Shipping and payment information

1. shipping costs

(1.1) Within Germany, the delivery, from 50€ value of goods, free of charge! For a total order value of 0.00-49.99 €, we charge shipping costs in the amount of 4.99 €.

(1.2) Any shipping costs to other countries will be displayed during the order process before the binding order is placed.

These are flat rate for packages in the European Union and a total order value of 0.00-199.99 €: 9,99€. From a total order value of 200€ the shipping is free of charge.

For parcels to Switzerland and worldwide and a total order value of 200€ or more, the shipping fee is: 39,99€. Under 200€ total order value there is no shipping.

(1.3) Please note that in the case of cross-border deliveries, further taxes and/or duties may be incurred, for example in the form of customs duties, which are to be borne by you.

We advise you to combine several items in one order. We cannot combine two different orders and shipping charges will be calculated separately for each order. The goods will always be shipped via the transport service provider, insured up to 500€. A higher insurance amount is possible after prior contact with our customer service for an additional charge.

The shipping packages are wide cut and your goods will be well protected.

2. climate neutral shipping

All parcels up to 31.5kg are usually shipped via DHL using GOGREEN which we support the MISSION 2050 and thus contribute to saving the climate.

DHL GoGreen

Sending parcels inevitably produces greenhouse gas emissions.
With GOGREEN you can neutralize these emissions. The compensation takes place through internationally recognized climate protection projects.

3. shipping information

(1.1) The delivery of your order will take place, if the goods are in stock, within 3 days after receipt of payment. Deviating delivery times, for packages within Germany, are shown on the product pages.

(1.2) The delivery time in the EU is a maximum of 7 working days in addition to the delivery times shown on the product pages. Worldwide a maximum of 15 working days to the national border plus customs clearance.

(1.3) The shipment is carried out via Deutsche Post, DPD, DHL, Hermes or UPS.

(1.4) In individual cases, due to technical problems, delivery may be made via a shipping service provider other than the one selected.

(1.5) If available, you will receive a link or a number for tracking the shipment after the goods have been shipped.

(4) Payment information (prices, payment, due date)

(1) The stated prices include the statutory sales tax and other price components. In addition, there are possible shipping costs for shipments with the destination outside Germany. The respective delivery costs for your country can be found in the following overview of shipping information in the upper part of this page.

(2) The consumer has the option of payment in advance, Klarna instant payment, Klarna invoice payment, Klarna financing, Klarna direct debit and others by Klarna Express Checkout, PayPal, Paypal Express Checkout, Klarna Express Checkout, AmazonPay and credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express).

(2.1) Prepayment

If you select the payment method prepayment, we will give you our bank details in the purchase process when choosing this payment method and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

The bank details are:

Payee: Masori

IBAN: DE06100400000333246700

BIC: COBADEFFXXX

(2.2) PayPal, PayPal Express

During the order process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, legitimize yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After submitting the order in the shop, we request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.
The payment transaction is automatically carried out by PayPal immediately afterwards.

(2.3) Klarna Sofortüberweisung / Instant Shopping (Express Checkout)

After placing the order you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Klarna. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via Klarna Sofort Überweisung, you must have an online banking account with PIN/TAN procedure that has been activated for participation in Klarna Überweisung, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment instruction to us. You will receive further instructions during the order process. The payment transaction will be carried out immediately afterwards by Klarna and your account will be debited.

(2.4) Klarna hire purchase / purchase on account / direct debit

The mediation takes place via the financing partner: Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden. In cooperation with the online service provider Klarna we offer you the possibility of 0% instalment purchase for terms of 6, 12, 24 months. With the installment purchase option with flaxible terms, the interest amounts listed below arise. In addition, we offer the Klarna Lastschrtiftverfahren and the invoice purchase with a later payment date. Prerequisite is a successful address and credit check by Klarna. For the payment processing - in addition to our terms and conditions - the terms and conditions and the privacy policy of Klarna apply. In the installment purchase may incur additional costs by payment service provider Klarna, in the form of interest. Fees of Masori are not raised thereby. Further information and the complete terms and conditions of Klarna installment purchase, direct debit and purchase on account can be found here.

With Klarna hire purchase we offer you the possibility to pay your purchase at 0% effective annual interest in fixed terms (6, 12, 24 months). Klarna will send you an installment purchase information. However, you can also pay in your individual installments with different monthly installments. In that case Klarna charges variable debit interest of 11.95% and a fixed monthly amount of 0.45 €. The APR can be lower or higher and depends on the amount of credit you are granted by Klarna.

(2.5) Credit card

The payment transaction will be carried out byyour credit card company immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction and after your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder and your card will be charged.

(2.6) AmazonPay

If the payment method "Amazon Payments" is selected, the payment will be processed via the payment service provider Amazon Payments Europe s.c.a., 5 Rue Plaetis, L-2338 Luxembourg (hereinafter: "Amazon"), subject to the Amazon Payments Europe User Agreement, which can be viewed at https://payments.amazon.de/help/201751590. If the customer selects "Amazon Payments" as the payment method during the online ordering process, he also issues a payment order to Amazon by clicking the button that concludes the ordering process. In this case, the seller already declares acceptance of the customer's offer at the time when the customer triggers the payment process by clicking the button that concludes the ordering process.

(2.7) GooglePay

Via the shopping cart or the quick checkout on the product page, you can also pay via Google Pay. If you select the payment method "GooglePay", the payment is processed via the payment service provider Google LLC, as well as Google Payment Corp. ("GPC") (hereinafter: "Google Payments"), to whom we pass on the information you provided during the ordering process, together with information about your order, in accordance with Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO. The provider of the service is Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Your data will only be passed on for the purpose of payment processing with the payment service provider Google Payments and only insofar as it is necessary for this purpose.

If you choose Google Pay for payment, Google Pay transmits your credit card data encrypted via a virtual card number to LogPay. LogPay does not receive any other personal data. The processing of your payment by LogPay is carried out in accordance with the principles outlined in (1). The legal basis for processing in connection with Google Pay is Art. 6 (1) p. 1 lit. f DSGVO. We have a legitimate interest in offering you extended payment options and outsourcing the processing of payments.

For more information on how Google Pay works and how Google Pay processes data, please visit https://pay.google.com/intl/de_de/about/ and https://payments.google.com/files/privacy/new_privacy/privacyno.

(2.8) ApplePay

You can also pay via Apple Pay via the shopping cart or the quick checkout on the product page. The provider of the service is Apple Inc, 1 Apple Park Way, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA. When paying via Apple Pay, Apple Pay transmits your credit card data to LogPay in encrypted form via a device account number. LogPay does not receive any other personal data. The processing of your payment by LogPay is carried out in accordance with the principles outlined in (1). The legal basis for processing in connection with Apple Pay is Art. 6 (1) p. 1 lit. f DSGVO. We have a legitimate interest in offering you extended payment options and outsourcing the processing of payments.
For more information on how Apple Pay works and how Apple Pay processes your data, please visit https://support.apple.com/de-de/HT201469 and https://support.apple.com/de-de/HT203027.

(3) If the consumer has chosen payment in advance, he undertakes to pay the purchase price immediately after conclusion of the contract.

(4) Discount

When purchasing via the payment methods: prepayment and Paypal, a discount of 5% on the respective value of goods is automatically granted.

Vouchers and discount codes/coupons cannot be combined with each other or with each other. The system only allows one voucher code. The automatic discount "5% discount" already counts as a voucher code. If only some products in the shopping cart are discounted with "5% discount", another coupon code can be set up for the other products via our customer service at info@masori.de or WhatsApp: 016099277619, as long as the products are not generally excluded from this.

The seller reserves the right to check the eligibility of the use individually per order. He is not obliged to accept the discount.

Individual products and brands are generally excluded from all voucher and discount promotions with codes/coupons . These include the manufacturers: Optima Batteries, SMD, Tang Band, STEG, SIP.

• WIR VERSENDEN TROTZ CORONA WEITERHIN TÄGLICH!
  • TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE! + 0% FINANZIERUNG AUF ALLES!
  • KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 50€ INNERHALB DEUTSCHLANDS!
  • WIR VERSENDEN TROTZ CORONA WEITERHIN TÄGLICH!
  • TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE! + 0% FINANZIERUNG AUF ALLES!
  • KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 50€ INNERHALB DEUTSCHLANDS!

Versand- und Zahlungsinformationen

1. Versandkosten

(1.1) Innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt die Lieferung, ab 50€ Warenwert, kostenlos! Bei einem Gesamtbestellwert von 0,00-49,99€ berechnen wir Versandkosten in Höhe von 4,99€.

(1.2) Etwaige anfallende Versandkosten, in andere Länder, werden Während der Bestellabwicklung noch vor erfolgter verbindlicher Bestellung angezeigt.

Diese betragen pauschal bei Paketen in die Europäische Union und einem Gesamtbestellwert von 0,00-199,99€: 19,99€. Ab 200€ Gesamtbestellwert  ist der Versand kostenfrei.

Diese betragen pauschal bei Paketen in die Schweiz und weltweit und einem Gesamtbestellwert ab 200€: 49,99€. Unter 200€ Gesamtbestellwert erfolgt kein Versand.

(1.3) Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei grenzüberschreitenden Lieferungen weitere Steuern und/oder Abgaben, etwa in Form von Zöllen anfallen können, die von Ihnen zu tragen sind.

Wir raten Ihnen, mehrere Artikel in einer Bestellung zusammenzufassen. Wir können zwei verschiedene Bestellungen nicht zusammenlegen und die Versandkosten werden separat für jede Bestellung berechnet. Die Ware wird immer über den Transportdienstleister, bis 500€ versichert, versandt. Eine höhere Versicherungssumme ist nach vorheriger Kontaktaufnahme mit unserem Kundenservice gegen Aufpreis möglich.

Die Versandverpackungen sind weit geschnitten und ihre Ware wird gut geschützt verpackt.

2. Klimaneutraler Versand

Alle Pakete bis 31.5kg werden i.d.R. über die DHL per GOGREEN versandt womit wir die MISSION 2050 untersützen und damit einen Teil dazu beitragen, das Klima zu retten.

DHL GoGreen

Beim Versand von Paketen entstehen zwangsläufig Treibhausgasemissionen.
Mit GOGREEN können Sie somit diese Emissionen neutralisieren. Der Ausgleich erfolgt über international anerkannte Klimaschutzprojekte.

3. Versandinformationen

(1.1) Die Lieferung Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt, sofern die Waren auf Lager sind,  innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Erhalt der Zahlung. Abweichende Lieferzeiten, für Pakete innerhalb Deutschlands, sind auf den Produktseiten dargestellt.

(1.2) Der Versand erfolgt via Deutsche Post, DPD, DHL, Hermes oder UPS.

(1.3) In Einzelfällen kann es aufgrund von technischen Problemen dazu kommen, dass die Auslieferung über einen anderen als den gewählten Versanddienstleister erfolgt.

(1.4) Sofern verfügbar, bekommen sie nach Versand der Ware einen Link oder eine Nummer für die Versandverfolgung.

4. Zahlungsinformationen (Preise, Zahlung, Fälligkeit)

(1) Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile. Hinzu kommen etwaige Versandkosten bei Sendungen mit dem Ziel außerhalb Deutschlands. Die Jeweiligen für Ihr Land bestimmten Lieferkosten entnehmen Sie bitte folgender Übersicht der Versandinformationen im oberen Teil dieser Seite.

(2) Der Verbraucher hat die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Vorkasse, Klarna Sofortzahlung, Klarna Rechnungszahlung, Klarna Finanzierung, Klarna Lastschrift u.a. per Klarna Express Checkout, PayPal, Paypal Express Checkout, Klarna Express Checkout, AmazonPay und Kreditkarte( Visa, Mastercard, American Express ).

(2.1) Vorkasse

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung im Kaufvorgang bei der Wahl dieser Zahlart und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Die Bankverbindung lautet: 

Zahlungsempfänger: Masori

IBAN: DE06100400000333246700

BIC: COBADEFFXXX

(2.2) PayPal, PayPal Express

Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.
Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt.

(2.3) Klarna Sofortüberweisung / Instant Shopping (Express Checkout)

Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Klarna weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Klarna Sofort Überweisung bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für die Teilnahme an Klarna Überweisung freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Klarna durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

(2.4) Klarna Ratenkauf / Rechnungskauf  / Lastschrift

Die Vermittlung erfolgt über den Finanzierungspartner: Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Online-Diensteanbieter Klarna bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit des 0% Ratenkaufs für Laufzeiten von 6, 12, 24 Monaten. Bei der Ratenkaufsoption mit flaxiblen Laufzeiten entstehen die unten aufgeführten Zinsbeträge. Zudem bieten wir das Klarna Lastschrtiftverfahren und den Rechnungskauf mit späterem Zahlungsziel an. Voraussetzung ist eine erfolgreiche Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung durch Klarna. Für die Zahlungsabwicklung gelten – ergänzend zu unseren AGB – die AGB und die Datenschutzerklärung von Klarna. Beim Ratenkauf können zusätzliche Kosten durch Zahlungsdienstleisters Klarna, in Form von Zinsen entstehen. Gebühren von Masori werden dabei nicht erhoben. Weitere Informationen und die vollständigen AGB von Klarna Ratenkauf, Lastschriftverfahrens und Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier.

Mit Klarna  Ratenkauf bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihren Einkauf zu 0% effektivem Jahreszins in festen Laufzeiten (6, 12, 24 Monate) zu bezahlen. Klarna wird Ihnen eine Ratenkaufinformation zukommen lassen. Sie können jedoch auch in Ihrer individuellen Ratenzahl mit unterschiedlich hohen Monatsraten zahlen. Dann berechnet Klarna variable Sollzinsen in Höhe von 11.95% und einen festen Monatsbetrag von 0,45 €. Der effektive Jahreszins kann sowohl niedriger, als auch höher sein und richtet sich nach der Höhe des Kredites der Ihnen von Klarna gewährt wird.

(2.5) Kreditkarte 

Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

(2.6) AmazonPay

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Amazon Payments" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister Amazon Payments Europe s.c.a., 5 Rue Plaetis, L-2338 Luxemburg (im Folgenden: „Amazon“), unter Geltung der Amazon Payments Europe Nutzungsvereinbarung, einsehbar unter https://payments.amazon.de/help/201751590. Wählt der Kunde im Rahmen des Online-Bestellvorgangs „Amazon Payments“ als Zahlungsart aus, erteilt er durch Klicken des den Bestellvorgang abschließenden Buttons zugleich auch einen Zahlungsauftrag an Amazon. Für diesen Fall erklärt der Verkäufer schon jetzt die Annahme des Angebots des Kunden in dem Zeitpunkt, in dem der Kunde durch Klicken des den Bestellvorgang abschließenden Buttons den Zahlungsvorgang auslöst.

(2.7) GooglePay

Über den Warenkorb oder den Schnellcheckout auf der Produktseite können Sie auch über Google Pay bezahlen. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "GooglePay" erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister Google LLC, sowie der Google Payment Corp. ("GPC") (im Folgenden: „Google Payments“) weitergegeben, an den wir Ihre im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs mitgeteilten Informationen nebst den Informationen über Ihre Bestellung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO weitergeben. Anbieter des Dienstes ist Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Die Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt ausschließlich zum Zweck der Zahlungsabwicklung mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister Google Payments und nur insoweit, als sie hierfür erforderlich ist.

Wenn Sie für die Zahlung Google Pay wählen, übermittelt Google Pay Ihre Kreditkartendaten über eine virtuelle Kartennummer verschlüsselt an LogPay. Weitere personenbezogene Daten erhält LogPay nicht. Die Abwicklung Ihrer Zahlung durch LogPay erfolgt entsprechend der unter (1) dargestellten Grundsätze. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung im Zusammenhang mit Google Pay ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Wir haben ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, Ihnen erweiterte Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zu bieten und die Abwicklung von Zahlungen auszulagern.

Weitere Informationen zur Funktionsweise und zur Datenverarbeitung durch Google Pay finden Sie unter https://pay.google.com/intl/de_de/about/ und https://payments.google.com/files/privacy/new_privacy/privacyno

(2.8) ApplePay

Über den Warenkorb oder den Schnellcheckout auf der Produktseite können Sie auch über Apple Pay bezahlen. Anbieter des Dienstes ist Apple Inc., 1 Apple Park Way, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA. Bei der Bezahlung mittels Apple Pay übermittelt Apple Pay ihre Kreditkartendaten über eine Geräteaccountnummer verschlüsselt an LogPay. Weitere personenbezogene Daten erhält LogPay nicht. Die Abwicklung Ihrer Zahlung durch LogPay erfolgt entsprechend der unter (1) dargestellten Grundsätze. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung im Zusammenhang mit Apple Pay ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Wir haben ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, Ihnen erweiterte Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zu bieten und die Abwicklung von Zahlungen auszulagern.
Weitere Informationen zur Funktionsweise von und zur Datenverarbeitung durch Apple Pay finden Sie unter https://support.apple.com/de-de/HT201469 und https://support.apple.com/de-de/HT203027.

(3) Hat der Verbraucher die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so verpflichtet er sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss zu zahlen.

(4) Skonto

Beim Kauf über die Zahlungsarten: Vorkasse, Paypal und Kreditkarte wird automatisch ein Skonto von 5% auf den jeweiligen Warenwert gewährt. Von dieser Regelung sind die Produkte des Herstellers Tang Band, SMD, Limitless und Sky High Car Audio ausgeschlossen.