Our Custom Fit Subwoofer Box Empty Enclosures are perfect for significantly improving the bass enjoyment in your vehicle. With the Custom Fit enclosure, a subwoofer can play out all its strengths and sounds exactly as the speaker manufacturer designed and designed it.

Thick bass & smallest space requirement

The enclosure parameters are such that the most common 30cm / 12 inch subwoofers can be installed in it, while providing a rich and deep bass in the car. By tuning it to the car, it takes up little space and does not interfere with the normal use of the car.

Made in EU - for long-lasting music enjoyment
MDFs (medium density fibreboard) of well-known brands and of the best quality are used in the production. The fabric of the covering material is characterized by high color stability, strength and durability, so that the cases still look like new even after many years.

Features Cases

Material MDF 18mm
Case volume 38L
Speaker size 30cm / 12 inch
max. Installation depth 180mm
Hole diameter 282mm
Max. Subwoofer outer diameter 322mm
Fabric colour Greyish
        Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
        Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

        12" Subwoofer enclosure 38l Closed for spare wheel well

        Masori 12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde Subwoofergehäuse
        Masori 12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde Subwoofergehäuse
        Masori 12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde Subwoofergehäuse

        12" Subwoofer enclosure 38l Closed for spare wheel well

        Masori

        Regular price €149,00

        inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

        Our Custom Fit Subwoofer Box Empty Enclosures are perfect for significantly improving the bass enjoyment in your vehicle. With the Custom Fit enclosure, a subwoofer can play out all its strengths and sounds exactly as the speaker manufacturer designed and designed it.

        Thick bass & smallest space requirement

        The enclosure parameters are such that the most common 30cm / 12 inch subwoofers can be installed in it, while providing a rich and deep bass in the car. By tuning it to the car, it takes up little space and does not interfere with the normal use of the car.

        Made in EU - for long-lasting music enjoyment
        MDFs (medium density fibreboard) of well-known brands and of the best quality are used in the production. The fabric of the covering material is characterized by high color stability, strength and durability, so that the cases still look like new even after many years.

        Features Cases

        Material MDF 18mm
        Case volume 38L
        Speaker size 30cm / 12 inch
        max. Installation depth 180mm
        Hole diameter 282mm
        Max. Subwoofer outer diameter 322mm
        Fabric colour Greyish

              Regular price €149,00

              inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

              1 piece
              Delivery time: 4-6 days

              Customer reviews

              Based on 1 rating Write a review

Unsere Custom Fit Subwoofer-Box Leergehäuse eignen sich perfekt, um den Bassgenuss in Ihrem Fahrzeug entscheidend zu verbessern. Mit dem Custom Fit Gehäuse kann ein Subwoofer all seine Stärken ausspielen und klingt exakt so, wie ihn der Lautsprecher Hersteller entworfen und designed hat.

Dicker Bass & kleinster Raumbedarf

Die Gehäuse Parameter sind so gewählt, dass darin die gängigsten 30cm / 12 Zoll Subwoofer eingebaut werden können und gleichzeitig für einen satten und tiefen Bass im Auto sorgen. Durch die Abstimmung auf das Fahrzeug nimmt es wenig Platz in Anspruch und stört den normalen Gebrauch des Autos nicht.

Made in EU - für langanhaltenden Musikgenuss
Bei der Herstellung werden MDFs (mitteldichte Holzfaserplatte) bekannter Marken und von bester Qualität verwendet. Das Gewebe des Bezugsstoffs zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Farbstabilität, Festigkeit und Langlebigkeit aus, so dass die Gehäuse auch nach vielen Jahren noch wie neu aussehen.

Merkmale Gehäuse

Material MDF 18mm
Gehäusevolumen 38L
Lautsprecher-Größe 30cm / 12 Zoll
Max. Einbautiefe 180mm
Lochdurchmesser 282mm
Max. Subwoofer-Außendurchmesser 322mm
Farbe des Stoffes Graumeliert
        Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
        Benedikt Golla - by , Feb 07, 2021

        12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde

        Masori 12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde Subwoofergehäuse
        Masori 12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde Subwoofergehäuse
        Masori 12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde Subwoofergehäuse

        12" Subwoofergehäuse 38l Geschlossen für Reserveradmulde

        Masori

        Normaler Preis €149,00

        inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

        Unsere Custom Fit Subwoofer-Box Leergehäuse eignen sich perfekt, um den Bassgenuss in Ihrem Fahrzeug entscheidend zu verbessern. Mit dem Custom Fit Gehäuse kann ein Subwoofer all seine Stärken ausspielen und klingt exakt so, wie ihn der Lautsprecher Hersteller entworfen und designed hat.

        Dicker Bass & kleinster Raumbedarf

        Die Gehäuse Parameter sind so gewählt, dass darin die gängigsten 30cm / 12 Zoll Subwoofer eingebaut werden können und gleichzeitig für einen satten und tiefen Bass im Auto sorgen. Durch die Abstimmung auf das Fahrzeug nimmt es wenig Platz in Anspruch und stört den normalen Gebrauch des Autos nicht.

        Made in EU - für langanhaltenden Musikgenuss
        Bei der Herstellung werden MDFs (mitteldichte Holzfaserplatte) bekannter Marken und von bester Qualität verwendet. Das Gewebe des Bezugsstoffs zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Farbstabilität, Festigkeit und Langlebigkeit aus, so dass die Gehäuse auch nach vielen Jahren noch wie neu aussehen.

        Merkmale Gehäuse

        Material MDF 18mm
        Gehäusevolumen 38L
        Lautsprecher-Größe 30cm / 12 Zoll
        Max. Einbautiefe 180mm
        Lochdurchmesser 282mm
        Max. Subwoofer-Außendurchmesser 322mm
        Farbe des Stoffes Graumeliert

              Normaler Preis €149,00

              inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

              1 Stück
              Lieferzeit: 4-6 Tage

              Kundenbewertungen

              Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung