With the SS Series, the design focus was to pack as much full-range stereo output capability as possible into as compact a package as possible. Here, DD Audio uses Class D discrete circuitry for ultra-low distortion levels, combined with Class AB construction. The resulting amplifier is capable of driving multiple midrange and tweeter arrays with multiple drivers while consuming less power, taking up less space, and delivering more power.

The SS4b is a full-range, discrete Class D amplifier capable of delivering over 350 watts per channel with less than 1% THD+N at 2-ohm stereo. By using a discrete class D circuit instead of a chipset, DD Audio is able to achieve extremely low distortion AND high power, unlike most small chassis class D amplifiers on the market today. The sound quality of the SS amplifiers not only outperforms other Class D designs, they also rival high quality Class AB designs.


Features SS Series:

  • SS amplifiers feature individually selectable high-pass and low-pass crossovers with frequency bands from 50Hz to 5kHz, making them adaptable to virtually any system configuration. They have heavy-duty set screw blocks for speaker and power connections to ensure that connections are solid and durable.
  • SS amplifiers are smaller, more powerful, generate less heat, and simply sound better than other Class D amplifiers on the market. This makes them the ideal choice for today's tight indoor spaces.

Data:

  • 4-channel amplifier
  • Stereo 2 Ohm / bridged 4 Ohm stable
  • Dimensions: 300x175x54.5 mm
  • Power @ 4Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 250 W
  • Power @ 2Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 350 W
  • Power @ 4Ω Bridge 14,4v 1% THD: 2 x 700 W
Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

SS4B

DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker

SS4B

DD Audio

Regular price €699,99 €649,99 SPARE €50,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

With the SS Series, the design focus was to pack as much full-range stereo output capability as possible into as compact a package as possible. Here, DD Audio uses Class D discrete circuitry for ultra-low distortion levels, combined with Class AB construction. The resulting amplifier is capable of driving multiple midrange and tweeter arrays with multiple drivers while consuming less power, taking up less space, and delivering more power.

The SS4b is a full-range, discrete Class D amplifier capable of delivering over 350 watts per channel with less than 1% THD+N at 2-ohm stereo. By using a discrete class D circuit instead of a chipset, DD Audio is able to achieve extremely low distortion AND high power, unlike most small chassis class D amplifiers on the market today. The sound quality of the SS amplifiers not only outperforms other Class D designs, they also rival high quality Class AB designs.


Features SS Series:

  • SS amplifiers feature individually selectable high-pass and low-pass crossovers with frequency bands from 50Hz to 5kHz, making them adaptable to virtually any system configuration. They have heavy-duty set screw blocks for speaker and power connections to ensure that connections are solid and durable.
  • SS amplifiers are smaller, more powerful, generate less heat, and simply sound better than other Class D amplifiers on the market. This makes them the ideal choice for today's tight indoor spaces.

Data:

  • 4-channel amplifier
  • Stereo 2 Ohm / bridged 4 Ohm stable
  • Dimensions: 300x175x54.5 mm
  • Power @ 4Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 250 W
  • Power @ 2Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 350 W
  • Power @ 4Ω Bridge 14,4v 1% THD: 2 x 700 W

€699,99 €649,99 SPARE €50,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

1 piece
5% discount at: Payment in advance, PayPal
Delivery time: 5-10 days

Customer reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Täglich wechselnde BLACK Deals! 🔥
Klick hier!

Der SS4b ist ein diskret aufgebauter Vollbereichsverstärker der Klasse D, der bei 2-Ohm-Stereo über 350 Watt pro Kanal mit weniger als 1% THD+N abgeben kann. Durch die Verwendung einer diskreten Klasse-D-Schaltung anstelle eines Chipsatzes kann DD Audio im Gegensatz zu den meisten kleinen Klasse-D-Verstärkern mit Chassis auf dem heutigen Markt extrem niedrige Verzerrungen UND hohe Leistung erzielen. Die Klangqualität der SS-Verstärker übertrifft nicht nur andere Klasse-D-Designs, sie konkurrieren auch mit hochwertigen Klasse-AB-Designs.

Features SS Serie:

  • SS-Verstärker verfügen über individuell wählbare Hochpass- und Tiefpassfrequenzweichen mit Frequenzbändern von 50Hz bis 5kHz, wodurch sie sich an praktisch jede Systemkonfiguration anpassen lassen. Sie haben hochbelastbare Stellschraubenblöcke für Lautsprecher- und Leistungsanschlüsse, um sicherzustellen, dass die Verbindungen solide und dauerhaft sind.
  • SS-Verstärker sind kleiner, leistungsstärker, erzeugen weniger Wärme und klingen einfach besser als andere Klasse-D-Verstärker auf dem Markt. Das macht sie zur idealen Wahl für die heutigen beengten Platzverhältnisse in Innenräumen.

Daten: 

  • 4-Kanal Verstärker
  • Stereo 2 Ohm / gebrückt 4 Ohm stabil
  • Abmessungen: 300x175x54.5 mm
  • Leistung @ 4Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 250 W
  • Leistung @ 2Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 350 W
  • Leistung @ 4Ω Bridge 14,4v 1% THD: 2 x 700 W
Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

SS4B

DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker
DD Audio SS4B 4-Kanal Verstärker

SS4B

DD Audio

Normaler Preis €699,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Der SS4b ist ein diskret aufgebauter Vollbereichsverstärker der Klasse D, der bei 2-Ohm-Stereo über 350 Watt pro Kanal mit weniger als 1% THD+N abgeben kann. Durch die Verwendung einer diskreten Klasse-D-Schaltung anstelle eines Chipsatzes kann DD Audio im Gegensatz zu den meisten kleinen Klasse-D-Verstärkern mit Chassis auf dem heutigen Markt extrem niedrige Verzerrungen UND hohe Leistung erzielen. Die Klangqualität der SS-Verstärker übertrifft nicht nur andere Klasse-D-Designs, sie konkurrieren auch mit hochwertigen Klasse-AB-Designs.

Features SS Serie:

  • SS-Verstärker verfügen über individuell wählbare Hochpass- und Tiefpassfrequenzweichen mit Frequenzbändern von 50Hz bis 5kHz, wodurch sie sich an praktisch jede Systemkonfiguration anpassen lassen. Sie haben hochbelastbare Stellschraubenblöcke für Lautsprecher- und Leistungsanschlüsse, um sicherzustellen, dass die Verbindungen solide und dauerhaft sind.
  • SS-Verstärker sind kleiner, leistungsstärker, erzeugen weniger Wärme und klingen einfach besser als andere Klasse-D-Verstärker auf dem Markt. Das macht sie zur idealen Wahl für die heutigen beengten Platzverhältnisse in Innenräumen.

Daten: 

  • 4-Kanal Verstärker
  • Stereo 2 Ohm / gebrückt 4 Ohm stabil
  • Abmessungen: 300x175x54.5 mm
  • Leistung @ 4Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 250 W
  • Leistung @ 2Ω 14,4v 1% THD: 4 x 350 W
  • Leistung @ 4Ω Bridge 14,4v 1% THD: 2 x 700 W

Normaler Preis €699,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

1 Stück
5% Skonto bei: Vorkasse, Paypal
Lieferzeit: 5-10 Tage

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung