Tang Band was founded with the goal of developing high-quality loudspeaker chassis. The strengths of innovation, design and material were incorporated into the sound aspects and so new outstanding products were created that are now used worldwide by the most renowned manufacturers in their products.

High demands on quality and series reliability underline the position as a leading manufacturer of full range loudspeakers.

There are many loudspeaker manufacturers who try coaxial chassis. Mostly a cone woofer is simply "married" with a tweeter.
Tang Band, however, has designed a coax from the beginning. As a whole concept...
The very flat design of the mid-high part, the flange of the tweeter.... all to the goalto develop a high end coaxial chassis.

Tang Band's W8-2314 is an incredible 8-inch bamboo fiber woofer paired with a 1-inch tweeter, with high resolution, in the center. The tweeter features an aluminum and magnesium blend dome that plays up to 40,000 Hz!

Features:

  • 8" (20cm) coaxial speaker with 25mm tweeter.
  • Incredible full-range response from 38 - 40,000 Hz
  • Underhung neodymium motor design provides extremely low distortion
  • Uses Tang Band's famous bamboo fiber cone
  • Aluminum/magnesium tweeter dome provides extremely high frequency extension

Parameters:

  • Nominal Diameter 8"
  • Power Handling (RMS) 50 Watts
  • Power Handling (max) 100 Watts
  • Impedance 4 ohms
  • Frequency Response 38 to 40,000 Hz
  • Sensitivity 90 dB 1W/1m
  • Voice Coil Diameter 1.75"
  • Resonant Frequency (Fs) 38 Hz
  • DC Resistance (Re) 3.6 ohms
  • Voice Coil Inductance (Le) 0.072 mH
  • Mechanical Q (Qms) 2.14
  • Electromagnetic Q (Qes) 0.37
  • Total Q (Qts) 0.31
  • Compliance Equivalent Volume (Vas) 1.8 ft.³
  • Mechanical Compliance of Suspension (Cms) 0.7459 mm/N
  • BL Product (BL) 7.4 Tm
  • Diaphragm Mass Inc. Airload (Mms) 23.14g
  • Maximum Linear Excursion (Xmax) 6 mm

Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de
Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de
Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de
Tang Band W8-2314 - 8" (20cm) Koax - Masori.de

W8-2314

Normaler Preis €289,90* Sonderpreis€259,90

/Stück

(/)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

skonto 3 Jahre Masori-Garantie
skonto Gratis Versand ab 50€ in DE&EU
Ab 50€ Warenwert versenden wir kostenfrei nach Deutschland und in alle Länder der europäischen Union!
skonto Internationale Lieferung
Wir versenden an jeden Ort auf der Welt. Die Versandkosten werden im Bestellprozess automatisch berechnet, wenn du deine Adresse angibst. Du kaufst außerhalb Europas stets steuerfrei ein. Die Steuer wird automatisch abgezogen.
skonto Tiefpreisgarantie
Artikel woanders günstiger gesehen? Schreib uns unter info@masori.de eine Email und du erhältst bei uns den selben Preis, zusätzlich einen Zubehörartikel gratis und profitierst vom Masori Lifetime Support!
Lieferzeit: 5-10 Tage
paypal master visa klarna amazon payments scalapay

Alle Bestellungen werden bei uns versichert versandt. 

Die angegebene Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf eine Lieferung nach Deutschland.

Wir versenden ausschließlich per DHL oder UPS. Bei besonders großen Lieferungen wird eine Spedition beauftragt. 

Alle Bestellungen per DHL werden bei uns klimaneutral versandt! 

Gewöhnliche Lieferzeiten in andere Länder sind: 

Europa: 5-7 Werktage

Weltweit: 2-4 Wochen

Bei internationalen Sendungen außerhalb der EU fallen Steuern und Zölle bei der Ankunft der Ware an. Die Höhe der Kosten kannst du hier berechnen: https://www.easyship.com/duties-and-taxes-calculator/germany

Experten-Support

Du hast Fragen zu dem Artikel, findest eine Information nicht, oder fragst dich, ob dieser mit deinem Vorhaben kompatibel ist? Schreibe uns eine Nachricht unter info@masori.de oder besuche unsere Hilfeseite, wir planen gern mit dir zusammen dein Projekt!

Zahlungsarten

Du kannst mit folgenden Zahlungsmethoden zahlen: 

Vorkasse per Banküberweisung: Bei Bestellabschluss wird die unsere Bankverbindung mitgeteilt und du kannst den Betrag an das folgende Bankkonto überweisen. Nach Zahlungseingang geht deine Bestellung noch am selben Tag in Bearbeitung. 

Die Bankverbindung lautet: 

Zahlungsempfänger: Masori

IBAN: DE06100400000333246700

BIC: COBADEFFXXX

Verwendungszweck: Deine Bestellungnummer (4-stellig)

Kreditkarte

Wir akzeptieren folgende Kreditkarten: Visa, Master-card, American Express. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet. Die Bestellung geht dann sofort danach in Bearbeitung.

Paypal

Im Bestellprozess wirst du auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, musst du dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

Klarna Sofortüberweisung

Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Klarna Sofort Überweisung bezahlen zu können, musst du über ein für die Teilnahme an Klarna Überweisung freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

Klarna Ratenkauf

Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna kannst Du deinen Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten zahlen. Dabei fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an. Der Ratenkauf ist für dich stets zinsfrei. Es wird eine Bonitätsprüfung durchgeführt. Du kannst dich zwischen einer Laufzeit von 12-36 Monaten entscheiden, der dann monatlich von deinem Bankkonto eingezogen wird. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

Rechnungskauf 

Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

AmazonPay

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Amazon Payments" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister Amazon Payments. Du brauchst hierfür ein Amazonkonto, bei dem deine Zahlungsdaten bereits hinterlegt sind. Die Zahlung läuft dann wie unter Amazon.de ab. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

Google Pay

Wenn Du für die Zahlung Google Pay wählst, wird deine bei Google Pay hinterlegte Kreditkarte belastet. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

Apple Pay

Wenn Du für die Zahlung Apple Pay wählst, wird deine bei Apple Pay hinterlegte Kreditkarte belastet. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

Scalapay

Zahlung in 3 Raten ohne Zinsen und ohne Bonitätsprüfung. Für Bestellungen bis 1500€. Es wird deine Kreditkarte dafür benötigt. Scalapay steht für eine Lieferadresse in folgende Länder zu Verfügung: Italien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal, Österreich, Belgien, Niederlande, Schweden. Die Bestellung geht sofort in Bearbeitung.

Hast Du Fragen zu unserem Sortiment? Hier findest Du häufige Fragen und Antworten.


Tang Band W8-2314



1996 gründete sich die heute renommierte Lautsprecher Schmiede Tang Band mit dem Ziel, hochwertige Lautsprecher Chassis zu entwickeln. Die Stärken aus Innovation, Design und Material wurden den klanglichen Aspekten einverleibt und so entstanden neue herausragende Produkte die heute weltweit von den namhaftesten Herstellern in Ihren Produkten Einsatz finden.

Hohe Anforderung an Qualität und Serientreue unterstreichen die Position als führender Hersteller von Breitband Lautsprechern.

Es gibt viele Lautsprecher Hersteller die sich an Koaxial Chassis versuchen. Meist wird ein Konus Tieftöner einfach mit einem Hochtöner "verheiratet".
Tang Band aber hat von Anfang an einen Koax konstruiert. Als gesamt Konzept...
Die sehr flache Ausführung des Mittelhochton Teils, der Flansch des Hochtöners... alles zum Ziel einen High End Koaxial Chassis zu entwickeln.

Der W8-2314 von Tang Band ist ein unglaublicher 8-Zoll-Bambusfaser-Tieftöner, gepaart mit einem 1-Zoll-Hochtöner, mit hoher Auflösung, in der Mitte. Der Hochtöner verfügt über eine Aluminium- und Magnesiummischkalotte, die bis zu 40.000 Hz spielt! 

Merkmale:

  • 8" (20cm) Koaxiallautsprecher mit 25mm Hochtöner
  • Unglaubliche Vollbereichsreaktion von 38 - 40.000 Hz
  • Unterhängiges Neodym-Motordesign bietet extrem geringe Verzerrung
  • Verwendet den berühmten Bambusfaserkegel von Tang Band
  • Aluminium-/Magnesium-Hochtonkalotte bietet extrem hohe Frequenzausdehnung

Parameter:

  • Nominal Diameter 8"
  • Power Handling (RMS) 50 Watts
  • Power Handling (max) 100 Watts
  • Impedance 4 ohms
  • Frequency Response 38 to 40,000 Hz
  • Sensitivity 90 dB 1W/1m
  • Voice Coil Diameter 1.75"
  • Resonant Frequency (Fs) 38 Hz
  • DC Resistance (Re) 3.6 ohms
  • Voice Coil Inductance (Le) 0.072 mH
  • Mechanical Q (Qms) 2.14
  • Electromagnetic Q (Qes) 0.37
  • Total Q (Qts) 0.31
  • Compliance Equivalent Volume (Vas) 1.8 ft.³
  • Mechanical Compliance of Suspension (Cms) 0.7459 mm/N
  • BL Product (BL) 7.4 Tm
  • Diaphragm Mass Inc. Airload (Mms) 23.14g
  • Maximum Linear Excursion (Xmax) 6 mm