RAGE P & PWR:Derived from the successful HNP series, the RAGE Pro is the next evolution. The PWR series features a dustcap instead of a phase plug, in the RAGE P series. This makes them optimal for closed cabinets and woofer applications.

The RAGE :The upper frequencies of the RAGE6 / RAGE8 & RAGE10 are designed with a linear but slightly increased frequency response of up to 5 dB compared to frequencies below 3 KHz. The peak of the RAGE simply put, is more open and does not sound as compressed as Pro Audio has unjustly acquired a reputation.

The INSIDE:The U-shaped surrounds offer a tighter kick and extend the sound reproduction in the low end = more bass. Unlike other series, the RAGE P / PWR have fully coated phase plugs, which are more suitable for harsh, sunny conditions and outdoor use. Being the most weather resistant, the PWR has a near sequential sound signature of the P series, but instead of using a phase plug, the dust cap prevents moisture and debris from entering the speaker.

Technical Features :

  • 10" (25cm) bass-midrange driver
  • Power : 350 W RMS
  • Power: 700 W MAX
  • Nominal impedance: 4 Ohm
  • Dc resistance: 3.6 Ohm
  • Sensitivity (Db 1w/2.83 V): 97.8 Db
  • frequency range (Hz): 60 Hz - 5 Khz
  • Fs (Hz): 66 Hz
  • Qes: 0.673
  • Qms: 8.463
  • Qts: 0.623
  • Vas: 15.97 L
  • Size: 9.82 Tm
  • Magnet: 35 Ounces
  • Voice coil: 3"
  • Cone Material: Coated Paper / Waterproof Coating

Dimensions:

  • Depth: 105mm
  • Outer diameter: 265mm
  • Mounting diameter: 234mm
Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

RAGE 10PWR

B2 Audio RAGE 10PWR - 10" (25cm) woofer - Masori.de
B2 Audio RAGE 10PWR - 10" (25cm) woofer - Masori.de

RAGE 10PWR

B2 Audio

Regular price * €149,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Shipping

RAGE P & PWR:Derived from the successful HNP series, the RAGE Pro is the next evolution. The PWR series features a dustcap instead of a phase plug, in the RAGE P series. This makes them optimal for closed cabinets and woofer applications.

The RAGE :The upper frequencies of the RAGE6 / RAGE8 & RAGE10 are designed with a linear but slightly increased frequency response of up to 5 dB compared to frequencies below 3 KHz. The peak of the RAGE simply put, is more open and does not sound as compressed as Pro Audio has unjustly acquired a reputation.

The INSIDE:The U-shaped surrounds offer a tighter kick and extend the sound reproduction in the low end = more bass. Unlike other series, the RAGE P / PWR have fully coated phase plugs, which are more suitable for harsh, sunny conditions and outdoor use. Being the most weather resistant, the PWR has a near sequential sound signature of the P series, but instead of using a phase plug, the dust cap prevents moisture and debris from entering the speaker.

Technical Features :

  • 10" (25cm) bass-midrange driver
  • Power : 350 W RMS
  • Power: 700 W MAX
  • Nominal impedance: 4 Ohm
  • Dc resistance: 3.6 Ohm
  • Sensitivity (Db 1w/2.83 V): 97.8 Db
  • frequency range (Hz): 60 Hz - 5 Khz
  • Fs (Hz): 66 Hz
  • Qes: 0.673
  • Qms: 8.463
  • Qts: 0.623
  • Vas: 15.97 L
  • Size: 9.82 Tm
  • Magnet: 35 Ounces
  • Voice coil: 3"
  • Cone Material: Coated Paper / Waterproof Coating

Dimensions:

  • Depth: 105mm
  • Outer diameter: 265mm
  • Mounting diameter: 234mm

Regular price * €149,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Shipping

1 Piece
5% discount for: Prepayment, Paypal
Delivery time: 4-8 days

RAGE P & PWR: Abgeleitet Von der erfolgreichen HNP-Serie ist der RAGE Pro die nächste Evolution. Die PWR-Serie zeichtnet sich anstatt einem Phaseplug, bei der RAGE P Serie, durch eine Dustcap aus. Dies macht sie für geschlossene Gehäuse und Tiefton Anwednungen optimal.

The RAGE : Die oberen Frequenzen des RAGE6 / RAGE8 & RAGE10 sind mit einem linearen, aber leicht erhöhten Frequenzgang von bis zu 5 dB im Vergleich zu Frequenzen unter 3 KHz ausgelegt. Der Peak der RAGE einfach ausgedrückt, ist offener und klingt nicht so komprimiert, wie Pro Audio zu Unrecht einen Ruf erworben hat.

Das INNERE: Die U-förmigen Sicken bietet einen strafferen Kick und verlängern die Klangwiedergabe im low end = mehr Bass. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Serien verfügen die RAGE P / PWR über vollständig beschichtete Phaseplugs, die sich besser für raue, sonnige Bedingungen und den Außenbereich eignen. Da der PWR der Witterungsbeständige ist, hat er eine nahezu sequentielle Tonsignatur der P-Serie, aber anstatt einen Phasenstecker zu verwenden, verhindert die Staubkappe, dass Feuchtigkeit und Rückstände in den Lautsprecher gelangen.

Technische Features :

  • 10" (25cm) Tiefmitteltöner
  • Leistung: 350 W RMS
  • Leistung: 700 W MAX
  • Nominale Impedanz: 4 Ohm
  • Dc Widerstand: 3.6 Ohm
  • Empfindlichkeit (Db 1w/2,83 V): 97.8 Db
  • Frequenzbereich (Hz): 60 Hz - 5 Khz
  • Fs (Hz): 66 Hz 
  • Qes: 0.673
  • Qms: 8.463
  • Qts: 0.623
  • Vas: 15.97 L
  • Größe: 9.82 Tm
  • Magnet: 35 Unzen
  • Schwingspule: 3”
  • Kegel Material: Beschichtetes Papier / Wasserdicht Beschichtung

Abmessungen: 

  • Tiefe: 105mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 265mm
  • Einbaudurchmesser: 234mm
Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

RAGE 10PWR

B2 Audio RAGE 10PWR - 10" (25cm) Tiefmitteltöner - Masori.de
B2 Audio RAGE 10PWR - 10" (25cm) Tiefmitteltöner - Masori.de

RAGE 10PWR

B2 Audio

Normaler Preis * €149,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

RAGE P & PWR: Abgeleitet Von der erfolgreichen HNP-Serie ist der RAGE Pro die nächste Evolution. Die PWR-Serie zeichtnet sich anstatt einem Phaseplug, bei der RAGE P Serie, durch eine Dustcap aus. Dies macht sie für geschlossene Gehäuse und Tiefton Anwednungen optimal.

The RAGE : Die oberen Frequenzen des RAGE6 / RAGE8 & RAGE10 sind mit einem linearen, aber leicht erhöhten Frequenzgang von bis zu 5 dB im Vergleich zu Frequenzen unter 3 KHz ausgelegt. Der Peak der RAGE einfach ausgedrückt, ist offener und klingt nicht so komprimiert, wie Pro Audio zu Unrecht einen Ruf erworben hat.

Das INNERE: Die U-förmigen Sicken bietet einen strafferen Kick und verlängern die Klangwiedergabe im low end = mehr Bass. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Serien verfügen die RAGE P / PWR über vollständig beschichtete Phaseplugs, die sich besser für raue, sonnige Bedingungen und den Außenbereich eignen. Da der PWR der Witterungsbeständige ist, hat er eine nahezu sequentielle Tonsignatur der P-Serie, aber anstatt einen Phasenstecker zu verwenden, verhindert die Staubkappe, dass Feuchtigkeit und Rückstände in den Lautsprecher gelangen.

Technische Features :

  • 10" (25cm) Tiefmitteltöner
  • Leistung: 350 W RMS
  • Leistung: 700 W MAX
  • Nominale Impedanz: 4 Ohm
  • Dc Widerstand: 3.6 Ohm
  • Empfindlichkeit (Db 1w/2,83 V): 97.8 Db
  • Frequenzbereich (Hz): 60 Hz - 5 Khz
  • Fs (Hz): 66 Hz 
  • Qes: 0.673
  • Qms: 8.463
  • Qts: 0.623
  • Vas: 15.97 L
  • Größe: 9.82 Tm
  • Magnet: 35 Unzen
  • Schwingspule: 3”
  • Kegel Material: Beschichtetes Papier / Wasserdicht Beschichtung

Abmessungen: 

  • Tiefe: 105mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 265mm
  • Einbaudurchmesser: 234mm

Normaler Preis * €149,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

1 Stück
5% Skonto bei: Vorkasse, Paypal
Lieferzeit: 4-8 Tage